LOL..Means this forum will become useless now and nothing will come out..
...Conclusion is India won't be allowed whatever it takes to put his foot print in Afghanistan..Regarding axis time will tell. US Vs China/Russia rest everybody has to choose the sides..In the first meeting Russia China and Pakistan took part. PDF and Pakistani media went berserk talking about a new "Defence Alliance" promising a "new alignment of world powers" where Pakistan was favoured over India and even Afghanistan about which this meeting was set-up.
NOTHING came from such a useless gathering where one state is the manufacturer of all terrorists in Afghanistan another was the one that invaded Afghanistan and gave the pretext to the USA to finance and create the Taliban via a willing and compliant vassal, Pakistan.
Russia soon realised the utter futility of such a gathering and has correctly decided that Afghanistan India and possibly the US must join the process to even have slim hope of success.
As for the Russia China Pakistan axis, that of course are the psychotic unhinged insane day dreams of Pakistan's so called "strategic" dreamers
Russia: oh sorry. Oil hum se he lena. Pbandi k din hain. Thori thang dasti ha.hehe , sour grapes .
china : india ko mat bulana , warna main ............
russia : warna kya ???????????
You begged for invitation. We were requested to join.In the first meeting Russia China and Pakistan took part. PDF and Pakistani media went berserk talking about a new "Defence Alliance" promising a "new alignment of world powers" where Pakistan was favoured over India and even Afghanistan, about which this meeting was set-up.
NOTHING came from such a useless gathering where one state is the manufacturer of all terrorists in Afghanistan another was the one that invaded Afghanistan in the first place and gave the pretext to the USA to finance and create the Taliban via a willing and compliant vassal, Pakistan.
Russia soon realised the utter futility of such a gathering and has correctly decided that Afghanistan India and possibly the US must join the process to even have slim hope of success.
As for the Russia China Pakistan axis, that of course are the psychotic unhinged insane day dreams of Pakistan's so called "strategic" dreamers
russia ko samjh mea aa gaya ki, without India and Afghanistan there is nothing to solve. waise pakistan nea to puri kosis ki thi ki india ko kisi bhi halat mea es strategic group mea enter nahi honey dena. so called Pakistan-China-Russia nexus.
Russia: oh sorry. Oil hum se he lena. Pbandi k din hain. Thori thang dasti ha.
You begged for invitation. We were requested to join.
This difference is now a fact and the part of the history too.
According to latest reports the afghanistan and afghanis we are interested in now controls 14 percent more land in afghanistan than january 2016.You can live in your own psychotic gagaland if it pleases you. A meeting about Afghanistan, without Afghanistan, is idiotic in the extreme. Pakistan, the progenitor and protector of the Taliban, can offer only more bloodshed. India on the other hand builds schools, hospitals, universities, railways, roads, hydro power dams, even the Parliament building, has demonstrated its commitment to a peaceful Afghanistan.
You only have to ask the Afghans. they loathe, detest and hate Pakistan for the permanent bloodshed they have engineered, as much as they appreciate India's efforts to bring some semblance of economic and social stability.
As for "begging" Russia, there is not a shred of evidence any Indian functionary having begged anything. You mistake the worlds biggest begging nation, Pakistan, with India or any other nation. No one trawls the streets of the world with a begging bowl more than Pakistan and Pakistanis having begged for everything for 50 years believe everyone must be like them.
They are not.
OHH india also made TTP in Afghanistan, responsible for blood shed in Pakistan.You can live in your own psychotic gagaland if it pleases you. A meeting about Afghanistan, without Afghanistan, is idiotic in the extreme. Pakistan, the progenitor and protector of the Taliban, can offer only more bloodshed. India on the other hand builds schools, hospitals, universities, railways, roads, hydro power dams, even the Parliament building, has demonstrated its commitment to a peaceful Afghanistan.
You only have to ask the Afghans. they loathe, detest and hate Pakistan for the permanent bloodshed they have engineered, as much as they appreciate India's efforts to bring some semblance of economic and social stability.
As for "begging" Russia, there is not a shred of evidence any Indian functionary having begged anything. You mistake the worlds biggest begging nation, Pakistan, with India or any other nation. No one trawls the streets of the world with a begging bowl more than Pakistan and Pakistanis having begged for everything for 50 years believe everyone must be like them.
They are not.
Sorry i thought indians were in russia to beg for invitation. Really sorry.As for "begging" Russia, there is not a shred of evidence any Indian functionary having begged anything. You mistake the worlds biggest begging nation, Pakistan, with India or any other nation. No one trawls the streets of the world with a begging bowl more than Pakistan and Pakistanis having begged for everything for 50 years believe everyone must be like them.