India pledges USD 4 millions at Gaza donor meet

coming back to your quack quack.

There is something called economics. i guess might have heard of it. if not please refer a library if any left.

Should i show you numbers or would you like to help yourself with the old proved wrong again and again quack quack.

India economy only looks good on paper. It really is just a debt bubble. India has no industry which is shown by its large trade deficits. It has large amount of debt and inflation . It's basically a Ponzi scheme run on the backs of poor people. How long will the poor people of India keep farming and making low cost goods? One day they will have to be educated and skillfully trained. Unfortunately india is not ready to do that because it wants to further its Ponzi scheme debt bubble economy.

ek jaanwar hota hai suwar. jisse aap khubsurat bageeche me chhodogey fir bhi wo gutter me hi ja ke muh maarega. usse gutter hi achhi lagti hai. aur woh gutter hi dekhta rehta hai.

India economy only looks good on paper. It really is just a debt bubble. India has no industry which is shown by its large trade deficits. It has large amount of debt and inflation . It's basically a Ponzi scheme run on the backs of poor people. How long will the poor people of India keep farming and making low cost goods? One day they will have to be educated and skillfully trained. Unfortunately india is not ready to do that because it wants to further its Ponzi scheme debt bubble economy.

OK Good on paper and rest all economic theories are wrong.

Gabriel gave that revelation in your ear??

Forget about Gazans, even North Koreans live better than Indians. Why is India wasting this money then, when it could be spending it on its own poor, destitute civilians?

Dude..I agree with you...But it seems our Gov is not listening to us..Just wastage of money...

What's the point of skylines if they're all shîtty buildings?
And also, India is the poorest nation on Earth. Even worse than failed

Mumbai in the eyes of the world-
View attachment 128499

Somalia in the eyes of Somalians
View attachment 128500

Somalia in the eyes of the world-
View attachment 128501

And in the end we have better living standards on the subcontinent.

Besides, India spends more on anti poverty measures than any other country (that budget alone is something out of your league) each year and the numbers are dropping by the millions. 4 million USD a very small amount and we can certainly afford it more than any other country in South Asia.

The main problems still remain incompetency, bureaucracy and corruption

I totally agree with you, instead of Gaza if they would have given it to Israel even $40 millions, would have been a very HAPPY affair...........

But people in our POLITY suffer with what one can call as SICKULARISM & it's an EPIDEMIC in India.

You are either kidding me or just another online fundamentalist.

:agree:

I am Right Wingy Communal Sanghy Rajdeep hater Hindutvawadi Modi Bhakt...............both offline & ONLINE.

@nair @seiko @levina @scorpionx

Please tell me if there is another name for my KIND :D

On Topic: You din't got my Point, if we would have given $40 million to Israel, it would have been for furthering our Strategic/national interest by forging stronger ties with Israel & Jewish Lobby in US, but when we give $4 million to Gaza it's just a policy of APPEASEMENT which will give us nothing as the SAME Palestine will AGAIN vote for a Kashmir Resolution in OIC.

I totally agree with you, instead of Gaza if they would have given it to Israel even $40 millions, would have been a very HAPPY affair...........

But people in our POLITY suffer with what one can call as SICKULARISM & it's an EPIDEMIC in India.

Bhai u r talking abt govt. Which is MODI .The man who has chosen Ajit doval as his NSA before the election result is out ... have faith in his decision he must have his reasons ;)

just yesterday we had a massive hudud cyclone...... and we are donating to others!!!!! BS

:agree:

I am Right Wingy Communal Sanghy Rajdeep hater Hindutvawadi Modi Bhakt...............both offline & ONLINE.

@nair @seiko @levina @scorpionx

Please tell me if there is another name for my KIND :D

On Topic: You din't got my Point, if we would have given $40 million to Israel, it would have been for furthering our Strategic/national interest by forging stronger ties with Israel & Jewish Lobby in US, but when we give $4 million to Gaza it's just a policy of APPEASEMENT which will give us nothing as the SAME Palestine will AGAIN vote for a Kashmir Resolution in OIC.

Fod God sake, its just $4 million yaar.. We are not going to give it to militarize Palestinians.. Its just to build house for those who lost their homes and providing food.. We did give more money to many countries due to humanitarian consideration.. Every country does it.. There is no political bickering behind it.. Just a good thing to do..

India on Sunday pledged USD four million in aid to rebuild Gaza Strip, devastated by its 50-day conflict with Israel, at a donor conference here.
Not sure how this will help Gaza. The place needs spiritualism, peace - something that material stuff can't fulfill. :)