India readies for full-fledged test of indigenous ICBM

key word is Nuclear Weapon- drink some coffee to sharpen up your brain-

Go read Pressler Amendment which banned selling of military technologies to Pakistan in 1985 due to its nuclear weapons programme...may be u need to stop being a typical pakistani..i.e., stop yapping.....

Who said Pakistan is worried?-

So what is the correlation between the Indian test and your Tipu? India surely doesn't need ICBM against Pakistan and I believe Pakistan has the whole India covered already.

It's going to be AWESOME to see Agni 5 blast off from the canister.

Preview -

d3BAlqB.jpg

Dummy Agni launched.

Oh, that was simple English?? That explains..

Perhaps you should complete your sentense- :dirol:

lol every one as aware of pakistani nukes long before 98.
Pakistan did not have nukes before 98- :angel:

who said? I was only saying if indo-pak war me china shaamil nahi hoga.
And if indo-china war happens then you will see kis ki phati aur kiski sili.
What you said is pretty clear from your previous post- no need to back track now-

Go read Pressler Amendment which banned selling of military technologies to Pakistan in 1985 due to its nuclear weapons programme...may be u need to stop being a typical pakistani..i.e., stop yapping.....
I know about Pressler Amendment and the sanctions- The key word is still Nuclear Weapon- not the nuclear program- i suggest you stop thinking like an indian for a moment and start think like a human being for a change-

So what is the correlation between the Indian test and your Tipu? India surely doesn't need ICBM against Pakistan and I believe Pakistan has the whole India covered already.

Tipu will be an ICBM which is in a direct relation to your ICBM- if you read the original post again you will understand mention of Tipu was not suppose to counter indian threat but to jump start the delayed program- cant understand why you conveniently forget there is a MRBM Shaheen 3 in between-

word indigenous is must? a stupid even know no one will sold ICBM to any country . trade mark ban gya hai ye word

there is no such thing tipu or tamur janab . india tested 4 and 5 thousands KM missiles already were is our answer ?

4000 + KM range is not for you sir. You are safe from these missiles. Please do not worry. As India is the only enemy you want to destroy, you do not need such missiles

..why u have to do it afterwards...do it before ..for a change..
Why not, your wish is our command :P
Tipu will be an ICBM which is in a direct relation to your ICBM- if you read the original post again you will understand mention of Tipu was not suppose to counter indian threat but to jump start the delayed program- cant understand why you conveniently forget there is a MRBM Shaheen 3 in between-
For the last freakin' time, staaahhp talking about that fictional and delusional weapon system.

"Tipu was not suppose to counter indian threat but to jump start the delayed program"

That is precisely what I am asking. Why should the development of your ICBM be in response to an Indian ICBM if it is not a counter as you said yourself?

Will they be testing the Nasr 100 times in a day to match the range of the Agni V:lol:
Well, they even tested Nasr the day after India succesfully put the MoM in orbit. Wonder how many times they had to test, to match the range.:D