India suspends visas for Canadians as row escalates

Wasn't OBL a Saudi? Are you that dumb you stupid Indian motherfvcker?

Says the ugly Hindu motherfvcker who is preaching every minute of the day on a Pakistani defence forum. Didn't your mama teach you not to interact with evil Pakistanis? Stupid rape product.
Why are you bringing what you do to your mother in your homes ? Do not tell us here on forum .

OBL was neutralised in your country .

Plumber was neutralised in canada

Both were terrorists .

Do knows obl was Saudi in origin and was living in Afghanistan not in Pakistan lol
Improve your GK dude
Lol the terrorist was killed in abbotabad living with four wives forty children, scores of cows , buffaloes, murgas, murgis .

Bakras and bakris also .

Canada should do same lol

Most Canadians will be happy millions of desperate Indians stop trying to come here.

Land red INDIAN ki hai .canada ke baap ki nahi .INDIANS will go in millions to settle there .

you left out Bakaras & Bakaris
Yes I forgot yaar :D :D :D :D . :sarcastic:
Now i have corrected it .

No one fvcking cares about your Pakistani sensitivities. Pathetic is when a Pakistani wants to insert his opinion on an issue between India and Canada and couldn't take "**** off" from Indians.
You're the one dedicating your time with much effort on a PAKISTANI discussion forum lol! Of course you deeply FVCKING care and think about what Pakistan and Pakistanis might or might not have to say about your pathetic, miserable, hopeless existence. You are brought up to think about Pakistan non-stop 24/7/365.

Lowering of the over all value of the Candian higher education tradition and system is an extremely important matter to not just us Canadians, but to everyone on this planet. The Indians using the international student visa program for immigration purposes is massively alarming to all Canadians. No one really wants more immigrants here, especially Indians lacking any sense of hygiene, when the Canadians are going through an inflation crisis.

Luckily for Canada a lot of the diploma mills and fake colleges lost all of their validity and many were closed down, to a great dismay for Indian scammers.

You're the one dedicating your time with much effort on a PAKISTANI discussion forum lol! Of course you deeply FVCKING care and think about what Pakistan and Pakistanis might or might not have to say about your pathetic, miserable, hopeless existence. You are brought up to think about Pakistan non-stop 24/7/365.

Lowering of the over all value of the Candian higher education tradition and system is an extremely important matter to not just us Canadians, but to everyone on this planet. The Indians using the international student visa program for immigration purposes is massively alarming to all Canadians. No one really wants more immigrants here, especially Indians lacking any sense of hygiene, when the Canadians are going through an inflation crisis.

Luckily for Canada a lot of the diploma mills and fake colleges lost all of their validity and many were closed down, to a great dismay for Indian scammers.
It seems like stupid Pakistanis, when they have no answer, resort to this is our forum, why you insult us? Lol. We are here because you discuss India and we would like to show you the reality of your beggar country.

Canada will further increase giving visas to India. You Pakistanis are just nobodies to stop that. US, Germany, Australia, France along with Canada are all courting Indian students to their countries. These Canadian universities parade their professors in India in seminars on education in Canada to attract our students. Do you think they would listen to Pakistani like you or they would ever prefer Pakistani students? Lol. Canadians might feel uneasy for now but balance will come and Indians would bring in a lot of businesses to that country. Indians will be leading a lot of businesses and a lot of political leaders will emerge from this intake. You Pakistanis can keep crying, and that is your fate.

I am still waiting to see that turd taking the steps to cancel issuing of Visas to Indians. Lol. He would do his at most best to not to rock the apple cart.

The West, if at all doesn't want someone in their countries, then it would be south Asian mullahs. They are too stupid and too belligerent to be useful to these economies. They just become a burden. Even Saudi and UAE would prefer Indians to Pakistanis in their countries. It is ludicrous that someone like you from that group speaking for Canada. Worry about your own prospects shit head.

It seems like stupid Pakistanis, when they have no answer, resort to this is our forum, why you insult us? Lol. We are here because you discuss India and we would like to show you the reality of your beggar country.

Canada will further increase giving visas to India. You Pakistanis are just nobodies to stop that. US, Germany, Australia, France along with Canada are all courting Indian students to their countries. These Canadian universities parade their professors in India in seminars on education in Canada to attract our students. Do you think they would listen to Pakistani like you or they would ever prefer Pakistani students? Lol. Canadians might feel uneasy for now but balance will come and Indians would bring in a lot of businesses to that country. Indians will be leading a lot of businesses and a lot of political leaders will emerge from this intake. You Pakistanis can keep crying, and that is your fate.

I am still waiting to see that turd taking the steps to cancel issuing of Visas to Indians. Lol. He would do his at most best to not to rock the apple cart.

The West, if at all doesn't want someone in their countries, then it would be south Asian mullahs. They are too stupid and too belligerent to be useful to these economies. They just become a burden.
Lol.

On average a mullah is a lot more educated and possesses much better hygiene than a pundit in comparison. The mullah washes himself at least five times in a day, whereas a pundit rarely even has access to clean water lol.

Leave it for the delusional Indians to believe a country "cares" about another country lol!

Lol.

On average a mullah is a lot more educated and possesses much better hygiene than a pundit in comparison. The mullah washes himself at least five times in a day, whereas a pundit rarely even has access to clean water lol.

Leave it for the delusional Indians to believe a country "cares" about another country lol!
Lol. South Asian Mullahs are not welcomes in any country. You can cry me a river.

Lol. South Asian Mullahs are not welcomes in any country. You can cry a river.
You mean you the river you think and believe those pundits need to wash in? That dirty, dead body laden, smelly river?

Your obsession with mullahs is interesting.

lmao.gif

after reading this headline I just had a fit of laughter
"India suspends visas for Canadians as row escalates"