India Steps Toward Making Naturalization Harder for Muslims

Tell me a practical solution ( for India ) to farmer suicides, student suicides, honor killing etc.

What about the vast majority of farmers who committed suicide who were already in the ghar ?? Why did they not get any benefit from being in the ghar ??

@The_Showstopper

Next time try reading a news paper.

This is what I can think off the cuff.

1. Neem coated urea that put an end to Urea shortage.
2. Electricity in all villages that ensured supply of ground water for farming
3. MSP for all major farm produce
4. Relaxing of laws that permit farmer cooperative
5. Farmer credit card for all farmers (Kisan credit card)
6. Farm loans waiver for farmers
7. Direct money transfer to all farmers after sale of produce
8. Farmer pension scheme that guarantees Rs. 3000 per month to all farmers after age of 60.
9. Rs 6,000 per year to an estimated 12.5 crore small and marginal farmers holding land up to 2 hectares.
10. Soil Health card for all farmers
11. Free health insurance for farmers upto Rs. 5 lakh for him and his family.

Modi has done more for the farmers in 5 years that your "secular" and "socialist" govt has done in 60 years.

Next time try reading a news paper.

This is what I can think off the cuff.

1. Neem coated urea that put an end to Urea shortage.
2. Electricity in all villages that ensured supply of ground water for farming
3. MSP for all major farm produce
4. Relaxing of laws that permit farmer cooperative
5. Farmer credit card for all farmers (Kisan credit card)
6. Farm loans waiver for farmers
7. Direct money transfer to all farmers after sale of produce
8. Farmer pension scheme that guarantees Rs. 3000 per month to all farmers after age of 60.
9. Rs 6,000 per year to an estimated 12.5 crore small and marginal farmers holding land up to 2 hectares.
10. Soil Health card for all farmers
11. Free health insurance for farmers upto Rs. 5 lakh for him and his family.

Modi has done more for the farmers in 5 years that your "secular" and "socialist" govt has done in 60 years.
jai siri paye!

From 2014 to 2019, Maharashtra had BJP government. Yet 15,000 farmers committed suicide between 2013 and 2019. How ??

---

Farmers in India commit suicide not because the stars align themselves to flash the message "SUICIDE" but because of inability to repay interest-based loans. And why can't they come up with the money ?? Because they farm on small plots of land and depend on the whims of Nature for the produce of their crops.

I will present a simple solution where agriculture should not be seen as a profession but as a science.

1. Gather the populations of ten villages and build a township for them.

2. In each neighborhood, set up multiple Vertical Farms for different types of crops. These Vertical Farms should be max five floors. There are experiments ongoing in USA for VFs. A VF by its very idea and if built properly, is generally immune to floods. Also, a VF does not require a large amount of fertilizer and does not require pesticide / insecticide.

3. For those crops which cannot be grown with VF buildings, set up open air Urban Farms, again at neighborhood level. Before the Latin American country of Venezuela got mired in troubles, there were experiments ongoing there for Urban Farms.

4. The VFs and UFs should be automated to the max extent possible.

5. To take care of droughts there should be canals built.

6. Train the people of these townships, including and especially the youth on working in VFs an UFs.

7. The work done at the VFs and UFs should be collective based i.e. say 10 farmers working on each unit of farm.

8. This will also have the side-effect of slowly bringing city culture to the township and removing any regressive village culture.

9. Build VFs and UFs in present cities as well. Therefore each city and township can be self-sufficient to a good extent and can generate surplus produce which can be sold.

---

The above is a permanent solution and can be merged with other ideas like MSP and farmer pension.

What about the vast majority of farmers who committed suicide who were already in the ghar ?? Why did they not get any benefit from being in the ghar ??

@The_Showstopper
You should ignore the trolls instead of replying to them, they don't deserve your time or attention..

Jay Kapooray.
You eat kapooray:o::o:

Aren't they considered makrooh?

i want modi jo for an other term and in that time Pakistan dnt need to do anything . Modi ji will burn India in to ashes . keep it up Modi ji

From 2014 to 2019, Maharashtra had BJP government. Yet 15,000 farmers committed suicide between 2013 and 2019. How ??

---

Farmers in India commit suicide not because the stars align themselves to flash the message "SUICIDE" but because of inability to repay interest-based loans. And why can't they come up with the money ?? Because they farm on small plots of land and depend on the whims of Nature for the produce of their crops.

I will present a simple solution where agriculture should not be seen as a profession but as a science.

1. Gather the populations of ten villages and build a township for them.

2. In each neighborhood, set up multiple Vertical Farms for different types of crops. These Vertical Farms should be max five floors. There are experiments ongoing in USA for VFs. A VF by its very idea and if built properly, is generally immune to floods. Also, a VF does not require a large amount of fertilizer and does not require pesticide / insecticide.

3. For those crops which cannot be grown with VF buildings, set up open air Urban Farms, again at neighborhood level. Before the Latin American country of Venezuela got mired in troubles, there were experiments ongoing there for Urban Farms.

4. The VFs and UFs should be automated to the max extent possible.

5. To take care of droughts there should be canals built.

6. Train the people of these townships, including and especially the youth on working in VFs an UFs.

7. The work done at the VFs and UFs should be collective based i.e. say 10 farmers working on each unit of farm.

8. This will also have the side-effect of slowly bringing city culture to the township and removing any regressive village culture.

9. Build VFs and UFs in present cities as well. Therefore each city and township can be self-sufficient to a good extent and can generate surplus produce which can be sold.

---

The above is a permanent solution and can be merged with other ideas like MSP and farmer pension.

As usual your numbers are deliberate lies.

In Maharashtra in a single year of "secular" congress govt. the farmer suicides in 2004 was 18,241.

But in the entire year from 2014 till date, the total farmer suicide is only 12,000.

The total average suicides in Maharashtra per year is 60,000 suicides, so its clear that the number of farmer suicide is LESS than NON FARMER suicide since Farmers constitute 64.5% of total Maharashtra population.

This is how simple data and statistics can burst your lies.

About your Idea about VF and UF, any fool can spin a fantasy and propagate it. Why don't you put your money and effort where you mouth is and actually DO IT and SHOW US HOW IT IS DONE ?

That is the difference between DOERS and LOSERS. Losers only spin fantasy while Doers deal with reality and get things DONE.

For E.g. Sadhguru has established a foundation for implementing "Project GreenHands".

https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/blog/article/project-greenhands-23-million-trees-and-counting

He is actually implementing Tree Based Farming and has moved the govt. to make tree felling and transporting on private land legal.

Now why don't you show us ANY muslim foundation that does something for the Farmers ? or even a "socialist" org. ?

jai siri paye!
Jay Bong.
Jay Kalaiji.
Jay Kapooray.

Ola hu Uber :lol:

You should ignore the trolls instead of replying to them, they don't deserve your time or attention..

Have you figured out if Savarkar is a patriot of a desh bhakt or a terrorist ?

Ask your 'secular" congress why they have partnered with Shiv Sena in Maharashtra :lol:

The same Shiv Sena who demanded Bharat Ratna for Veer Savarkar.

If cooked properly, they taste good.

Of course, it is a matter of personal taste. A dish, named "Taka Tak", is quite famous in Lahore, in which a combination of goat liver, kidney and/or testes, depending upon one's choice, are cooked, on hot plate, with lot of spices, tomato, onion, coriander, ginger etc.

Same is the case here but some people say that it is makrooh..

I have seen a lot of "maulvis" eating it; so it must be "halal".:lol:

Thanks.

You too.

I think you are right.

I will revise my previous position. We may have to leave, however reluctantly, possibly in three or four years. What do you say ??

Believe me dear Jamhir, your post gives me a lots of pleasure and satisfaction. We would like owasso brand Muslims to go and settle in Muslims country of their choice. We would like Abdul Kalam like Muslims to stay in India and live like our brothers.

Tell me a practical solution ( for India ) to farmer suicides, student suicides, honor killing etc.

Until it is Ramrajya, this can not stop. It is happening in India like it is happening in other countries.

As usual your numbers are deliberate lies.

Where is documented proof about your numbers ??

In Maharashtra in a single year of "secular" congress govt. the farmer suicides in 2004 was 18,241.

Even if this is true, so you will agree that a Socialist order is required for India ??

But in the entire year from 2014 till date, the total farmer suicide is only 12,000.

Assuming that you are correct, why even one suicide ??

The total average suicides in Maharashtra per year is 60,000 suicides, so its clear that the number of farmer suicide is LESS than NON FARMER suicide since Farmers constitute 64.5% of total Maharashtra population.

This is how simple data and statistics can burst your lies.

Ditto as above reply.

About your Idea about VF and UF, any fool can spin a fantasy and propagate it. Why don't you put your money and effort where you mouth is and actually DO IT and SHOW US HOW IT IS DONE ?

That is the difference between DOERS and LOSERS. Losers only spin fantasy while Doers deal with reality and get things DONE.

Marx too put out a theory and Che Guevara acted upon it. What does that tell you ??

You can narrate my idea to some government official instead of being pompous here.

For E.g. Sadhguru has established a foundation for implementing "Project GreenHands".

https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/blog/article/project-greenhands-23-million-trees-and-counting

He is actually implementing Tree Based Farming and has moved the govt. to make tree felling and transporting on private land legal.

Now why don't you show us ANY muslim foundation that does something for the Farmers ? or even a "socialist" org. ?

Pakistan has the Billion Tree Tsunami project.

Believe me dear Jamhir, your post gives me a lots of pleasure and satisfaction. We would like owasso brand Muslims to go and settle in Muslims country of their choice. We would like Abdul Kalam like Muslims to stay in India and live like our brothers.

What about Muslims like Aamir Khan and Shahrukh who have married Hindu women ?? Are they Love Jihadis and so must be thrown out ??

Until it is Ramrajya, this can not stop. It is happening in India like it is happening in other countries.

I am asking about suicides and you are talking about Ramrajya. And what does that mean anyway ??