India: Top Cop tells peaceful Muslim protesters "Go to Pakistan or get ready for arrest"...

Indian Muslims need AK-47s. Period.

India has very strict gun control law. Even their sanghi goons only have wooden sticks. lol
The most they(oppressed ones) can do is to get machete, knives, swords, hockey sticks, baseball/cricket bats etc to defend themselves.

060604-F-0000K-001.JPG

It can be done.

Easy to say in Pakistan we are armed to the teeth, but what/where do you get these things in India?

The reason why bro is because he knows he can do it without lifting a finger and he'll just give the word to the RSS mobs and they will slaughter and rape with impunity. If anything he might provide covering fire incase Muslim males come out and defend their wealth and women.
We all have to realise this, what happened in Gujarat was a test bed, it was an experiment and it was 100% successful. The model is to be replicated across India if the Muslims dare resist.

what amazes me bro is the Audacity of calling his own citizen to go to Pakistan, and burn the whole Street down, imagine if a Muslim Police officer did that in some Hindu Area in Pakistan ...

5e07041e35645.jpg

A senior police officer in India's Uttar Pradesh state has been caught on camera telling residents protesting the country's new citizenship law to "go to Pakistan", Indian Express reported on Saturday.

The video shared on Twitter was shot in the Lisari Gate neighbourhood of UP's Meerut city on December 20, when five Muslim men died in clashes between protesters and police.

India has been convulsed by the broadest unrest in at least seven years after Prime Minister Narendra Modi's Hindu nationalist government brought in the Citizenship Amendment Act, which many see as discriminatory against Muslims, who make up 14 per cent of the population.

The law, which offers fast-track citizenship to non-Muslim nationals from three neighbouring countries, is the latest policy instituted by Modi's government that critics accuse of marginalising Muslims in the Hindu-majority nation.

The video clip shows Superintendent of Police City Akhilesh N Singh saying: “Kahan jaoge, is gali ko theek kar doonga (Where will you go, I will sort out this lane)”, referring to four protesters that the police were chasing, according to Indian Express.

The officer then turns to three men standing in the mainly Muslim locality and says: “Yeh jo kaali aur peeli patti baande huye hain inse keh do Pakistan chale jao. Khaoge yahan ka, gaoge kahin aur ka? Yeh gali mujhe yaad ho gayi hai. Aur jab mujhe yaad ho jaata hai toh mein naani tak puhanch jaata hun (The ones tying black and yellow bands, tell them to go to Pakistan. You eat here but sing praises of another place? This lane is now familiar to me. And once I remember, I can even reach your grandmother.)"

The police officer, dressed in riot gear and accompanied by other personnel, can also be seen threatening the three men standing in the narrow lane. "If something happens, you guys will pay the price. Every man from each house will be arrested,” the official can be heard saying.

According to the report, SP Singh justified his remarks by saying “the context is that anti-social elements were making pro-Pakistan statements”.

“We had come to the area to see who all were making pro-Pakistan statements. When we arrived with force, they had run away. We found out that there were 3-4 such people who wanted to create an issue. We had discussions with the locals,” the police officer added.

Police have cracked down on the demonstrations that have spread across India, but Uttar Pradesh has seen the worst violence. At least 19 of 25 deaths have taken place there.

UP, India's most populous state with roughly 200 million people, is ruled by a Hindu priest and has a history of deadly Hindu-Muslim clashes.

UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath has justified the police crackdown on demonstrations, saying the action has “shocked” every protestor into silence, according to Scroll.in.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1524894/i...-citizenship-law-protesters-to-go-to-pakistan
Why don't our police says this yo filthy nds agents

Some interesting comments on Indian news outlet site...

Sort by Latest
Senthil 118 comments2338 votes0 followers
FollowFull Profile
Senthil
7h

When UP govt is asking rioters to pay penalty because of video evidence this policemen must also be prosecuted based on video evidence.

Ashwath
Follow
Full Profile
Ashwath
9h

As shown in India Today TV, the officer also says you rioters live & eat in India but shout slogans in favour of the enemy country. Indians must think the agenda of this liberal media.

jun
Follow
Full Profile
jun

Ashwath 8h

Any video of protesters shouting pakistan slogans?even if yes, it gives no right to police senior officer to tell ppl to go to Pakistan.And he is acting more like mafia than a police officer, intimidating ordinary citizens.welcome to Naya Hindustan of RSS, RSS police, RSS army chief.

4844dd5a-ba44-11e6-a00b-002590f371ee

Peshwa
Follow
Full Profile
Peshwa

jun7h

Of course, every single self-respecting Indian has a right to chastise those raising pro-Pakistan slogans in India. It is this Pakistan that is persecuting our Hindu brethren living under their oppression.

Sans Soleil
Follow
Full Profile
Sans Soleil
10h

With a gunda like Ajay Bisht for a CM what else is to be expected.

D N
Follow
Full Profile
D N
10h

Disciplinary action must be taken again this officer because this violates conduct rules.

RS
Follow
Full Profile
RS

D N9h

There will be no actions against this Thug SP because the biggest Thugs in Delhi Modi and Shah have given such racists in the police a green light to do whatever they want, with impunity.

picture

picture

Prakash Tripathi
Follow
Full Profile
Prakash Tripathi
11h

This is video from Pakistan's Karachi where police is telling the mohajirs to go east Pakistan.

Abu talib
Follow
Full Profile
Abu talib

Prakash Tripathi10h

Abbe Behooda Aadmi East Pakistan tau ab Bangladesh hai, woh Muhajareen ko Bangladesh bhejega ya Hindustan ? If all those refugees come back to India then we'll have more street power to do, " Damadam Mast Qalandar ".

picture

picture

Prakash Tripathi
Follow
Full Profile
Prakash Tripathi

Abu talib2h

Himmat hai to nakab utar, e momin apni shakl dikha, andhere mein sona achha hai, per tu allah ki aulad hai to buland ho ja.

Abu talib
2590 comments879 votes0 followers
FollowFull Profile
Abu talib

Prakash Tripathi31m

One more follower of the Bhaand Jankha Party. Prithviraj Chuha(n) .

Peshwa
Follow
Full Profile
Peshwa

Abu talib7h

Let them come back. Can't wait to pile up their co Rp Ses by the thousands.

Abu talib
Follow
Full Profile
Abu talib

Peshwa6h

Look at the boasting of the ancestor of Shivaji Chuha(n)with a begged Persian name. The Bhaands and the Jankhas can only become Nachanya.

Ajay G
Follow
Full Profile
Ajay G
11h

Who went uninvited to Pakistan !

EducatedIndian
Follow
Full Profile
EducatedIndian
11h

Did we send that BJP guy who was spying for ISI to Pakistan? Just asking.

Vijay R
Follow
Full Profile
Vijay R

EducatedIndian11h

Guy or Guys?

Dhruv Saxena and there were 10 others too.

EducatedIndian
Follow
Full Profile
EducatedIndian

Vijay R11h

I don't know the affiliations of the others but he was pakka sanghi, just like most sanghis with no actual patriotism to the motherland just love for the green stuff.

MK Durrani
Follow
Full Profile
MK Durrani
11h

SP or p uppy bakht

photo.jpg

Sriram Kalpathi
Follow
Full Profile
Sriram Kalpathi
12h

A cop who is just like the Army Chief.Both should be asked to pack and join BJP.

RS
Follow
Full Profile
RS

Sriram Kalpathi9h

They are part of BJP.

Yash Pal
Follow
Full Profile
Yash Pal

Sriram Kalpathi10h

These and many others are 'unofficial' members of that outfit. Promotion and post retirement job assured.

Vijay R
Follow
Full Profile
Vijay R
12h

OOPS, is he an SP? Is he an educated person? Does anybody know what is the criteria of becoming an SP in Meerut?

edited5

Anmol
Follow
Full Profile
Anmol

Vijay R11h

SP is clever, he knows what will sell. If SP comes to power, he will chant "Yaduvanshiyon ki Jai". If BSP comes to power, he will clean Mayawati's shoes and chant "Behanji ki Jai". He will get plump post in all the regime.

Dhongi Baba
Follow
Full Profile
Dhongi Baba
12h

PM, HM, Yogi and his police, all are speaking same language, some are using soft word and some are raw. Dear Gen Rawat, what do you say to this.

Sudish Puthalat
Follow
Full Profile
Sudish Puthalat

Dhongi Baba12h

More strong language needed

Senthil
Follow
Full Profile
Senthil

Sudish Puthalat7h

A demon is ruling UP

M Soni
Follow
Full Profile
M Soni

Sudish Puthalat11h

That is not strong but disgusting. It proves that BJP only intention to bring communities at riot . They don't know no Nation in history till date able to win civil war.

This is OUR LAND you mofo. You cr 3 Tins should look elsewhere to move to.

S.Basu
Follow
Full Profile
S.Basu

R.singh 10h

Many don't want to live in Hindustan like Nirav, Mehul and Mally. Your BOSS is silent about them.

M Soni
Follow
Full Profile
M Soni

R.singh 11h

Police is not BJP and RSS fascist organization

MK Durrani
Follow
Full Profile
MK Durrani

R.singh 12h

all cha ddi gang should go to Nepal, but.... that too seized to be a hndu rashtra

Rig Yogi
Follow
Full Profile
Rig Yogi

R.singh 12h

This idea that anyone that speaks against this goonda govt should leave to Pakistan is height of stupidity. Pak probably doesn't have room for so many.

jun
Follow
Full Profile
jun

Rig Yogi8h

We have space for your mother sunny Leone though, in our beds.

Peshwa
Follow
Full Profile
Peshwa

jun7h

And there is lots of space in your mum;s h ae ry choot for us.

mumbaikar
Follow
Full Profile
mumbaikar
14h

ranking in most corrupt police force in India. no 1 UP, 2 Bihar,3 Haryana, so whats so surprising !!!!

sanjaysingh
Follow
Full Profile
sanjaysingh
14h

Did anyone recorded the pro-Pakistan slogans given by those guys which the SP is talking about? Very easy to just label anyone protesting as raising pro Pak slogans. He has been caught on camera making comments so can he not make it up to cover himself? As he knows that Pakistan is the most hated thing.

Just saying.

Dhongi Baba
Follow
Full Profile
Dhongi Baba

sanjaysingh 12h

Produce the evidence or ask ZEE and ABP television to manufacture it.

Anmol
Follow
Full Profile
Anmol
14h

Wonder, why all these happens in BJP ruled states ?

Was going thru Wire reporting on Bijnor shooting where a Hindu victim has debunked police claims against minority community.

Andy
Follow
Full Profile
Andy

Anmol 14h

There are also reports of Muslims in Bulandshahr paying 6 lakhs to the District magistrate for the damages. Why are they paying if they are not involved? CCTV camera footages clearly identify those who are involved. Incidents of violence have generally happened in Muslim dominated areas.

Violence did not occur in Congress ruled areas because Congress asked its vote bank not to be violent. Violence was high in BJP ruled states because Congress instigated the riots there. This is a clever Congress strategy.

edited3

RS
Follow
Full Profile
RS

Andy 9h

Modi and Shah should be tried for murder for the deaths that they caused by their moronic act of demonetization.

Yash Pal
Follow
Full Profile
Yash Pal

Andy 10h

Clever strategy by bhakts to pin blame on Congress.

M Soni
Follow
Full Profile
M Soni

Andy 11h

No, it's all done by BJP worker and ABVP and hindu yuva vahini did. How any one believe even bhakt started questioning their leader. Kuch bhi

edited3

MK Durrani
Follow
Full Profile
MK Durrani

Andy 11h

bhak t hai tu or IT pu ppy

Yash Pal
Follow
Full Profile
Yash Pal

MK Durrani10h

What do you call a full grown puppy?

Anmol
Follow
Full Profile
Anmol

Andy 12h

Certified Param Bhakt !!

You can be a good Story Writer, use your innate skill.

Yash Pal
Follow
Full Profile
Yash Pal

Anmol 10h

Complete the sentence ...to mislead people.

Raj
Follow
Full Profile
Raj

Andy 12h

can you provide evidence ? Let’s meet up for a coffee ?

Dhongi Baba
Follow
Full Profile
Dhongi Baba

Andy 12h

They paid Adityanath Gundagardi Tax.

Sudish Puthalat
Follow
Full Profile
Sudish Puthalat

Dhongi Baba12h

Jai Yogi Adityanath

edited2

Abu talib
Follow
Full Profile
Abu talib

Sudish Puthalat10h

Do not praise Rogi Aditya Anath so much otherwise he will get the same treatment from Modi-Shah as poor Fadnavis got, he was a future challenge to Amit Shah the Bhaand and Modi the Jankha.

Surjit
Follow
Full Profile
Surjit
14h

And what’s wrong with his remarks. The miscreants have been asking for it. They will have to be thrown out if they don’t behave.
Mostly these are from different it cells

The hindutva Indians the vast majority of them want a war based on religious lines, it's either us or them and by us I mean all the muslims of the subcontinent, they won't stop at the border they want all of akhand baharat cleansed from muslim blood and we need to wake the **** up before it's too late because the war for our survival is coming and we need to prepare ourselves, this time it would be thousands of times more bloodier than the partition ever was.
How awake do you want is to be?
We're already one of the world's largest military forces armed to the teeth upto and including nuclear weapons, trading fire and casualties across the LOC on a daily basis.
What more are you wanting?

These terrorist policemen and the Hindutva state that delegates civic responsibility to them should also be given 2 clear choices - 1000 cuts or 1 nuke.

Stupid cop threatening his own fellow Indians ? With deportation to Pakistan wtf has Peshawar, Quetta, other places have in common with his citizens? This stupid myth Pakistan is for all is not the case. 95% percent Pakistanis never came from India in 1947 fuckinG slum idiots
The population of West Pakistan in 1947 was around 30 million. The Muslims that migrated from India to West Pakistan at partition was approximately 7 million.
So the indigenous population was a lot less than the 95% you quote.
75% to 80% would be nearer the mark.
That's quite a sizable number of people who migrated for the cause of Pakistan, and we feel the pain and live with the consequences to this day.

These terrorist policemen and the Hindutva state that delegates civic responsibility to them should also be given 2 clear choices - 1000 cuts or 1 nuke.
For the first choice Pakistan got more cuts than what we got ,you can try the 2 choice

what amazes me bro is the Audacity of calling his own citizen to go to Pakistan, and burn the whole Street down, imagine if a Muslim Police officer did that in some Hindu Area in Pakistan ...

Bro I advise all my kin to understand that the Sanghis, their supporters, vote bank etc are all cockroaches. Dirty, filthy cockroaches. When you exterminate vermin you don't go about trying to understand how it thinks, unless it's to gain a tactical advantage. That's how we will deal with them.

The population of West Pakistan in 1947 was around 30 million. The Muslims that migrated from India to West Pakistan at partition was approximately 7 million.
So the indigenous population was a lot less than the 95% you quote.
75% to 80% would be nearer the mark.
That's quite a sizable number of people who migrated for the cause of Pakistan, and we feel the pain and live with the consequences to this day.

You guys gave up everything for the country and many of our most magnificent men came from those who migrated. For example the legendary Mohammed Muzaffer uddin Siddiqui laid the entire foundation of the nuclear weapons program.

Piss off to your nuke shelter with the other cockroaches.

We know what you're doing to Muslim citizens in Hindustan.
Bravado apart I know truth hurts.

On Indian Muslims it's none of your business it's our internal matter we will handle it

Bro I advise all my kin to understand that the Sanghis, their supporters, vote bank etc are all cockroaches. Dirty, filthy cockroaches. When you exterminate vermin you don't go about trying to understand how it thinks, unless it's to gain a tactical advantage. That's how we will deal with them.

Consider me in your kin bro, Hate these Sanghi scum .. I am waiting for a day these filthy people cross the LOC into AJK and PA will pick them exterminate their kind from the existence .

Bro all Pakistanis are my kin end of. Ethnicity doesn't mean nothing to me when it comes to our joint brotherhood. In actual fact each ethnic group in Pakistan compliments our culture and nation in a unique way.