GURU DUTT
deleted that you do the same bhai .. thanksDon't give personal details on this forum, bro. Just a word of advice.
Long live Israel-India friendship! I only wish someday we Pakistanis could become friends with Israelis.
Pakistan never had a single Pakistani problem since 1947. All we had and still have are Muslim problemsI'd like to see Pakistan become friends with India first...that may even make Pakistan Israel alliance an automatic!
kya baat kahi bhai waah .... janab aap bahut gehri baat keh gaye ,... aaj se banda apka mureed huaPakistan never had a single Pakistani problem since 1947. All we had and still have are Muslim problems
Yeah, India seems to be the only nation on earth where native Hindus were persecuted by the Muslim invadersI have read several places that the Jews disapora in India are ONLY ones globally that were not persecuted.
Testament to fundamental tolerance of diversity is India
thats right till british came there was no such thing as "anty semitism" in indiaI have read several places that the Jews disapora in India are ONLY ones globally that were not persecuted.
Testament to fundamental tolerance of diversity is India
Pakistan never had a single Pakistani problem since 1947. All we had and still have are Muslim problems
on india was a peacefull nation till hindus came and started opressing indian muslims deu to there anty secularismYeah, India seems to be the only nation on earth where native Hindus were persecuted by the Muslim invaders
Back to Al-Bakistan aka. the Arab world of Muhammad Bin Qasim, the first Arab invader, and the first Pakistaniif you are proposing Pakistan get rid of Muslims, it may solve those problems for Pakistan but where will they go?
it is not going to happen.Long live Israel-India friendship! I only wish someday we Pakistanis could become friends with Israelis.
Had it not been for communalist Muslims, India would have been a true democratic heaven like Norway. You can co-exist with any faith but Islamon india was a peacefull nation till hindus came and started opressing indian muslims deu to there anty secularism
Yeah, India seems to be the only nation on earth where native Hindus were persecuted by the Muslim invaders