India now capable of striking BRITAIN with a devastating nuclear strike

y avoid answering my question?
Chinese members troll Indians over LEMoA.
It represents Punjabis, Afghanis (Pashtuns), Kashmiris, Sindhis and Baluchistanis. Not actual ethnicities? Dumb.
A huge fraction of them still lives in Indian Mainland. Jinnah's actual aim was to unite all subcontinental Muslims against real natives, failed miserably

first in 1947 when number of Muslims in India continued to exceed and second in 1971.
Don't try to spin it.
On the other hand, 'India' (a bastardized term for Sindh) represents colonialism.
Hope you the real name of India which is neither India nor Hind.
This country is still far more diverse, big, growing and world's largest functional democracy.
And we have you on other hand, since Kashmir war, trying to give "azadi" to Indian States but lost it's half itself. Pak must leave it's obsession with Kashmir or will have to pay even heavier price.
Even many Kashmiri Hindus such as Nitasha Kaul don't like your tropical genes.
Probably, the reason they have propagated all over the mainland.
Tropical Indians ruin Kashmir's otherwise beautiful Central Asian landscape.
The only people who ruined Kashmir are outcomer jihadis, ever read about history of Kashmir, it had not even prints of Islam few centuries ago.
And then, they came, a Budhhist & Hindu dominated region changed into a wahabi mess.
Worse thing is that, they call themselves "Innocent Kashmiris" and demand "freedom"!:hitwall: I wonder if anybody obstructed their path to azadi, leaving the India. We won't give away our land.
For same, I'm a INC hater, who let land gone to the people who don't even belong to it, creation of Pakistan who only blocked our trade route through west.

Before talking about Kashmiri Hindus, confirm about AJK, not a single non Muslim is left in main valley.
HDI of Indian Kashmir is 0.649, way higher than Pakistani side. Further, I dare you to show what you have done to the part you got (or actually say did nothing). A region which used to be inaccessible before China made Karakorum highway. What you can expect about local infrastructure then?
No, you really helped me.:enjoy: Pakistanis usually give different responses (sometimes even simultaneously) that who they are.
Your response will really help me to further confuse them.:D
Some say we created it by Muslims for Islam, some like Qureshi say it's 11th century of Mughal Empire, some say they are descendants of Indus valley civilization and owners of this land. Evil Hindus divided akhand Pakistan on the name of religion!:(

They ruled India, they are different and superior race race but they are suppressed.
They came from Middle East and asking "outsider" Indians to leave Kashmir for them.
(Nobody is ready to accept at least that they are converts.)
They are descendants of Indus Valley Civilization.
"Ha ha indiot! What identity you guys have? Even name of your country is named after PAKISTAN's INDUS river. Typical indiot worshipping niga and slave mentality."
(Source: Facebook)
Thank you and Namaste.

Chinese members troll Indians over LEMoA.

A huge fraction of them still lives in Indian Mainland. Jinnah's actual aim was to unite all subcontinental Muslims against real natives, failed miserably

first in 1947 when number of Muslims in India continued to exceed and second in 1971.
Don't try to spin it.

Hope you the real name of India which is neither India nor Hind.
This country is still far more diverse, big, growing and world's largest functional democracy.
And we have you on other hand, since Kashmir war, trying to give "azadi" to Indian States but lost it's half itself. Pak must leave it's obsession with Kashmir or will have to pay even heavier price.

Probably, the reason they have propagated all over the mainland.

The only people who ruined Kashmir are outcomer jihadis, ever read about history of Kashmir, it had not even prints of Islam few centuries ago.
And then, they came, a Budhhist & Hindu dominated region changed into a wahabi mess.
Worse thing is that, they call themselves "Innocent Kashmiris" and demand "freedom"!:hitwall: I wonder if anybody obstructed their path to azadi, leaving the India. We won't give away our land.
For same, I'm a INC hater, who let land gone to the people who don't even belong to it, creation of Pakistan who only blocked our trade route through west.

Before talking about Kashmiri Hindus, confirm about AJK, not a single non Muslim is left in main valley.
HDI of Indian Kashmir is 0.649, way higher than Pakistani side. Further, I dare you to show what you have done to the part you got (or actually say did nothing). A region which used to be inaccessible before China made Karakorum highway. What you can expect about local infrastructure then?

No, you really helped me.:enjoy: Pakistanis usually give different responses (sometimes even simultaneously) that who they are.
Your response will really help me to further confuse them.:D
Some say we created it by Muslims for Islam, some like Qureshi say it's 11th century of Mughal Empire, some say they are descendants of Indus valley civilization and owners of this land. Evil Hindus divided akhand Pakistan on the name of religion!:(

They ruled India, they are different and superior race race but they are suppressed.
They came from Middle East and asking "outsider" Indians to leave Kashmir for them.
(Nobody is ready to accept at least that they are converts.)
They are descendants of Indus Valley Civilization.
"Ha ha indiot! What identity you guys have? Even name of your country is named after PAKISTAN's INDUS river. Typical indiot worshipping niga and slave mentality."
(Source: Facebook)
Thank you and Namaste.
Y still evasive?

Slum is something from what Pakistanis must refrain to discuss.
http://mdgs.un.org/unsd/mdg/seriesdetail.aspx?srid=710

India's is still larger, you do know that right? Even with Vedic math involving cows and transgender godesses, you'll end up with millions of more Indians rolling around in feces and cow carcasses in a tiny shack.

LOL, established in actually "Eastern Part of India".:D
Tarakki pay hai, Think Tank banega tu bhi! kaptaan bhaiya jaisa.

And? Doesn't matter if was established in a Southern jungle hut or a Northern cave, its name is derived from the Indus river, not your filthy country.

Y still evasive?

Indian debating techniques. BS comes naturally to them since they spend most of their life worshiping it.

Y still evasive?
Not evasive, han patriot is so irritating.
India's is still larger, you do know that right?
Even then, India mangaed to get up. We had just 52% of your GDP per capita in 80s, today we lead by 20%, we lagged in hunger index in 2012, today this is biased for Mr. Haq, be it HDI, QLI, EI, Literacy or anything, we made it ahead.
Even with Vedic math involving cows and transgender godesses,
But all I know that 35.71% (that even "estimated", nobody knows how many are.left) population of Pakistan is undocumented since two decades in lack of proper census. Even the current GDP per capita to HDI and poverty ratio are either estimates or from just documented population.
Even after that, 22% of Pakistanis don't get enough food to eat.
Out of people who get, only a fraction of them have access to internet (less than half of India in percentage) and troll Indians for "doctoring" statistics (these stats are released by UN, not Indian Government though :lol:)
There's a reason that Pakistanis cross border legally and illegally for medical treatment to labour. Further, there are Pakistani students in south.
you'll end up with millions of more Indians rolling around in feces and cow carcasses in a tiny shack.
http://blogs.hindustantimes.com/the-delhi-walla/?p=311
I have a lot more, you won't have because doesn't have a dozen metro systems, some world's major malls, resorts etc..
And? Doesn't matter if was established in a Southern jungle hut or a Northern cave, its name is derived from the Indus river, not your filthy country.
Indus is our river.
BTW, distance between Indus and East India Company was more than 2,000 kilometers!
:omghaha:
So, Indonesia, West Indies and Indiana must have been named for Indus.
On serious bit, Indonesia in SE Asia (around Dragon's belt and sometimes called "India Superior"), west indies and Indiana in USA (when Columbus landed in search of East, he mistakenly considered some land as India).

This "filthy" country (less miserable than yours though) is originator of Indus River, India is the originator of your country.
You can hide your inferiority comolex behind your "artificial racism" as much as you can but it can't change facts.
Actually, keep doing it, I'm enjoying this "racism".:D
Indian debating techniques. BS comes naturally to them since they spend most of their life worshiping it.
Worshipping, LOL, Pakistan is double of India in importance of religion index and I got an example what they smoke.
kun-physics.jpg

India filed 3416 patents in USTPO 2015 and 45,658 in WIPI 2016 (Pakistan @ 16) or an average Indian is 33.34 times more innovative than average Pakistan.

And I remember that India was actually Pakistan's half in 1960.

Not evasive, han patriot is so irritating.

Even then, India mangaed to get up. We had just 52% of your GDP per capita in 80s, today we lead by 20%, we lagged in hunger index in 2012, today this is biased for Mr. Haq, be it HDI, QLI, EI, Literacy or anything, we made it ahead.

But all I know that 35.71% (that even "estimated", nobody knows how many are.left) population of Pakistan is undocumented since two decades in lack of proper census. Even the current GDP per capita to HDI and poverty ratio are either estimates or from just documented population.
Even after that, 22% of Pakistanis don't get enough food to eat.
Out of people who get, only a fraction of them have access to internet (less than half of India in percentage) and troll Indians for "doctoring" statistics (these stats are released by UN, not Indian Government though :lol:)
There's a reason that Pakistanis cross border legally and illegally for medical treatment to labour. Further, there are Pakistani students in south.

http://blogs.hindustantimes.com/the-delhi-walla/?p=311
I have a lot more, you won't have because doesn't have a dozen metro systems, some world's major malls, resorts etc..

Indus is our river.
BTW, distance between Indus and East India Company was more than 2,000 kilometers!
:omghaha:
So, Indonesia, West Indies and Indiana must have been named for Indus.
On serious bit, Indonesia in SE Asia (around Dragon's belt and sometimes called "India Superior"), west indies and Indiana in USA (when Columbus landed in search of East, he mistakenly considered some land as India).

This "filthy" country (less miserable than yours though) is originator of Indus River, India is the originator of your country.
You can hide your inferiority comolex behind your "artificial racism" as much as you can but it can't change facts.
Actually, keep doing it, I'm enjoying this "racism".:D

still evasive, cos u still avoid answering my question until now lulz

Stop arguing, even if their founder Muhammad Ali Jinnah gets alive and wakes up from grave today and says that Pakistan was separated from India, @Hipthulla will call him a liar.:angry:

A continent of 400 warring states is not called a country..show me where was Indian central government, coinage, flag, armies etc before the arrival of British???

Ashoka, Gupta dynasty, Sultanates (Northern India), Mughals, Marathas ruled huge parts of India

Exactly...so there was no single unified India..it was a party of states...often at war with each other!

In that case, China was also a mess of Dynasty.
On a funny note, India has one more dynasty whose rule you guys have witnessed.:D
You forgot Gandhi Dynasty, the khangress party.:P

India will never strike UK, we have large number of Indian population living there besides huge investment....In fact, I believe India will never attack any country with nukes....Peace!

In that case, China was also a mess of Dynasty.
On a funny note, India has one more dynasty whose rule you guys have witnessed.:D

You forgot Gandhi Dynasty, the khangress party.:P
:-)

Unless you are an island like Britain or Japan no country has static historic borders - Persia, Egypt, China, France

atually, the title already hints of the thread starter's bitterness towards his former masters.

74444264.jpg

atually, the title already hints of the thread starter's bitterness towards his former masters.

74444264.jpg
:D
British empire is faded now, a fraction of what it used to be and cockroach against one of it's so called "slave country"
so spewing anything against India and bringing US for d!ck measuring contest is tolerable. I posted about LVM3 on British forum and they filled entire with American Delta 4 Heavy.
"America has or UK has, is same thing. Don't you know?"
11226848_1586427054973649_1686132834_n.jpg