India launch covert operation in Pakistan to neutralize Dawood Ibrahim and Hafiz Saeed.

it will never start,, it will be finished when you will hear that dawood ibrahim is dead,, till then its all rumour and always will be!
if india really want Dawood to be dead they sud do it instead of they send their cry party to go on PDF forum,
i cant wait to see them trying ... just to let you know its not your Bollywood where you can do whatever.

And your smart minister says that Karachi has become uncontrollable because of RAW activity.
how long it takes to destablize Mumbai?
we dont need to make or support political party on ethinic basis or support TTP thru afghanistan or send money thru canada, just one lill fire can burn mumbai..
is Pakistan doing this?
Mumubai is doing good and we all hope people flourish in this regin.. but Indian Terrorist Prime Minister who proud to kill minorities wont let it happen. some how we have to return favour to india.. other wise "kuttay ki dum kabhi sidhi nahi hoti"

Terrorist Prime Minister who proud to kill minorities wont let it happen.

You can believe what your army want you to believe. Indian Muslims literally love him and they have voted for him in huge number. Except couple of seats having majority Muslims population in UP are won by him with huge margin.

Infact, Shia Muslims view him as a savior from hostile Sunnis and have voted in big way for Him.

"kuttay ki dum kabhi sidhi nahi hoti" yeh to duniya Pakistan ke bare me bolti hai.:coffee:

kutton kay bhonknay say Hathi ki chal per koi farq perta hai? .. waisay tum logon kay bolnay say aaj tak Pakistan ko koi farq nahi para...
lakin hud hai india sidha nahi hova.

You can believe what your army want you to believe. Indian Muslims literally love him and they have voted for him in huge number. Except couple of seats having majority Muslims population in UP are won by him with huge margin.

Infact, Shia Muslims view him as a savior from hostile Sunnis and have voted in big way for Him.

lol...
700 thousands army are preparing for olympic hahahaha ...

S
He is not your first general saying that and probably he will not be your last general .!!! but , the things will remain same ... Same goes for your military op in your country its not ur first it will not be your last .

The problem is i thought Pakistanis has realised that if they wish to do another Mumbai they will have to face the consequences .!

Count the number of Terrorist attack happens in Pakistan after Mumbai attack !

Bhai Our history books goes well then Pakistani Stalemate victories .!

We got saichen glacier , Kargil , Kashmir , Bangladesh ..!! So , we don't need help of Bollywood dreams .
O you agree you are terrorist nation thank u but modi in uae saying there are no bad or good taliban

Why you have double standards you show world you are anti terrorist nation but you are now agree that you are terrorist nation thank you

If you wont halt you terrorist activities in pak you may suffer twice as nuch

All you RAW operatives caught neck and crick

Your army guys bring kashmiris and kill on border claim they are pak and you bellieve now your govt gave them life in prison

Your navy boat destroy fishing boat claiming it was full of weapons but later the captain of IN said we destroy boat we dont gave any proif it was terrorist in them and u claim it was pak terrorist

Than mumbai attack also had big question mark is it dobe by your own govt

Because your specialist in hiring terrorist.
Dont worry if you want terrorist war we will do twice as much mumbai in your every city

But we dont want to do it dont push us too much you will regret for your 7 lifes

Mr. Doval

Covert strike or not just make the cost of our blood unaffordable to bear..

S

O you agree you are terrorist nation thank u but modi in uae saying there are no bad or good taliban

Why you have double standards you show world you are anti terrorist nation but you are now agree that you are terrorist nation thank you

If you wont halt you terrorist activities in pak you may suffer twice as nuch

All you RAW operatives caught neck and crick

Your army guys bring kashmiris and kill on border claim they are pak and you bellieve now your govt gave them life in prison

Your navy boat destroy fishing boat claiming it was full of weapons but later the captain of IN said we destroy boat we dont gave any proif it was terrorist in them and u claim it was pak terrorist

Than mumbai attack also had big question mark is it dobe by your own govt

Because your specialist in hiring terrorist.
Dont worry if you want terrorist war we will do twice as much mumbai in your every city

But we dont want to do it dont push us too much you will regret for your 7 lifes

If you are proud on Mumbai attack i m happy on every other attack that happens in your country .! Now you take it as i agree on terrorist or not in whatever terms you like .

At least Indian army is not using jets to bomb Kashmiri terrorist like you guys are doing .

The so called fishing was not claimed by either Indian fishing community or Pakistani .

The number of terrorist attack you actually did after Mumbai tells your worth . Beside that IM is now forgotten Terrorist group in India after its founder Bhatkal was thrown in Jail .

Twice at least try to reach equall level first .

if india really want Dawood to be dead they sud do it instead of they send their cry party to go on PDF forum,
i cant wait to see them trying ... just to let you know its not your Bollywood where you can do whatever.
of course its not a bollywood film,, and nobody is crying here,, and one thing you should remember that our NSA Ajit Doval sir had been in pakistan for 7 years and your ISI never caught him,, he went as a hindu happily ,,he lived happily as a Muslim and he came as a hindu,, so who were watching Bollywood in that time?

so may be there are many dovals living in your country at present time!

go and get them alive if you can,, as we did in this year like naved,, sajjad and more,,,,

its just a matter of time,, dawood will be dead,, your ISI and Army Rangers are protecting him,, karachi clifton area was protected by Army rangers,, this is enough to prove that army is saving dawood,, and you know why,, because he killed many hindus and now funding terrorist org against India.

he is a golden bird for you!

Phantom effects, nothing else I say

Actually after Phantom failure, the Indians need another fiction tale to look big on the screen.
who knows, it may turn out to be .... Fishing boat sequel.