India should invade Bangladesh if torture of Hindus does not stop: BJP Leader Subramanian Swamy

Do it guys. Indo Pak bhai bhai......
Indopak bhai bhai hasina didi ki shama ai. That being said our airborne guys are fully equipped and trained to takeover Dhaka In a matter of 24 hours. Yo Indians come up with such an offer asap!

I thought Pak army on rent was only for the Saudis...
m5.jpg

Just came to type in this Emoji :rofl: after reading the name of Subway swami in the title without even reading his usual BS.
India Walo ye WRANG Number hai

I thought Pak army on rent was only for the Saudis...
m5.jpg
That's rich coming out of a guy who's govt pimp for everyother state out their in the world. As for Pakistani military our allies know what we are capable of hence they SOS us Every time they get in trouble like the us does for Europe.

You better watch out for any transport aircraft hovering over Dhaka. It may be carrying these guys :nhl_checking:

giphy (8).gif

That's rich coming out of a guy who's govt pimp for everyother state out their in the world. As for Pakistani military our allies know what we are capable of hence they SOS us Every time they get in trouble like the us does for Europe.

You better watch out for any transport aircraft hovering over Dhaka. It may be carrying these guys :nhl_checking:

View attachment 502407
What you are capable of? Is it making the largest surrender since ww2? Okay.....got it. I guess you guys will be more of a burden than help to Indian forces who would reach super saiyan mood after drinking a bit cowka kola.
Pakistani military with al cowda force......best alliance ever.

India is properly planning for a safe zone in Bangladesh to discourage cow bandits and illegal migrants.
Very mashallah

What you are capable of? Is it making the largest surrender since ww2? Okay
Even the us military might could not have survived such a disparity wrt man Power and arms. What are you blabbering about mugoo?

Its like poking the Italian or French by their colonial subjects that how they got "defeated" at their hands, wow

Will you go over to Bangladesh if India does try any misadventure?
I don't know about any misadventure...but I do plan on returning to BD....after I have made some money....maybe in early or mid 2030's...maybe even earlier....who knows. Plans can change.....but as of now, I do plan on returning to the country I call my home.

Even the us military might could not have survived such a disparity wrt man Power and arms. What are you blabbering about mugoo?

Its like poking the Italian or French by their colonial subjects that how they got "defeated" at their hands, wow
Maybe back then if your Pakistani army had joined forces with al cowda army maybe you would have won?

I don't know about any misadventure...but I do plan on returning to BD....after I have made some money....maybe in early or mid 2030's...maybe even earlier....who knows. Plans can change.....but as of now, I do plan on returning to the country I call my home.

Goodluck with that. By mid 2030 Japan of the East will be Atlantis

Maybe back then if your Pakistani army had joined forces with al cowda army maybe you would have won
You guys are already a defacto state of India so it won't bother us if they decide to actually annex you and call it a day. After all it requires guts to fight a war or colonize someone for one's country or for the allies. Business as usual :coffee: