RoYaL~GuJJaR
LOL. How much should it be then? Any "magic numbers"!
786....... -
LOL. How much should it be then? Any "magic numbers"!
Vaise I like ur name; mera Fav. serial tha............Raven (U.S. TV series) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Ya that was good ... although my profile name is derived from this
Night Raven - G.I. Joe Wiki - Joepedia - GI Joe, Cobra, toys
How come Indian defense establishment let an outsider count their nuclear stockpile?
Are they so bad in basic maths?
Do, even you, have any idea what you are saying??
*You mention a 7000 kms cruise missile, which does not exist.......
*Falsely state that nuke sub lease is a violation of NPT( yes this is the proper name)
*you mention sea based nuke mines, which as to the extent of my knowledge are not in Indian possesion and haven't been invented either......
Kuchh research kar liya karo....... The web is free
India already has an operational Ballistic missile defence rite ?
Don't have to believe DRDO.The tests are on video.Plus s-300 systems.Back to topic the numbers of nukes are irrelevant really.100 are enough to ruin the earth permanently with its aftereffects.
Even if India is getting th NATO named Akula, this sub can also launch 6000-7000 kilometer range cruise missiles. However, the attack sub NATO named Akula is far more dangerous for Pakistan than the ballistic missile Russian named Akula. The fact that Russians are giving you these nuke subs is a big violation of non-proliferation regimes. Pak Navy needs to prepare itself against such offensive Indian nuclear platforms and need sea based nuclear mines to counter these subs.
Are bhai, India has already inducted INS Chakra, see the photo below
Tell me how do you think this, INS Chakra, can fire a Ballistic Missile?
I did not see you agreeing that it was a attack only Nuke sub...Arrey Bhai tareekh parh lo. Saal pehlay ke comments ko saal baad utha liya.
I did not see you agreeing that it was a attack only Nuke sub...
Mogambo khush huaHa ha ha .... OK yaar attack only nuke sub Russia se udhar li hai India ne. Khush