India looking at an anti-Pakistan front!

Iran;
As the writer has himself stated, Iran will not cross a certain line. They are now part of CPEC and they will not provide any military grounds against China and Pakistan.

India;
India itself has done all it can - and has failed. At this stage, there is nothing substantial which it can do anywhere in Pakistan, let it be Baluchistan, Sindh (Karachi) or KPK (Fata). Every front which India used to use against Pakistan has been exhausted and defeated - that is one reason India is all open and weapons drawn at the borders because it has lost every other means of control which it used to enjoy to terrorise Pakistan from within. India is still a terrorist sponsoring country, it is just out of terrorists which it used to sponsor.

Afghanistan;
Afghanistan is dependent for the supplies through Pakistan and can only go to a limit as well. Internationally, Afghan Government (including NDS) is a failing story and are losing territory to Afghan Taliban everyday. There is not much power which India could withdraw and use against Pakistan.

Bangladesh and countries in East of India
They can help India this much only - the much they did in cancelling SAARC summit. Their presence of absence of support for India doesn't give India any strategic leverages against Pakistan.

What can India actually do?
Physical power is powerful's last resort and India is left to its last option. There is nothing much which India could pull from the western side of Pakistan anymore. Few random terrorist attacks cannot harm Pakistan or change Pakistan's focus from Easter border to West anymore.

Every one is free to choose his or her religion .... we dont have concept of Kafir ..... but still whats the reason of pain for a dutch .......

Array Bhai, Desh/Mulk kay dushman mujhe Kafir hi bolte hain aur meray maa baap ko bhi kafir hi kaha gaya hain aur Desh/Mulk kay dost mujhe watan parast aaj bhi bolte hain.

Iran;
As the writer has himself indited, Iran will not cross a certain line.

India;
India itself has done all it can - and has failed. At this stage, there is nothing substantial which it can do anywhere in Pakistan, let it be Baluchistan, Sindh (Karachi) or KPK (Fata). Every front which India used to use against Pakistan has been exhausted and defeated - that is one reason India is all open and weapons drawn at the borders because it has lost every bit of control which it used to enjoy to terrorise Pakistan from within.

Afghanistan;
Afghanistan is dependent for the supplies through Pakistan and can only go to a limit as well. Internationally, Afghan Government (including NDS) is a failing story and are losing territory to Afghan Taliban everyday. There is not much power which India could withdraw and use against Pakistan.

What can India actually do?
Physical power is powerful's last resort and India is left to its last option. There is nothing much which India could pull from the western side of Pakistan anymore. Few random terrorist attacks cannot harm Pakistan or change Pakistan's focus from Easter border to West anymore.

We have been hearing such Indian BS since we became independent. India has failed miserably and all it can do is lick its partition wounds like an old sobbing woman. No one gives a hoot about Indian crying except their irrelevant American allies.

All India can do is cry rivers and watch Pakistan cooperate with China on every level.

Another brain fart.
We know what is indian trying to achieve.
Pls dont post these stupid articles with same stories every day.
They wrtie same thing over and over so it becomes so boring.

again you dodged the question whats the reason of pain for a dutch ....... that response was not for you it was for other member
Supporting you? Go and ask orange man for support. Remember, how afraid Pakistanis should be according to Indians after Trump's presidency. LMAO

We have been hearing such Indian BS since we became independent. India has failed miserably and all it can do is lick its partition wounds like an old sobbing woman. No one gives a hoot about Indian crying except their irrelevant American allies.

All India can do is cry rivers and watch Pakistan cooperate with China on every level.

Indian Nation is Independent and Indian nation will fight always to defend Republic of India's soveriginity and national territorial intergity and its true that Indian nation still remember its history like anyone honourable nation. Which nation can forget thier tribesmen were martyred in millions and were made to starve.

mahatma-gandhi-quotes.jpg

Soon, you would see how we create Khalistan for sikhs and Assam, Gujarat, Bihar to be merged back to Pakistan, and Indian Occupied Kashmir is just getting independence from your coward army in coming days, just wait and see.

If khalistan were created then pakistan would loose its side of punjab as well.

Are you dumb? Forget 1984 i guess? Ask ajit doval then Lol. No, Khalistan would be created on eastern Punjab, and Indian Occupied Kashmir on your side would get independence, these are the facts.

Khalstani argument is that they consider entire punjab from both sides, they consider both as their territory.

The more India looks like losing its grip on Kashmir, the greater would be the temptation to join up with Iran, Afghanistan and anybody else to unsettle Pakistan.
For Doval’s team in Delhi, the temptation to unleash a multi front covert war against Pakistan may be a way of saving Kashmir for India — much as liberating Bangladesh was a way to save India’s Northeast. Whether that works now, as in 1971, is a different question.
Add to it the fact that the Saudi Royals are close to Dovals...oh! yes I mean Doval and his son. Lolz

Khalistan is being created in 1956 and Khalsa is linked with spirituality.

That was linked to cold war and Indian Armed Forces have already defeated the proxies in Punjab and Jammu & Kashmir state . now we Indians are more united in all the fronts along with our true allies and friends.

Khalistan is being created in 1956 and Khalsa is linked with spirituality.

That was linked to cold war and Indian Armed Forces have already defeated the proxies in Punjab and Jammu & Kashmir state . now we Indians are more united in all the fronts along with our true allies and friends.

Recent one " The Indian Government has lodged a strong protest with Canada over the presence of Prime Minister Justin Trudeau at a Khalistan event, sikhs demanding Khalistan from Indian eastern side of Punjab as a separate independent country" :lol:

And, it's just beginning, just wait and watch in coming days and feel the burn on your eastern side of Punjab :-)

Add to it the fact that the Saudi Royals are close to Dovals...oh! yes I mean Doval and his son. Lolz

Its already 1438 Hijri and Saudis are well aware that Hindi, Turki, Arabi, Habshi and the rightous nations will stand for what.