India prepares to attack selected targets, Pakistan ready to thwart any adventure

Devil Soul

India prepares to attack selected targets, Pakistan ready to thwart any adventure
Home / National / India prepares to attack selected targets, Pakistan ready to thwart any adventure
By Web Desk
September 21, 2016

ISLAMABAD: War-mongering India has completed the first phase of its preparations to attack selected targets inside Pakistan under the Cold Start war doctrine.

According to details obtained from sources, India has completed its first phase preparations to attack selected targets in Pakistan under the Cold Start strategy. Sources also disclosed that although Pakistan will not initiate an attack, it would respond with full force in case of any strike by India.

The armed forces would not let Indians cross the red line, according to well-placed defence sources. :sniper:

India has moved military jets and air force personnel to forward air bases to launch surgical strikes as part of three-phased strategy.

Pakistan has also prepared itself to counter any adventure with full force, they said. The decision to cancel flights to northern areas was taken as a precautionary step.:pakistan:

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, who is in United States to fight Kashmir case and muster international support at the UN General Assembly discussed latest situation with Army Chief General Raheel.

Tensions between both nuclear-armed states reached a tipping point after the Uri attack, in which seventeen Indian troops were killed in an attack. India blamed Pakistan without any proper investigation or evidence as Pakistan denied the claims.

After incendiary statements from Indian Defence Minister, Chief of Army Staff General Raheel Sharif responded by stating that Pakistan Army and the nation was ready to respond to any type of challenge.

No news anywhere . It seems all calm. Lot of movement in defence areas. Lot of movem3nt of trucks and tanks.
May be a calm before storm.

@Arsalan

1) You think RAW won't have a free hand
2) You have claimed in the past that you have nothing to lose but India has everything to lose

which of the two above are you saying is not the case?

yaar jahaz ka intezaar kar raha hoon woh surgical strikes walay jo almost 9 10 saal pehlay anay thay hahhahahaha

Prepare for the worst (as we have done) but always hope and pray for the best. Not only for yourself, but even for the enemy. That's what us Muslims have been taught. Who knows, Indians might realise that sincerity based friendship with Pakistanis is in their best interests and the best interests of the whole region.

we are not interested in another Kargil after friendship.

Until Indian Ambassador is in ISL and vice a versa, possibility of Indian Attack is less.
Possible First Signs would Be:
1. Stock mkts possibly crash first, in case of first attack from Indian side, I am sure they talk this out with US, Russia, France and Israel for sure.
2. currently here in India other war in Media nothing much is moving. So possibly surgical strikes or non.
3. I wouldn't surprise if pakistani response with be Lukewarm. There is possibility. why we talk abt this later.
4. There is massive anger against Modi and Congress is adding fuel to fire by giving statements tht inse kuch nahi hoga.
If Army not acted this time, this public anger take away present Govt. for sure in next election.
5. Same holds True for PM Nawaz as well.
6. If things go out of hand. Possiblity is India use Nukes First then Pak. Yes, shit can hit the Fan.
7. If Nuclear war happend, India will survive for sure. u can take out Delhi or mumbai whatever u like. this huge population is problem for us as well. Even if u able to kill 5-10 Crores.nothing much dent will happen except the infra cost.
And if we survived this then one thing for sure there is "No Pakistan" in Future.

Rest we are living at Important times.

@Arsalan

1) You think RAW won't have a free hand
2) You have claimed in the past that you have nothing to lose but India has everything to lose

which of the two above are you saying is not the case?
Where did i say i agree or disagree with ANY of these two points?
Had you used these same words and put the question the way you have done now there wont have been the need to tag me! If you understand what i am saying.

we are not interested in another Kargil after friendship.
That is good.
However sadly many members here, Indian public on twitter, a lot of prominent people from India, your media, some gov. officials and the news sites think and suggest otherwise. :)

Should i share some of those things with you here or you already remember them now?

Not going to happen . Because your last opportunity was during Singh rule.
We dont need this kind of friendship anymore.

Not going to happen . Because your last opportunity was during Singh rule.
We dont need this kind of friendship anymore.
Can't help you if you're hell bent to commit suicide and take along a few million innocent people with you. Applies to both countries and respective citizens.

r u talking about a nuclear exchange? if that happens it'll really suck to be living in pakistan for the 15 minutes it'll take from pakistan being a country to no pakistan.

Noone going to commit suicide or war .
Our approach is in a different level.