India silencing its farmers

Sure they're Indians, they just don't have a lot of support from among the rest of the general population. The loudmouth blue tick liberal twitter brigade are a very tiny minority in India, congress is largely irrelevant, but they do rule Punjab. It'll be over and forgotten quickly, best you guys across the border not get too excited about these "farmers", you'll be disappointed. Stick to the militancy in Kashmir, that's where the real game is.

I will be honest at the moment hindutva extremism is a threat to all south Asia so Sikhs and farmers are another group waking up

Bhai you're a compulsive troll and India basher, which is all fine and dandy, spl around these parts.

but kabhi dimaag ki batti jala ke bhi baat kar lia kro :sarcastic:

Good job, Delhi police. These farmers are a nuisance and have no support from the Indian people, or, just about as much support from the Indian people as the Ghandy family run congress party does.

So what’s the percentage of the population, which lives in rural areas and is directly or indirectly dependent on farming? They are all a nuisance, right? Also all farmers are a nuisance because they don’t do anything for the rest of the population of the country or it’s economy, right? What about the Muslims, they are even more of a nuisance than the farmers, right? They should all be eliminated, right? People like you and they are a lot of them is a proof how #ucked up India has become.

Bhai you're a compulsive troll and India basher, which is all fine and dandy, spl around these parts.

but kabhi dimaag ki batti jala ke bhi baat kar lia kro :sarcastic:

I'm.not trolling

Look at what hindutva is doing to India

Within days you went from Hindu-sikh Bhai Bhai to I will never go to a gurdwara again and Sikhs sounding like muslims against hindutva

Scratch beneath the surface and the real India is forcing itself out

And I will say it again, Jinnah foresaw this over 70 years ago and hindutva is a threat to all of us and all must deal with it

FB_IMG_1612339103525.jpg

Ohh mazhab ke thekedar, this has nothing to with Sikhs or Hindus. It is only Pakistan who cries the rhetorics of Khalistan or Sikh persecution. They are as Indian as any other guy, farmer is a farmer, its only Pakistanis calling them Sikhs deliberately.
so when yindoo safronis were butchering Muslim indians from gujrat you had the same sentiments?
Modi g nay deli ko famous kar dia!!

wahh!

And when mullah haryalis were butchering Hindu Indians for hundreds of years?
they were wrong! your turn!
yindoos are easy to enslave no need to shed blood!
And when mullah haryalis were butchering Hindu Indians for hundreds of years?
and from your reply its quite evident that you dint feel anything when Siri Modi was murdering muslim Indians in gujrat!

Siri Modi was murdering muslim Indians in gujrat!
No one was interested in killing them, just read history how it started. A few Ghanchi Muslims had set a train full of Hindu pilgrims on fire and when the Hindus retalliated it caused huge riots in Gujarat. Supreme Court in 2011 gave a judgement that Modi is not involved in the riots in any form.

lols rss history?

isi aur Pakistan ki sajijsh - Jeenewj!
they paid rihana greta and everyone!

No! They are not calling them Pakistani anymore. They have now shifted their stance to opposition, congress, urban naxals.

I guess their "BLAME EVERYTHING ON PAKISTAN" propaganda is not working anymore.

No! They are not calling them Pakistani anymore. They have now shifted their stance to opposition, congress, urban naxals.

I guess their "BLAME EVERYTHING ON PAKISTAN" propaganda is not working anymore.
genius Modi and his godi media will blame everyone but themselves!

india is fked up! #thankyouModi