India, Pak can settle Kashmir issue on their own: Russia

Sir,

Pakistan has 35% of Kashmir and even China has a large portion. What are you talking about.

What Iam talking about are the years in between 1948 And 1971... Kashmir dispute is as old as the birth of your country, you must be really out of examples right now.

aaahhhh ..... out of examples.

Never out of truth.

aaahhhh ..... out of examples.

Never out of truth.
Some truths are imagined or created as a smoke screen... Many examples from your country and from the most respected organisations..

It wouldn't, however Russian relations with Pakistan would not remain hostage to Indian demands.

Russian relations with Pakistan doesnt really matter in this case. Russia would still have to be neutral.

When it comes to the Kashmir Issue, India does not have to lean on anybody. As long as there is terrorism from across the border, it discredits you and that helps us. So countries either have to support India or stay neutral. Both are advantageous for us, but for you, you NEED international support and its impossible to build that trust as long as cross border terrorism doesnt stop.

Please ask those who have visited Pakistan. It may surprise you.

No one ready to visit Pakistan ,Even Not a President of Russia , Sorry Friend No one visited pak around me and i don't think any one will for few next centuries .

and it's not possible for me(i love my life) i am happy here eating , enjoying , shopping in malls , Reading Drone attacks on pak in Times of India, Working in company ,hitting on Female Co-workers , hushhh and Lovable Weekend Sat,Sunday, Wondering on FC road with friends watching Foreign Cheeks . Eating Different Restaurant on every Sunday. Abhi ak Madhubala pat rahi hai "pakistan" jake Apne Chances kharab nahi kar sakata.
Mere dost Uk, US, japan Ja rahe hai , aur mai :woot: pakistan:woot: jauu. pagal ho gaya kay ?
no offence.........:cheers:

Why would Russia sour its relations with India. It wouldn't, however Russian relations with Pakistan would not remain hostage to Indian demands.

Within the realm of pivotal statecraft, India will have only one country to lean on - America. Whereas, Pakistan would have its options open.

Don't build castles in air! India has almost 50+Billion dollar defense market for Russia ALONE! What does Pakistan have?

This was expected.

Pakistan has been asking America to sort out the Kashmir imbroglio for the past few decades. Now that Pakistan and America hate each others guts, Pakistan is tugging at Russia to help sort out this mess, cause they know can't do much about it on their own.

Kayani must have talked about it on his recent visit to Russia.

Don't build castles in air! India has almost 50+Billion dollar defense market for Russia ALONE! What does Pakistan have?

A promise to buy Billions of Dollars of Defense Equipment on Supplier's credit ... :alcoholic:

Kashmir is not any issue anymore. The real issue is pakistan based terrorists.

ha ha ha .....

lagta hai donon se peecha nahin chutay ga.

Some truths are imagined or created as a smoke screen... Many examples from your country and from the most respected organisations..

Truth can still not be hidden.

Russian relations with Pakistan doesnt really matter in this case. Russia would still have to be neutral.

When it comes to the Kashmir Issue, India does not have to lean on anybody. As long as there is terrorism from across the border, it discredits you and that helps us. So countries either have to support India or stay neutral. Both are advantageous for us, but for you, you NEED international support and its impossible to build that trust as long as cross border terrorism doesnt stop.

There was a time when the Taliban were just like American ancestors. Now they are terrorists. God knows what may happen tomorrow when the world again turns multi-polar.

No one ready to visit Pakistan ,Even Not a President of Russia , Sorry Friend No one visited pak around me and i don't think any one will for few next centuries .

and it's not possible for me(i love my life) i am happy here eating , enjoying , shopping in malls , Reading Drone attacks on pak in Times of India, Working in company ,hitting on Female Co-workers , hushhh and Lovable Weekend Sat,Sunday, Wondering on FC road with friends watching Foreign Cheeks . Eating Different Restaurant on every Sunday. Abhi ak Madhubala pat rahi hai "pakistan" jake Apne Chances kharab nahi kar sakata.
Mere dost Uk, US, japan Ja rahe hai , aur mai :woot: pakistan:woot: jauu. pagal ho gaya kay ?
no offence.........:cheers:

Good for you. Enjoy yourself. Why bother about Kashmir and Pakistan.

ha ha ha .....

lagta hai donon se peecha nahin chutay ga.

Truth can still not be hidden.

There was a time when the Taliban were just like American ancestors. Now they are terrorists. God knows what may happen tomorrow when the world again turns multi-polar.

Well it cannot be, but a truth spoken too late is also of no use...

It needs its 15 min of fame to be relevant..

Better geopolitical strength and future stability with enhanced economy without Indian concerns.

What geopolitical strength you need to explain. Only recently Russia spoiled all of Pakistan's plan when Pakistan closed the supply route for United States after Salala incident, Pakistan was forced to reopen it after 7 months.

Well it cannot be, but a truth spoken too late is also of no use...

It needs its 15 min of fame to be relevant..

This is not a movie environment where 15 minutes of fame can be over in one and a half hour.