India Sent Thousands of Rats to Pakistan

Well.....it's a never ending phenomenon like a cycle
I m not going to kill the innocent pole vaulters like @BDforever :undecided:

We can electrify the border though :enjoy:
Yes,we can also fool the rats into thinking we have no food left in storage facilities,just hang the sign board outside near border "NO FOOD LEFT IN INDIA,then they will have no choice but to go back and eat rice and fish stocks in Bangladesh :azn:

Booming rat population in Pakistan is actually a conspiracy by RAW, BJP, CIA, Hamid Karzai loyalists and foreign powers including illuminati to destabilize Pakistan so that Gwadar port can't be built and Nawaz Sharif is keeping silent over it as he is a puppet of America.
IK to launch next dharna against rats so military can take over and relieve Pakistan of severe Rat crisis.

maybe musharraf can form a new group whose symbol is a cat and such flags planted at the border... problem solved. :D

You should have thought about that,actually it was trick by us Evil yindoo baniyas, we deliberately sent one dog and in return we got 50 dogs,since we know pakistan in rage will try to outdo us.What we did was sell those dogs to china. HOWZZAT!:woot::woot::partay:

Next time you need any animal you send one to pakistan you would get 50 back ....... Animals are on sale here in pakistan we give it free of cost .........:bunny::bunny:

Yes,we can also fool the rats into thinking we have no food left in storage facilities,just hang the sign board outside near border "NO FOOD LEFT IN INDIA,then they will have no choice but to go back and eat rice and fish stocks in Bangladesh :azn:

We have got TTR tehrik taliban rats ... and your rats fear them they will never come to pakistan ..........:p:P:p:P

India sent nearly a million rats in to Kashmir too. Poor Kashmiris have been dealing with them for 60 odd years.

And i had an impression of u being a rational poster, My pherend. :D:D:D

I tried rationality. But I have come to the conclusion that rationality only works on rational people. Not reactionary narrow minded bigots hiding behind a façade of self righteousness. Which unfortunately seems to be the case for the vast majority of Indian members here on PDF.

chalo . .at least " kharbooze ko dekh kharbooza rang badalta hai " wali kahawat ka matlab samajh aa gaya mujhe.

lage raho !! :D:D:D

chalo . .at least " kharbooze ko dekh kharbooza rang badalta hai " wali kahawat ka matlab samajh aa gaya mujhe.

lage raho !! :D:D:D

Well, if you saw people justifying the rape of women and torture of old men by a certain people, are you going to shower rose petals on them or throw your shoes?

So I have only compared them to rats, I haven't justified rape or torture. Not sure how I become like them?