Nexus
How can i syudy in school ? Only HEMAN can do thaT !
are u student ? in witch std ?
@BLING u are not fighting here. i am agree with your all posts and ideas.
nope i am studding in com. really. so u think that only science's students are allow to post here ?
yes u are right.
Beep Beep Bep ! Enemy inda house ! OFF TOPIC TROLL ! ! ! We will fight later we solve National security first LOLare u student ? in witch std ?
it was for bling yaar
Beep Beep Bep ! Enemy inda house ! OFF TOPIC TROLL ! ! ! We will fight later we solve National security first LOL
lol pAKISTANIS ARE GREAT PEACE FINDERS OF INDIANS ! ! ! Now shut up before we gang up on you .. Am i right HeMan Bhai ... ENEMY ON THE RADAR ! We will fight later LOL
Heman Bro ...PEACE ! ! ! Some pak troll making fun of us . Nation First ! We will fight later ...it was for bling yaar
are u student ? in witch std ?
Heman Bro ...PEACE ! ! ! Some pak troll making fun of us . Nation First ! We will fight later ...
You can't be selling your weapons around the globe if you're not a technology power house. We've built drones and stealth fighter, you can't even build a 3th gen fighter, LOL.
Su 35 is a politically driven decision.
at least introspect what u are saying dude.......u have destroyed a perfectly well intentioned forum(u mean thread ?) and no one has posted **** here except u and me,,,,still u continue same behavior!!
truly amazed
u mean i am also trolling here.
I give up HEMAN JI ! Chill Out ! ! ! We are done ... We will debate some once again later ! All indians are my brothers and Sister Expect few
You sell because you have a market. You have countries that are under sanctions, and you have countries that cannot afford western technologies. Technology is evolutionary and not revolutionary. It will take a long time before even China or India to catch west in technology. China has an advantage over India because it has a larger Industrial base. Su 35 is not a politically driven decision but a military one. I repeat all J1..to..JXXX are nothing but toys. LCA is a 4.5 gen multi-role fighter, and there are several prototypes of LCA running since 2001, however there are several key areas that India is yet to master such as engines and radars hence LCA in a way remained a paper tiger.