India should bring back areas lost to Pakistan, China: RSS leader Indresh

That bloody RSS leader. They don't have anything to do other than far nonsense, and then these Pakistani gets change to take a dig at.
Nahi le rahe bola na... :P (We are not taking you as said)

Ok then atleast take ganjas and bilo rani and co.

One Ghauri and one Shaheen for Indresh Kumar.

Free of cost.

:pakistan:

Senior RSS leader Indresh Kumar on Monday suggested that India should take steps to reclaim territories which are controlled by Pakistan and China.

He also said the people from the Valley who have left Jammu and Kashmir due to terrorism must be brought back in the greater interest of democracy.

Releasing a book, Plight of Jammu and Kashmir, by Justice (retd) G D Sharma, RSS national executive member Kumar mentioned a Parliament resolution on reclaiming Indian territories and said, “Leaders of country must adhere to the resolution passed by Parliament. Bring back the lost land.”

“Boundaries were changed due to our weakness and their (China and Pakistan) hawkish approach,” Kumar said.
The RSS leader said Jammu and Kashmir was yet to join the “mainstream”, and that in 2014 there was an opportunity to bring back “Kashmir, Kashmiriyat and Kashmiri” into the mainstream of India.
He said that the people of the state were now in favour of development, and terrorists and separatists were on the verge of being wiped out.

Kumar said due to violence, the state it is far behind in terms of industrialisation, education and other parameters of development.

- See more at: India should bring back areas lost to Pakistan, China: Indresh | The Indian Express

No offence meant but can you share a link to a thread where you have contributed in a manner other than starting a thread with a cut & paste job .

Not in decision making seat. the plan doest matter. Way forward for Pakistan is simple let the kashmiris decide what they want. Do as much as to help them

You are not telling me, how are you going to do it. So, you find RSS leader urging reclaiming Azad Kashmir as funny, but don't see your own Kashmir obsession to getting Kashmir from India not as funny. :girl_wacko::girl_wacko:

Ok then atleast take ganjas and bilo rani and co.

That Ganjas best place for India's interest is where he is right now. So maintain status. Kuch nahi chahiye....
And Please make Billo your next PM, we will serve Kashmir to you in plate then.

Fir wo Ghauri aur Shaheen ka bill kis aid se bharoge. Ek AK ki goli bhi chalegi :P . Don't show off.

There are plenty of missiles lying around, no cost is incurred on using them.

Fir wo power balance ke name pe new missiles banani padegi na. So absolutely there is cost associated.

And what makes you eligible for comparing religions, how much do you know about Islam or Hinduism or any other religion. If we go into details it might be possible that you don't even know 10% about your own religion(same goes for me).
Don't say most, a few may be. Same goes for Islam, a lot are following extremist and terrorist philosophy which as far as my knowledge for Islam is concerned is against it. So that doesn't makes you one of them. So don't generalize things for your convenience.
Muslims n general know about their religion more then any other religion . vast majority pray every day . vast majority do fasting every year. most of us read quran.

Im giving u example of christians. When i stayed in England for 5 years, many church are deserted , many changed into mosques .same goes for my hindu friends from Singapore and UK . they like hardly ever mention their religion. Most of them dont believe in it. On PDF in my discussions many of indian hindu members told me it more of way of life then a religion . ext etc .,

Im not trying to say anythnmg bad about any religion. But just think of it . we have to pray 5 times, start every mean with name of God, do every day task , just drinking water it has to be in Islamic manner . we do stay in touch with religion alot .

You are not telling me, how are you going to do it. So, you find RSS leader urging reclaiming Azad Kashmir as funny, but don't see your own Kashmir obsession to getting Kashmir from India not as funny. :girl_wacko::girl_wacko:
read my comments . i never said its funny. i said they are welcome to try it .

Now, tell me RSS leader comment is funny to you against a much smaller nation, how come not your Kashmir obsession is funny against the larger neighbour. :smart:

bro i never said its funny . read my comment. It doesnt matter if the naibour is large or small . its about our kashmir brothers .

Yes, that's called Obsession. Kashmir border never moved an inch in favour of Pakistan since the ceasefire of 1948.

so?as i said muslims ruled india for 800 years , britishers for 2 hundred years . we can wait a century as well.

well if demanding justice for someone till u don't get is the definition of obsession. we are kool was this word as well