India to participate in anti-terror drills in Pakistan

As a Bangladeshi I hope there is no peace between India and Pakistan, and between India and China.

India needs to be kept busy at it's Western and Northern front so that we get some breathing space to continue developing.

Also while India is focusing on other things the demographics of NE and WB keep turning green. That's good for the future.

Also I hope we are working with China behind the scenes to chart the future of NE. It is after all not a natural part of India and an amputation is in order.

I plus your wishes
not only it gives you breathing space, It also is destroying India, Lets all pray Situation in India continues just like it has been in Last four years.

But wishes aside, knowing Hindu very well, Modi is running around with his tail between his legs, looking for new master and even Pakistan is a candidate.

This is hilarious. Just two years ago India thought it can conduct an air raid against a terrorist training camp in Pakistan - and after 2 years the same Narendra Modi wants to study anti-terrorism from the same country.

@Adonis, 1. when looking at your flags, who are we looking at? An Indian who is too afraid to wear his National flag? Like the usual Indian?

2. FATF is America's last leverage over Pakistan to get benefits in Afghanistan. India is nowhere in this equation.

1. Why every now and then, people have to question my identity...I can understand that over there, you can't have a different opinion than what establishment want to hear, else you are a traitor, an Indian and so forth...Mate this is internet, everyone is free to put their opinions. Also, I have seen several Indian members cursing their government, country in this forum...that is fine right? but not if some one of 3rd Gen Pakistan's descent does the same. I am born/brought up in NZ , living in Australia.....My flags are right.

2. Where did I say India is in FATF equation, I responded on Pakistan has eliminated terrorism post...if so then how come you are being accused of terror financing, supporting terrorism in FATF....and in Grey list for more than 2 years now. If FATF is America's plot against you...why even your iron brother is not supporting you there?

1. Why every now and then, people have to question my identity...I can understand that over there, you can't have a different opinion than what establishment want to hear, else you are a traitor, an Indian and so forth...Mate this is internet, everyone is free to put their opinions. Also, I have seen several Indian members cursing their government, country in this forum...that is fine right? but not if some one of 3rd Gen Pakistan's descent does the same. I am born/brought up in NZ , living in Australia.....My flags are right.

2. Where did I say India is in FATF equation, I responded on Pakistan has eliminated terrorism post...if so then how come you are being accused of terror financing, supporting terrorism in FATF....and in Grey list for more than 2 years now. If FATF is America's plot against you...why even your iron brother is not supporting you there?

We can see your "Indianess" behind your mask, and we can also see how miserable one need to be to hide his true identity and yet advocate for the chaotic state: India. May you be out of your misery soon. May you finally learn not to be an Indian for a day and live up to your true identity.

You people realise we've been on joint SCO training sessions before right? We've also been deployed together by the UN.

Remember this video of them dancing at the Russian hosted SCO military exercises?

Some of you guys are turning into memes of those youtube fake news channels.

This is just more of the same sort of content you will see for the next few weeks and months. Someone is trying to paint a false picture of Pakistani foreign policy, just like they did with the recognition of Israel nonsense a while ago.

It's a deliberate attempt to suggest selling out on Kashmir as acceptable by trying to create artificial support for it. All sorts will crawl out of the woodwork backing this nonsense. They will repeat it again and again trying to create and under current of support within society hoping to eventually make Kashmir insignificant to mainstream Pakistani.

We've seen this pattern before. Recognise, realise what it is and don't over-react.

we should forget the past and look forward, bajwa
this combo of Political and military leadership is turning out to be worse in Pakistan's history. If they made deal with India over Kashmir, with help or pressure from someone then what a disappointment to People of Pakistan and people of Kashmir as well.

What is the use of kashmir if we are never going to get it? If we could we would have gotten it already. Its like beating a dead horse.

Its time to move on. Both countries have lots of development and poverty to eliminate. Increase HDI and education for next generations.

So all that back channel diplomacy showing results...

And India can learn how Pakistan defeated terrorism.
Strange, on LOC we are losing our citizen due to Indian hostility ... and here !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Khan-Bajwa duo can try what they want, but reality will never change.

india can plan a false flag operation and again try to defame Pakistan and accuse it of terrorism.

No matter what happens, hindutva india is an ideological and civilizational enemy of Pakistan and muslims.

Time to accept mistakes. Our establishment has been enabling these militant groups for too long. What result did we get by having these groups? Nothing we ended up being an extremist society and ended up with 70k dead civilians.

What is the use of kashmir if we are never going to get it? If we could we would have gotten it already. Its like beating a dead horse.

Its time to move on. Both countries have lots of development and poverty to eliminate. Increase HDI and education for next generations.

You see its weak minds like yours that this fake news targets.

They are relying on people being either:
- uninformed, don't know the value of Kashmir
- egotistic, wish to be part of the people who get kudos for the resolution of Kashmir.
- afraid, not willing to stick it out for any long term conflict/dispute out of fesr of defeat
- greedy, willing to put money before people or national interest
-unprincipled, willing to compromise political ideology or humanity.

Kashmir is a small example of the wider Indo-Pak relationship. The same filthy mindset that considers Kashmir an integral part of India, considers Pakistan a part of India too. Akhand Bharat is not a wet dream of Hindu extremists its a mission of the Indian state. Today you compromise Kashmir, eventually your future generations will compromise somewhere else too.

These people have funded terrorism in Pakistan for nearly 70 years. They have funded BLA, MQM, TTP, PTM. They have funded these movements to break Pakistan. They were successful in 1971. At that point there were weak minds who supported Bhuttos rally of uhdar tum, idhar Hum. Today similar weak minds want to concede Kashmir. Obviously you don't learn from history.

Secondly the strategic value of Kashmir is access to Pakistani water. It all flows from Kashmir. Your enemy occupies its origins and is already diverting it. Give them a free hand in Kashmir and your grandchildren will die thirsty.

If PTI and Bajwa sell out Kashmir it will result in nation wide rebellions including military personnel. Even shameless corrupt politicians will draw the line there. Therefore, I find it difficult to believe they're stupid enough to do that.
Dont know why peanut size brain Pakistanis think IK and Bajwa sold Kashmir where as it was India who played its card well. India always had military presence in Kashmir and they did not military achieve this object but more diplomatically. Not only did India have western but also Ummah Chumma backing which enabled them to achieve this objective. With over trillion dollar budget and big wallet and influence in western market it was like a walk in the park for India to annex kashmir.

Wah sir, nation ke 74 saal phoonk diye , Army ka sara budget Kashmir Kashmir India India ker ke le lo lakin un ke liye stand bhi na karo , aur Alm tu Islam ka ese uthayen gay ke bechare Sahabah bhi sharma jayen, Laanat hai esi leadership pe

You see its weak minds like yours that this fake news targets.

They are relying on people being either:
- uninformed, don't know the value of Kashmir
- egotistic, wish to be part of the people who get kudos for the resolution of Kashmir.
- afraid, not willing to stick it out for any long term conflict/dispute out of fesr of defeat
- greedy, willing to put money before people or national interest
-unprincipled, willing to compromise political ideology or humanity.

Kashmir is a small example of the wider Indo-Pak relationship. The same filthy mindset that considers Kashmir an integral part of India, considers Pakistan a part of India too. Akhand Bharat is not a wet dream of Hindu extremists its a mission of the Indian state. Today you compromise Kashmir, eventually your future generations will compromise somewhere else too.

These people have funded terrorism in Pakistan for nearly 70 years. They have funded BLA, MQM, TTP, PTM. They have funded these movements to break Pakistan. They were successful in 1971. At that point there were weak minds who supported Bhuttos rally of uhdar tum, idhar Hum. Today similar weak minds want to concede Kashmir. Obviously you don't learn from history.

Secondly the strategic value of Kashmir is access to Pakistani water. It all flows from Kashmir. Your enemy occupies its origins and is already diverting it. Give them a free hand in Kashmir and your grandchildren will die thirsty.

Nobody is talking about giving a free hand anywhere. They can keep their kashmir and we get to keep ours thats the only solution. You cannot take it by force which is a reality that we face. If we could we would have taken it already.

Like i said the first step of progress is mistake acceptance. TTP and such militant organizations were a creation of our establishment. In the 90's when afghan war had died down they became unemployed and had no use. They soon started biting the hand that fed it in the past.
Wah sir, nation ke 74 saal phoonk diye , Army ka sara budget Kashmir Kashmir India India ker ke le lo lakin un ke liye stand bhi na karo , aur Alm tu Islam ka ese uthayen gay ke bechare Sahabah bhi sharma jayen, Laanat hai esi leadership pe

Tho budget lay kay army nay kiya ukharh lia abhi tak 72 saalo may? Aur budget leti rahayge nateeja zero hoga.

Is mulk may buhat muflisi hay jahalat hay us par pesa lagao.

in current situation Pakistan should not allow indians.
I believe the territories we hold are gonna be the same. Turn LoC into IB and open up borders for trade
why not if Indian occupied Kashmiris accept it.