India embarrassed over Dawood Ibrahim

Shameless creatures we have for neighbours. If pak government wasn't such a wuss we can literally get these Indian lies naked and exposed in front of the while world. But than we all know our priorities, attending ceremonies of new roads.

The same way you acknowledged Osama Bin laden's presence in Pakistan.

Dawood is there in Pakistan. the only other place he could go is Dubai. I don't think the powers to be to will acknowledge his presence. As long as Dawood is not plotting acts of violence he can stay in Pakistan

QDi.135 Name: 1: DAWOOD 2: IBRAHIM 3: KASKAR 4: na Title: Sheikh Designation: na DOB: 26 Dec. 1955 POB: Kher, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India Good quality a.k.a.: a) Dawood Ebrahim b) Sheikh Dawood Hassan c) Abdul Hamid Abdul Aziz d) Anis Ibrahim e) Aziz Dilip f) Daud Hasan Shaikh Ibrahim Kaskar g) Daud Ibrahim Memon Kaskar h) Dawood Hasan Ibrahim Kaskar i) Dawood Ibrahim Memon j) Dawood Sabri k) Kaskar Dawood Hasan l) Shaikh Mohd Ismail Abdul Rehman m) Dowood Hassan Shaikh Ibrahim n) Dawood Bhai Low quality a.k.a.: a) Ibrahim Shaikh Mohd Anis b) Shaikh Ismail Abdul c) Hizrat d) Sheikh Farooqi e) Bada Seth f) Bada Bhai g) Iqbal Bhai h) Mucchad i) Haji Sahab Nationality: Indian Passport no: a) Indian number A-333602, issued on 4 Jun. 1985, issued in Bombay, India (passport subsequently revoked by the Government of India) b) Indian number M110522, issued on 13 Nov. 1978, issued in Bombay c) Indian number R841697, issued on 26 Nov. 1981, issued in Bombay d) Indian number F823692 (JEDDAH) issued by CGI in Jeddah, issued on 2 Sep. 1989 e) Indian number A501801 (BOMBAY), issued on 26 Jul. 1985 f) Indian number K560098 (BOMBAY), issued on 30 Jul. 1975 g) Passport number V57865 (BOMBAY), issued on 3 Oct. 1983 h) Passport number P537849 (BOMBAY), issued on 30 Jul. 1979 i) Passport number A717288 (MISUSE), issued on 18 Aug. 1985, issued in Dubai j) Pakistani number G866537 (MISUSE), issued on 12 Aug. 1991, issued in Rawalpindi k) Passport number C-267185 ( issued in Karachi in Jul.1996) l) Passport number H-123259 ( issued in Rawalpindi in Jul. 2001) m) Passport number G-869537 ( issued in Rawalpindi) n) Passport number KC-285901 National identification no: na Address: a) Karachi, Pakistan ( White House, Near Saudi Mosque, Clifton) b) House Nu 37 - 30th Street - defence, Housing Authority, Karachi, Pakistan c) (Palatial bungalow in the hilly area of Noorabad in Karachi) Listed on: 3 Nov. 2003 (amended on 21 Mar. 2006, 25 Jul. 2006, 2 Jul. 2007, 11 Mar. 2010, 22 Aug. 2016) Other information: Father’s name is Sheikh Ibrahim Ali Kaskar, mother’s name is Amina Bi, wife’s name is Mehjabeen Shaikh. International arrest warrant issued by the Government of India. Review pursuant to Security Council resolution 1822 (2008) was concluded on 20 May 2010

https://www.un.org/sc/suborg/sites/www.un.org.sc.suborg/files/consolidated.pdf

Now who is the lairs ?

and who should be shamed ?

To all you shameless indians this list was presented by India prior to 2015 and names have been present on this list for reports of previous years as well. The three address were removed so it wont be long that other addresses will be removed as well.

The same way you acknowledged Osama Bin laden's presence in Pakistan.

Dawood is there in Pakistan. the only other place he could go is Dubai. I don't think the powers to be to will acknowledge his presence. As long as Dawood is not plotting acts of violence he can stay in Pakistan
Yes i was expecting the Osama thingi coming shortly. Only thing Indians can harp on. For now save the embarrassment of providing fake addresses to UN. More embarrassment is on the way InshAllah.

That only shows 3 addresses, which means it's not even the 6 that India claims.

AGAIN, the UN hasn't actually accepted anything yet. This is nothing more than a precautionary measure, and the UN WILL investigate it.

I have seen the old list back in 2015 same addresses were present even back then and now 3 have have been removed from that list so it wont be long that rest will be proven fabricated Indian concoction as well.

Wud Pakistani mates like to make any comment on Osama Bin Laden on this context, perhaps he got surfaced in pakistan from thin air.

Exactly where was the US -- the super power of the time -- when he was escaping Afghanistan after US invaded afghanistan in the persuit of OBL.

We are a country with only 8 Billion USD defence budget, We can't handle the kind of border like the durand line. Sneaking past our radars on western borders can be understood. We have already taken enough of the blame for that.

For why ISI hadn't been able to spot OBL - The answer is simple, CIA spent billions of dollars digging out the trace of OBL. We didn't. CIA had the key detainees in custody. We didn't. Finally we don't even know whether it was indeed OBL or not. Heck even CIA carried out the Op based on Probability not certainity. And we till date we never know whose body did they dump into the Sea. They were sure of presence of an important al-qaeda commander but they were never sure it was OBL. Even shown by their movie dark zero thrity.

Now can you leave a comment on 9/11 as to why did CIA fail?

I have seen the old list back in 2015 same addresses were present even back then and now 3 have have been removed from that list so it wont be long that rest will be proven fabricated Indian concoction as well.
Agreed, but denials of ostrich proven wrong in past.... Bin laden to few Alkayada chaps were found & killed in Pakistan.. Btw that was not embarrassment until some Pakistani chaps coined that too " Earning the badge "...

He's living in my safe house. don't worry, India.

One of the alleged address belonged to Maliha Lodhi. You can guess about the level of intelligence work being done behind the remaining addresses.

All India has to do is to say " Bin laden was found Bin laden was found " to defend their vague allegation.

I do not know what Afghans have sold to Pakistan but it looks like Pakistan diplomats are really smoking something of highest order. There is seriously no doubt on the bravery on the Pakistanis, it is evident from the fact that they are messing with the country 4 times their size. If it has to be open war and i have to choose i would prefer sending Pakistani forces over forces of other countries in live action. But then comes the point of diplomacy or what is called "Rajneeti". i am not sure if Pakistani diplomats think from their kidneys or what.

At one end you want the world to take you seriously on terrorism, at other end every third day there are reports of terrorists in your safe houses. No country in the whole world is clean slate but then their Pakistan, i mean come on really. You need to sack your diplomats.

You are the only country in the nuclear club who openly advocates nuking other countries. Not even North Korea does that. And then you claim to be a responsible nuclear power. There is never going to be nuclear war. your empty threats are just giving a bad name to you only.

And above all the Pakistanis think that they are being taken seriously by rest of the world because of some empty statements with 0 actions totally forgetting that they have nothing to offer in return. I dont know why most people in Pakistan find it hard to understand.

Very true.... by the way, Where was bin laden found???
He is alive and kicking in US. That was a false flag operation done by US to malign Pakistan because they are scared of the mighty Pakistan and their nukes.:pakistan: