India has released surgical strike video Pakistan India War Kashmir-

No need to quote any offensive or blasphemous, kindly report so Mods can handle and move on without engaging.

That was a very unpleasant choice of words. Or, if you like, a choice of very unpleasant words.

Whatever Parrikar said is his idiocy. And I use Chhapanincheshwar, which is fine; he's our problem. When you use it, it's not fine. Your calling Nawaz Sharif names is fine; he's your problem. Our calling him names is not fine.

Ahhhh come on...!!! What said at this level while holding such a serious designation becomes the part of history.. and it has become..!!!

I still don't believe that how Indians believe this and didn't bash him for such an idiot statement which led to the making fun of their own Army..
Mera kya qasoor Bhai? Main to wahi bola jo Parrikar g nay kaha..

@Joe Shearer I hate you..!! This must be you deleting my previous message..!! While I didn't hurt the religious sentiments.. Why you use your power to suppress the truth???
I won't forget and let it go if you did this..!! Mark my words .

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Why do Bengladeshis love trolling Indians ?
I don't think it's an attempt at trolling. It seems to be the real one. The wall fell on the poor fellows and many had to go through surgery. Hence it was actually called Wall's Surgical Strike. But Indians didn't like its first part and so did a surgery to chop off the unwanted part. Modi wanted to show this footage to Indian members of parliament but then backed off at the last moment. Wonder why? Indian DGMO, however, is currently busy doing postmortem of the whole episode! But most of the members of the Indian Keyboard Army have their tongues waving out of their mouth due to sever exhaustion and dehydration after continuously chasing the moving goal post over the past weeks.

Ahhhh come on...!!! What said at this level while holding such a serious designation becomes the part of history.. and it has become..!!!

I still don't believe that how Indians believe this and didn't bash him for such an idiot statement which led to the making fun of their own Army..
Mera kya qasoor Bhai? Main to wahi bola jo Parrikar g nay kaha..

@Joe Shearer I hate you..!! This must be you deleting my previous message..!! While I didn't hurt the religious sentiments.. Why you use your power to suppress the truth???
I won't forget and let it go if you did this..!! Mark my words .

What ARE you talking about? Tell me which post and when.

. . . . .
PDF Banladeshi. nuff said.

Bangladeshis who matter say this
“India has got all legal, internationally accepted right to make a response to any attack on her sovereignty and her soil”

yes you do have right, courage is totally different animal

Ohhh.
Seems you didn't see that dream which took place in many minds from Indian, I think connectivity problem.
Or Just shy what your DGMO claimed?

I don't reply every newly joined buckaroo who wants a response from me. Come back after you have crossed 5000 posts. And learn to write in English before then.

Haha
U r really a professional.