bhai you can wake up a person who is / was sleeping but you cant wake a person who is pretending to be sleeping here its for a colective nation or "quam" as such lolzzz no fun in giving the youtuber links though they can see it still they will say "youtube is banned in pakistan"Have you read real History or just the crap spewed out by your propaganda machinery? Obviously its the latter as you seem completely unaware of the realities.
Advice: Get hold of History books written by independent sources and chuck the ones that have been written by clowns in Pakistan which include the Mullahs and the falsifiers of History. If you think I'm talking out of my hat, then check this out....
Your own media and experts has admitted that History taught in Pakistani schools are all lies, lies, and nothing but lies!!
Kashmir has caused a lot more trouble for you than for us. Under the red herring of Kashmir you are poised to lose Balochistan. Now thats a face palm of epic proportions. Keep it up.
Thank you.
More Muslims are killed in sectarian violence than in riots in India. And you say India is unsafe for Muslims ?
Shias are safe here, Ahmedis are considered Muslims.
Well sir in India minorities population has increased while it has decreased in Pakistan.Heck they are 200 million perhaps a bit more than total population of Pakistan.
And yet number of judges, police offers, attorneys, engineers, doctors, PDF posters
the are nowhere to be found.
(OK OK may be ikka dukka here and there).
Peace
Genius, why don't you first ask the Balochis this question too? And the Kashmiris on your side of the divide? 46% want independence from Pakistan. Why? You don't need to be a rocket scientist to figure that out!
And you guys can't even sort out your own Shia - Sunni battles in Karachi and elsewhere and you want to preach others?
By the way, which 'major cities' of India raise pro-Pak slogans? New Delhi? Bangalore? Kolkata? Don't talk like an idiot! Kid, go do your school homework or play marbles outside with your kiddie friends instead of spewing nonsense out here on PDF.
Well sir in India minorities population has increased while it has decreased in Pakistan.
Will Pakistan have any President or Prime Minister who is a Hindu ?
Can you tell me demographics of Pakistan ?
As for Muslims in India, its all about their aspirations. They have become President, Supreme Court Judges, Cricket Team Captains, IPS officers, Writers, Famous Bollywood actors.
Just look at present Supreme Court Bench.
Maaf karo. Stats bhi nahi maante. Koi si bhi report laa dun woh bhi nahi manoge.
Aapka Pakistan badaa acha hai. Peace.
Ji sirjee. Samjh gaya.
The onus of that is on Indian Muslims.However please do not ignore the absolutely backwardness when it comes to economic status of Indian Muslims.
Heck they are 200 million perhaps a bit more than total population of Pakistan.
And yet
number of judges, police offers, attorneys, engineers, doctors, PDF posters
the are nowhere to be found.
(OK OK may be ikka dukka here and there).
Peace
The onus of that is on Indian Muslims.
One must ask why have the Indian Muslims the lowest education level in entire India. When other minorities like Sikh, Jains, Budhists, Christians all have an education level higher than the Hindus.
'First' Kashmir survey produces 'startling' resultsI don't post rubbish like you do. I always research before posting unlike people like you who don't bother to read because of rampant illiteracy. Here's the source....BBC News - 'First' Kashmir survey produces 'startling' results