India: Tiger labelled antinational

who is saying it otherwise? btw it was already on decline even before corona if you don't remember.

4.4% in Q3 2019
4.1% in Q4 2019
3.1% in Q1 2020

and the biggest contraction in Q2 2020 of -23.9%

Then you say that why do people bring Indian economy or rapes here. Whatever I posted commented had nothing to do with Pakistan, yet you brought Pakistan here. just fyi, we almost have same nominal gdp/capita. Now gdp/capita between India and China, now theres a huge gap, your economy being 3t$ and their being 15T$ with almost same population. Sure we aren't a large economy but we are also an emerging market. This particular IMF projection was done for one group of large emerging markets. Anyways you are diverting the thread, if you want to talk about economy I gave you the link, you can move there and defend your gov. numbers there. I only posted it as an example to your query, my intention wasn't to divert the thread.
I didn’t mentioned it to troll or hurt anyone, you tell me, is your economy a big one? No one is focussing on their economy but lashing out at India, Pakistan didn’t impose proper lockdown so economic loss will be quite less.
9FB1C5BA-F3C9-463C-A459-ED330F2DF90C.jpeg

I a have a better solution for feeding the tigers, why not feed the surplus BJP and RSS foot soldiers to the hungry tigers? One issue I see is that the tigers may regurgitate them.

I didn’t mentioned it to troll or hurt anyone, you tell me, is your economy a big one? No one is focussing on their economy but lashing out at India, Pakistan didn’t impose proper lockdown so economic loss will be quite less.

Now, I know you have comprehension issues so I will state again, I wrote Pakistan is an emerging market, not a large emerging market. And it not "me", IMF also considers Pakistan as an emerging economy/market. Just google it man, I don't have the time to waste it one a ____. Pakistan GDP/capita 5872 (PPP), Indian GDP/capita 6754(PPP) 2019. Is your economy so much bigger that go-mutra is making people delusional? If you ask a retarded question you get a reply in the same tone. Learn to read and process what the other person is telling you.

Pakistan lockdown: f_tard, I literally wrote before why I linked the thread, it was an example in regards to your earlier query. THIS IS NOT THE THREAD ABOUT ECONOMY/RAPES/LOCKDOWN or whatever bs is in your head.

I am losing my patience, I don't want to assume that you are a chutia from indian chutia community but if this goes on I would be forced to assume that you are also a multiple Id rat, who is just here to annoy some people.

Lolx I am interested because if india will poke and create sh*t in our country why can't we ? And that too on PDF which is hamara ghar ka forum... and I didnt get this thing from indian opposition I got it from this guy here

View attachment 679276
Bhai yeh zehni kamzor hai in say matha laga ker apna zehan na kamzoor karo.
in ka dodh kala or kaan chita hai.
Modi is a terrorist butcher of Gujrat and he is hero of this person imagin his mentality.

And to answer this photoshoped graphic.

All this seems to have irked economic commentator Vivek Kaul enough to write a blog post explaining why this comparison — US GDP contraction of 32 per cent versus India’s 23.9 per cent in the June quarter – is absolutely wrong.

Here's the deal

"Different countries use different approaches when calculating GDP," explains Madan Sabnavis, Chief Economist, CARE Ratings. "We do year-on-year (YoY), while several others do quarter-on-quarter (QoQ). Hence, while we compare Q1FY20 with Q1FY19, other countries may compare Q2 (i.e. April-June) with Q1 (Jan-March) after removing the seasonality factor," he adds. That’s where the difference lies in how India and the US report GDP growth. In India, GDP growth for a quarter is calculated by comparing to the same quarter the year before, a YoY comparison, which puts India’s GDP contraction at 23.9 per cent for the June quarter.

On the other hand, the US does a QoQ comparison, and then annualises the figure. Meaning: GDP for a quarter is compared to the quarter before it. So they assumed that this quarter's fall would continue at the same rate for the next three quarters, which resulted in an estimated contraction of 32 per cent for the US economy on an annualised basis.

If they had done it QoQ, the comparable figure of contraction for the US economy would be 9.1 per cent, according to a tweet by Gita Gopinath, Chief Economist, IMF.

Teray bass ka kam nahi hai, tou republic tv dekh aur uchalta reh....

It's time to lynch the tigers and set the tiger area in the zoo on fire !

Bhai yeh zehni kamzor hai in say matha laga ker apna zehan na kamzoor karo.
in ka dodh kala or kaan chita hai.
Modi is a terrorist butcher of Gujrat and he is hero of this person imagin his mentality.
Koi nai mere bahi inko ussi chulu bhar kale doodh k dabokia de de k ragre ge 🤣

Wese kaan to inka saffron hoga 😆

he never said he will give 15 lakhs to anyone it was the opposition who said it, modi clearly said in his speech that “there is enough black money outside India, if distributed among all Indians will end up everyone having atleast 15 lakh rupees, that much of black money”.

Even if the Opposition said that, why not the government go ahead and do it because, as Modi said, there is enough money in the source ( black money ) ? With that money so many people can have a seed fund to start some business or the other. Good for the economy. Or other people, especially farmers, can repay unjustly setup interest based loans.