India slams Pakistan over Kashmir's accession remark

Who said anything about saffron and that shit, please no madrasah language here. I think you are butthurt that the Maurayas and Guptas subjugated and ruled you people like ants.:lol:
We gifted you Buddhism and in return you turn into Arab wannabes:o: Shame on you people:nono:

you're butt-hurt about your existence and have no purpose in life except to troll PAKISTANI forums

arab wannabees? you say that when millions and millions of dirt-cheap indian labourers reside and work in arab lands as sweepers, cleaners and maids :laugh:

Your posts are not according to the thread.
. Because India knows it very well' what they have accupied, is not thr.

What about Azad Kashmir,was it not occupied by force.There was a provison to exchange Kashmir with Hyderabad & Junagadh which was rejected by Pakistan during 1947.Pakistan was more interested in Hyderabad, bcoz the Nizam of Hyderabad was one of the richest person in the world. All these things r on record. In the words of Liaquat Ali Khan, I am not a fool to exchange a few hills with the vast plains

Insha Allah Pak will get rid off terrorism and has to hit back for thr right for kashmir issue.
Easier said then done,the same militants who had participated in Kashmir & Afghanistan r hitting u very hard. I have also read the same militant groups r running a parrallel government,they are involved in kidnapping,drug operations,attacks on minorities & challenging the writ of the state.

Lol, J&K has had consecutive elected state govt with more than 60% people coming out to vote. A bunch of pakistani paid seperatists does not really represent the whole of Kashmir and no body cares what these pakistani agents thinks and feels. We simply ignore them because we know they will meet their end sooner or later.

That's the beauty of it. We dont need to "pay" Kashmiris. We stand by eachother naturally, not through the barrel of the gun

I think the fact that they declare your independence day (aug 15) a black day in history every year its safe to say nobody in Kashmir cares for india

Easier said then done,the same militants who had participated in Kashmir & Afghanistan r hitting u very hard. I have also read the same militant groups r running a parrallel government,they are involved in kidnapping,drug operations,attacks on minorities & challenging the writ of the state.

Nope, wrong. No Kashmiri groups are attacking the Pakistani state.

you're butt-hurt about your existence and have no purpose in life except to troll PAKISTANI forums

arab wannabees? you say that when millions and millions of dirt-cheap indian labourers reside and work in arab lands as sweepers, cleaners and maids :laugh:
Don't try deflecting your butt hurt existence to me.:lol:

Yes, you are Arab wannabes, this is internationally accepted fact. They work in those countries for money and most of them are Muslim so yes they are Arab wannabes. Just like yourself Abdul.:enjoy: And your telling me that no Pakistani works in Arab countries as sweepers and maids? I can name a few rich Indians in the Middle East, are their any rich Pakistanis in the Middle East. Probably not

That's the beauty of it. We dont need to "pay" Kashmiris. We stand by eachother naturally, not through the barrel of the gun

I think the fact that they declare your independence day (aug 15) a black day in history every year its safe to say nobody in Kashmir cares for india
Nope, wrong. No Kashmiri groups are attacking the Pakistani state,.

Yr history is weak,after the Afghan war ended the same militants were pushed in Kashmir.What about Azad Kashmir was it not attacked by the tribal raiders from Swat & Wazirstan

Kashmiris definitely dont want to go join a terrorist factory, they are largely peace loving people.
so funny. Do u know how many terrorists r living in pakistan? Do you know thr names? Why India is so sure, because they made those terrorists themself? why u r calling your own Raw agents as terrorists. Just a moment ago your countrymate was calling nehru a traitor and half muslim etc.

That's is Pakistan's duty to respond to keep happy some Mullahs. Why these jobless Congress and SP leaders are so excited to attack Pakistan all of sudden?

India slams Pakistan with what actually?- Verbal diarrhea? -

* how big is your military? why?
* We say hafiz did not done. U said hafiz has done that. Ok for a moment I also believe hafiz has done that. He is spreading publically hatred for India almost every day in Pakistan. Now I ask u: What have u done?

You mean Hafiz Saeed, the UN designated terrorist? We already know that you guys are terrorist supporters, after all even OBL was also found next to your military academy. Besides your Hafiz boy only managed to kill a few people, hardly an achievement.

So will balochistan

So will Khalistan, Assam, Nagaland, Tamil Elam, Manipur, South Tibet, etc etc.

@ Topic Dirty 7 lakh Indian occupier terrorists need to be flushed out from IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir.

India slams Pakistan with what actually?- Verbal diarrhea? -

Aap tou aisa pooch rahay ho jesay India verbal diarrhea aur cricket khelnay bund karnay k elawa kuch aur bhi kar sakta hai.

And your telling me that no Pakistani works in Arab countries as sweepers and maids? I can name a few rich Indians in the Middle East, are their any rich Pakistanis in the Middle East. Probably not

I used to employ an Indian as a sweeper at my home in Qatar.

You probably have never left your hole, that is why you are full of such ignorance.