Go ahead cry baby B_tch do what you have to lolz.
True that. Seriously when the **** we ever cared about what the world has to say, Americans did Randi Rona last 20 years didn’t faze us.
Go ahead cry baby B_tch do what you have to lolz.
No matter what pakistanis here on pdf say ,it is highly impossible for kashmiri fighters to get weapons and grenades without pakistans support.
The world is not foolish to not see through pakistans hand in it...whoever is behind supporting the violence in kashmir is not doing any good for pakistan as such acts are detrimental to its progress and image.
bhai amreeca apny baap ka nhi hai ap bhi na wo bhegy ga aircraft carrier ? sab bateen theen .Thanks for these numbers. But it doesn't matter, 40000 or 90000, West Pakistan armed forces were cornered on all sides.
Maybe if the US aircraft carrier had shown up on time, things would have been entirely different. But then Pakistan lost diplomatically.
But I think there is a lot of gross simplification here. I think Indian armed forces won clearly due to superior strategy of Sam Manekshaw. You are underestimating his brilliance. I have read his memoirs: is tarah ka General ek generation ke baad paida hota hai.
Even in the Western front, there was the Battle of Longewala, and a few air strikes repulsed.
Anyway., next thread for the remaining 1971 war debate.
No..this time around there is a strong case against pak..i strongly believe they will be blacklisted...supporting and financing violence is highly unacceptable in todays world.
bhai amreeca apny baap ka nhi hai ap bhi na wo bhegy ga aircraft carrier ? sab bateen theen .
No matter what pakistanis here on pdf say ,it is highly impossible for kashmiri fighters to get weapons and grenades without pakistans support.
The world is not foolish to not see through pakistans hand in it...whoever is behind supporting the violence in kashmir is not doing any good for pakistan as such acts are detrimental to its progress and image.
We seem to be snoozing as usual.Pak should get India on FATF blacklist, we have plenty of proof
plus we have Kulbhosan.
and when they are not, do feel free to commit satiNo..this time around there is a strong case against pak..i strongly believe they will be blacklisted...supporting and financing violence is highly unacceptable in todays world.
"Poorer Sections"? Why can you just say it "LOWER CASTE"!As long as there are unlimited jawans available to sacrifice for war, no questions will ever be asked. Those jawans, are also from the poorer sections of society.
Did you go by the deduction, that he is a Chu***a, hence has to be a Sanghi?Ghalib is a sanghi not a muslim.. who are you fooling?
China should brand their weapons, made in Vietnam, and ship to all the freedom fighters in IndiaChina has border and part of Kashmir in its control, why not the Chinese .....
getting arms is always possible, even from within India. This is a completely baseless allegation.
Just as food for thought or whatever you have in place of a brain ? How did the Irish Republican Army got American arms? Are you suggesting that America supplied arms to IRA ?
KV
maybe it's the venom that he spits out at non-hindus. he isn't alone either, there are at least 2 more, one a shudra agent provocateur and another a bajrangiDid you go by the deduction, that he is a Chu***a, hence has to be a Sanghi?
Sir, Why dont you use the gun in your avatar, and gift each a shellmaybe it's the venom that he spits out at non-hindus. he isn't alone either, there are at least 2 more, one a shudra agent provocateur and another a bajrangi
"Poorer Sections"? Why can you just say it "LOWER CASTE"!
It is highly impossible for kashmiris to get involved in such attacks without Indian brutality in kashmir.No matter what pakistanis here on pdf say ,it is highly impossible for kashmiri fighters to get weapons and grenades without pakistans support.
With india's well documented fascist, racist policies & with a ton of high lights on human rights violations, islamophobic actions (the list goes on & on & on) along with armed struggle by the people of the land in a disputed land being recognized as legitimate by the un, india's circus mounts to nothing more than mere randi rona...plus with india's collapsing economy on top of that...india has zilch to offer to anyone.No..this time around there is a strong case against pak..i strongly believe they will be blacklisted...supporting and financing violence is highly unacceptable in todays world.