India has permitted Israelis to settle in occupied Kashmir

Having a thread with both India and Israel in the title leads to this mayhem!!!!!
Not a single post worth a penny in the first 2 pages.

Yea rite. Kashmir is independent on both sides. You are just occupying it. Ask Kashmiris and they will tell you who the real terrorist are. Kashmiri mujahedeen's are not killing Indians in India but in Kashmir for illegal occupation and you have the atrocity of calling them terrorist. You people are the state terrorist. Killing Innocent Kashmiris and Having US to back yourself now. Will loose eventually. Since Truth always prevail. Their will be light of freedom for Kashmiri's in the end no matter what you do.

LOL, that's r=========================================================================================us here.
The forum is what YOU make it!
Thanks for being part of whatever it is.

@nair @Slav Defence

We will kill all ==========================================================do what you can

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on how INTEGRAL Kashmir is to INDIA!
You just justified what we have been saying all along.

@nair

An unarmed woman or a weak old man cannot declare Jihad.

That is genocide, you know, Israel and USA together caused a bad headache for us. Kept us a bit confused and woozy with their ISIS mercenaries. So far, Kashmir has remained oppressed, but we are almost waking up.

Yup, barge in someone's home, then kick out the natives and then cry foul when army enters.

Do you even know word Kashmir is derived from Hindu Rishi/ sage? You can carbon date our holy sites in Kashmir and it will be thousands of years before Islam was even formed as a religion.

So you bastard! call poor peaceful demonstrators, terrorists?

Muslims were the first victims of terrorism, in Syria, Pakistan and other states.

This is how you deal with those poor civilians:
Beating an old man
thm_423_1754349_148.jpg

shooting unarmed civilians
1468817115.jpeg

395056_874.jpg

Beating a woman
139504211525426478113694.jpg

Is that the best you low lives could do to them?

These pics are at best wrongly titled. Do you really think Indian army needs more than 1 month to bring order to Kashmir? Hint: Pakistan army couldn't last more than 13 days in war with India.

Do you want us to act like Zoroastrians and leave our land? And show me this infrastructure in Pakistan side of Kashmir.

India spent INR 80,000 crore in Kashmir for development

0.46897800-1491145440-0-32825900-1491145424-raj-1538.jpg

tunnel-Twitter.jpg

Railways

behind-the-scenes-how-indias-longest-rail-tunnel-in-kashmir-was-built.jpg

getimage.dll-times%252520of%252520india.jpg

Electricity.

I won't post any more because i know my post will be deleted since this side of Kashmir is prohibited on this forum.

Yup, barge in someone's home, then kick out the natives and then cry foul when army enters.

Do you even know word Kashmir is derived from Hindu Rishi/ sage? You can carbon date our holy sites in Kashmir and it will be thousands of years before Islam was even formed as a religion.

These pics are at best wrongly titled. Do you really think Indian army needs more than 1 month to bring order to Kashmir? Hint: Pakistan army couldn't last more than 13 days in war with India.

Do you want us to act like Zoroastrians and leave our land? And show me this infrastructure in Pakistan side of Kashmir.

India spent INR 80,000 crore in Kashmir for development

0.46897800-1491145440-0-32825900-1491145424-raj-1538.jpg

tunnel-Twitter.jpg

Railways

behind-the-scenes-how-indias-longest-rail-tunnel-in-kashmir-was-built.jpg

getimage.dll-times%252520of%252520india.jpg

Electricity.

I won't post any more because i know my post will be deleted since this side of Kashmir is prohibited on this forum.
And this
57cbfb1812abf.jpg

injuredboy647_071416033622.jpg

india-kashmir-pakistan-unrest_a6293568-4ee8-11e6-8d8d-a42edc5c5383.jpg

Pellet-cartoon.png

seriously ye forum spam box ban chuka hain, even not a single discussion of defense, just propaganda war chal rahi hain and ek-dusrey ko counter kartey raho.. ek bhi productive discussion nahi hota.
Why not leave this forum and join Indian forum?

Pellet-cartoon.png

Why not leave this forum and join Indian forum?
already i am there, atleast waha pe productive discussion to hotey hain, best part is " troll disturbance nahi hain" seriously brother ye to bilkul troll forum ban chuka hain. moderator should work in this regard. 90% articles posted in day are just for troll. bus ek-dusrey kea narrative ko counter karo. Just tell me, if there is a already a thread of kashmir or doklam, then again why 100 news articles posted on same topic again n again, This is discussion forum, this is not news feed. Moderator should understand this basic factor and work in this regard, nahi to kachra ban jayega.

These pictures have already been posted a million times.

Glad India is taking care of their stupidity of throwing rocks at police and then giving them treatment unlike citizens of a country who stand in line outside Indian embassy for medical visa.

Try to throw stone at a Police officer in EU or USA and then see what happens. This is condition of place where you live

Mayor of Venice says ANYONE who shouts 'Allahu Akbar' in his city will be shot by snipers

Calculate the number of posters,false flaggers and the number of moderators.It takes time to regulate some stuff.
If there is 1 anti-india thread here then that's a response to 10 Anti-Pakistan threads by your country men here. And probably 100's on indian forums.

Illegal occupation? In Azad Kashmir the kashmiris have their own forces and they are proud Pakistanis ask @waz
In iok well I don't need to explain much but Pakistan did give a solution to which india disagreed with.
How much time does it takes?? A whole one year?
Anti pakistani thread are locked down in an instant but anti India threads reamains open for full 7-8 pages before mods decides to lock it down due to trolling.

Indian Kashmiris are proud Indians and the solution you are giving is not acceptable nor feasible in the current scenario.

I think this is fake news. Even if India does something on those lines Pakistan is the last country to question India.

The forum is what YOU make it!
Thanks for being part of whatever it is.

@nair @Slav Defence
Actually I did not understand the context.. .. But i that post has no value....

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on how INTEGRAL Kashmir is to INDIA!
You just justified what we have been saying all along.
A troll post by some one doesn't make it an official or India's position..... Kashmiris is as Indians as a Bengali bihari or a malayali.....
Killing kashmiris???? Crazy or what???

You mean killin Kashmiri people just like Nazis did to Jews?
@nair dont you agree this will be a perfect solution?

Majority of posts were insults, personal attacks, hate speech, show off, abusing religion and complete nonsense.

Thread cleaned, posters warned and likes removed