India hits back at Pakistan over 'Shah Rukh Khan' security

Should be in stupid and funny after all this is a remark from the Rehman Malik

to be in politics you need to do either of the two
Be honest and server your state or ACT LIKE A JOKER, TROLL, SPEAK OPPOSITE.

Malik Sahab, Aap ek martaba RA.ONE or JAB TAK HAI JAAN (Highly Jaanleva both :P) dekh lein, Aise Fizool khayalat nahi aayenge

That's the reason he says India should provide security to him.

People want their money back. :lol:

Singh further asked Malik to look after the security of Pakistani citizens and not to worry about Shah Rukh Khan.

Why is Malik bringing disgrace to the nation by making such idiotic statements ?

Making laughing stock for others.

Well, both of your ministers should look after the security of your citizens. This guy's a star to its making news. How about those hundreds of thousands killed and women raped by Hindu terrorists? Similarly, the LeT guy shouldn't be on tv. Both of you guys have terrorist organizations that your governments support as leverage against each other and as leverage to keep terrorist involved for voting reasons. Both the countries need to let the terrorism go and let people free

By LeT you mean muslim terrorists ?

Rahman Malik's job is done. By doing this... Rahman Malik successfully stirred sh!t sitting in Pakistan. It's sort of flame bait & Indian officials took it by reacting to Malik's statement. Even political parties like Shiv Sena are now jumping on the bandwagon. Needless hype is now created by giving importance to a clown's statement.

After hearing SRK's response on this whole bizzare & unwanted issue, this is for all thekedaars of Indian Muslims & Islam in India sitting across the border and elsewhere...

images

Interior minister is such a great ambassador for his country .

Pakistani should take care of its own vanishing minorities first :astagh:

Shah Rukh Khan is perfectly safe in India.

Every country has a few nuts.

Look at the reaction to Veena Malik :D

My dear Indian brothers (and sisters) our Rehman baba will TROLL you punks at every level :P don't compete with us on that front ... screw the nukes you attack us and we will send him over to your side permanently ... now send over Katrina so we can settle this peacefully
You may have Rehmaan Malik but we have Digvijay Singh

There is no reason otherwise to dignify the clown Mallik with a statement but the problem is that he speaks as an interior minister of a country, which should be quite sad for the people of that country, to have a clown holding one of the most important positions in the govt.