You must be black, short and ugly
You've just described over 90% of your race.[/QUOTE]
You guys have inferiority comples as neither your 6 feet pashtoons could handle the 5 feet gurkhas, nor you have brains to administer your country. One can see from the argument you are doing.
5 times emergency, all military rulers, f*cked Pakistan's reputation in the world. Still you call yourself a developing state, well Indeed you are a developing state, but will remain developing even after 100 years. But will you people have any Identity even after 100 years? I doubt. Because even currently you people have such crisis on identity as you are not able to decide what you guys are?
The thread is about nuclear development in India.
Kindly tell us what is the level of research at your universities happen? I can list all the best universities in Pakistan, Not even a credible research profile.
The Nuclear development in Pakistan is purely applied and industrial, where as in India, it is research and industrial both. Your PM is taking loans from world bank to increase foreign reserves? I mean who does that?
You talk like the suicide jehadi who is ready to blow himself and take beautiful surrounds with himself. Well, even the best of commandos don't go near a jeahid and keep him at arms distance.
Through your argument, you just described Pakistan as a jehadi state, ready to destroy themselves and Take other countries too. That's why , hum aap logo ko muh nahi lagate ji.
Far the better, in international diplomacy.