India reduces citizenship fee for Hindus, minorities from Pakistan

Modi's real goal = Attract & consolidate Hindu vote bank for future elections. Period.
Everyone in this region is Hindu as per our belief. Faith is different in us. However as mentioned three countries are Islamic republic, so there not much religious threat to them there, however Christian, Buddhist, Hinduism follower, Sikhs are persecuted there. So yes we will offer them protection under our citizenship initially.

you are welcome to take all of them. but the reality is different.

http://www.firstpost.com/india/asif...rs-in-india-he-might-be-deported-3168256.html

Abbas Karadia, his father, was quoted by Mumbai Mirror saying: “We never thought this would become such a big issue...Asif has never been to Pakistan again and doesn’t want citizenship of that country."

Except a few I dont think any body wants to move to pakistan. By the way pakistan still yet to repatriate its own citizens in bangladesh, pakistan is looking for land not for ppl.
Did you read the article properly ?

Want to know real incidents of Kashmiris migrating to Pakistan?
https://defence.pk/threads/tale-of-...t-her-parents-escaped-the-indian-army.400285/

Did you read the article properly ?

Want to know real incidents of Kashmiris migrating to Pakistan?
https://defence.pk/threads/tale-of-...t-her-parents-escaped-the-indian-army.400285/
Did you miss the "except a few" and "you are welcome to take all of them".

http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/nepa...red-militants-returning-from-pakistan-1419899
"I was always trying to come back to live with my parents and relatives. Every Kashmiri there (in Pakistan) has an urge to return. Foreign land is foreign land," said Mohammad Shafi Bhat

Did you miss the "except a few" and "you are welcome to take all of them".

http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/nepa...red-militants-returning-from-pakistan-1419899
"I was always trying to come back to live with my parents and relatives. Every Kashmiri there (in Pakistan) has an urge to return. Foreign land is foreign land," said Mohammad Shafi Bhat
Really ndtv is that the same network that posted fake Mirpur seperatist protest?
To this day 50-60k refugees have migrated to Pakistan many have been granted Pakistani citizenship but process got slowed because Afghans started taking advantage of this loophole

View attachment 363037

why only for Hindus isn't India a secular country??
It is not only for Hindus. It is for ALL minorities of Pakistan.

That means all non-Muslims of Pakistan. Govt. of India considers Ahmadis as Muslims as well.

@waz

This chap Raul_AD is not Indian. Kindly ban him for using wrong flags.

Are you Indian? 'Unfinished agenda' is a term that is exclusively used by Pakistanis. It is not mentioned by any Indian.
This chap Raul_AD is not Indian. A Pakistani pretending to be an Indian.

The way he talks. No Indian, not even the savage kinds talk like that.

Very good move. I hope many if not all take this opportunity. Rs. 100 is only a formality.
Is there any incentive for Muslims in India to shift to Pakistan that is provided by the Pak Government?
Each Muslim should bring a 100 sq km of Indian territory with him too.

Really ndtv is that the same network that posted fake Mirpur seperatist protest?
To this day 50-60k refugees have migrated to Pakistan many have been granted Pakistani citizenship but process got slowed because Afghans started taking advantage of this loophole
NDTV is the biggest secular libtards and if you think they are posting fake news ,well then rest of the channels must be neo nazis by that standards.

I have clearly said "few of them" 60k is not a big number for population in millions , pakistan can take all of them no issues. No two guesses why they havent done so.

It is not only for Hindus. It is for ALL minorities of Pakistan.

That means all non-Muslims of Pakistan. Govt. of India considers Ahmadis as Muslims as well.

@waz

This chap Raul_AD is not Indian. Kindly ban him for using wrong flags.

This chap Raul_AD is not Indian. A Pakistani pretending to be an Indian.

The way he talks. No Indian, not even the savage kinds talk like that.
They Cannot because my IP is from India. You sicklurs have made this country lame and duck and Impotent. You dont want Hindus to look at the real cause behind the miseries of Hindus. 70 years of Khangress rule has caused irreparable damageto the Hindu religion. You made Hidu Tamples to controled dy the government, and Earn taxes from them but you provided hajj subsidies and subsidies to muslims all inthe name of sicklurism. Our sicklur prime minister had said that "muslims have first right over resources of India." You despice whatever is good for Hinduism.

Each Muslim should bring a 100 sq km of Indian territory with him too.
Sure yeah if you even agree to give 10 sq km of Pakistani territory with every non muslim..we know we will still gain as none from India will come to Pakistan and as you see every year how many come to India from Pakistan.

Modi's real goal = Attract & consolidate Hindu vote bank for future elections. Period.
Kya bewakoof hai!! The votes gained from such Hindu minorities would be negligible.

I think the offer was open to them before as well. Many Afghan Hindus and Sikhs came to India with nothing but their lives in their hands in the 90s.

BD - It has been done. Thousands are coming here with growing hate against Hindus there.
I thought they were not ethnic Afghans. I read somewhere that Afghanistan's Hindus and Sikhs are descendants of Indians who settled there circa British Raj.

Yeah as if you entertain everything that gets posted by your ppl. :rolleyes:
Just like me you too don't endorse everything that gets posted by your country men. Do you?
I don't read each and every thread that gets posted. I usually reply to those posts where I get tagged.

Have no doubt we are a tolerant secular INDIA.
Everyone gets shelter here, be it the Jews,Hindus or Muslims.

Persecuted in Myanmar, Rohingya Muslims find new home in Jammu

This... when rohingyas were ignored by their own ppl.

@SarthakGanguly says a girl who lives out side India...

G

They Cannot because my IP is from India. You sicklurs have made this country lame and duck and Impotent. You dont want Hindus to look at the real cause behind the miseries of Hindus. 70 years of Khangress rule has caused irreparable damageto the Hindu religion. You made Hidu Tamples to controled dy the government, and Earn taxes from them but you provided hajj subsidies and subsidies to muslims all inthe name of sicklurism. Our sicklur prime minister had said that "muslims have first right over resources of India." You despice whatever is good for Hinduism.

What about educated folks who don't give a c### about your faith or any other?
Your kind is dragging India behind.

Partition happened in 1947
Job done

Pakistan is made and now we are Pakistanis

We take no responsibility for any indians

India can take our pagans

If indian muslims and Indian hindus cant live together then simply divide your country into two parts a Muslim india and a Hindu india

You both live in India
Born in India
Pay taxes in India
Die in India

You are Indian

I have always said Indian muslims need to be smart see the writing on the wall and arm themselves
You are 200 million strong enough to make a nation
Nah, 100 millu9n males will get one way ticket to heaven,

Upper caste Muslims will get kasht riya statues once they will convert to hi duis.

And rest females will merry hi du males.