India denies Holbrooke entry

Adios my friend , I guess the shock has been too much for u.:D

Hahaha:lol: Yes you are right, the shock was too much for me and others on this forum:lol::lol:

But you are not the first one, before you, this glorious tradition was maintained by Barhmos, ISRO2, LCA Tejas :lol: I am sure they would be proud of you:lol::lol:

Adios

Mahakaya ji ten TNs are enough to finish america. That is why i said three arihants.

Are you going mad kiddo? Finish off America ? What have they done for such an outrageous remark. Quit waving my flag around and acquire citizenship of either Cuba or Iran.

name the small country in the region you are referring to which India cannot finish.

Fortunately India does not have any such intentions as of now.

:) India has disputes with all of its immediat neighbours so you can name any of these countries excluding China because thats not that small militarywise too

Holbrooke getting ****ed out is not new. His presence in India was always with suspicion.
This was when he got appointed.
Link
Holbrooke, the veteran negotiator of the Dayton accords and sharp-elbowed foreign policy hand who has long advised Clinton, was officially named "special representative for Afghanistan and Pakistan" in what was meant to be one of the signature foreign policy acts of Obama's first week in office.

But the omission of India from his title, and from Clinton's official remarks introducing the new diplomatic push in the region was no accident -- not to mention a sharp departure from Obama's own previously stated approach of engaging India, as well as Pakistan and Afghanistan, in a regional dialogue. Multiple sources told The Cable that India vigorously -- and successfully -- lobbied the Obama transition team to make sure that neither India nor Kashmir was included in Holbrooke's official brief.

Also see this.

Holbrooke’s Af--pak portfolio includes India: Gen Petraeus

And then this happened in Aug14th 2009.

India snubs Holbrooke, wants him to stick to Af--Pak
New Delhi: US envoy Richard Holbrooke's visit to India has been put off for a second time in a month amid concern in New Delhi that his frequent trips were part of efforts to extend his regional mission beyond Pakistan and Afghanistan.

After months of waiting he gets invited to India. Now again after his statements on Kabul, this new snub.

:rofl: poor fella

I thought somebody asked :?

Good riddance to Gora ameicans:toast_sign:

If we get the three arihants and mounted with Agni V tipped with TN warheads forget holbrooke, we will be able to kick out obama.This economy stuff is then not reqd.

Mahakaya ji ten TNs are enough to finish america. That is why i said three arihants.

Take a chill pill and relax, buddy. Your reflexive anti-Americanism does not make for pleasant reading. Make your points. Keep your prejudices to yourself. Just a bit of friendly advice.
:cheers:

:sick: when you talk about India finishing America with 3 arihants sound like more aftershock to the people then shocks

Come on jana don't be mean, enjoy the party:lol: its a free one.

You seldom get a chance like this:lol:.

I am sure there would be plenty of Indian friends enjoying and smiling under the lip, but they won t admit, nor will they join the party:D

:) India has disputes with all of its immediat neighbours so you can name any of these countries excluding China because thats not that small militarywise too

sorry maam but I don't think you should be afraid of naming any of the countries that you were talking about...we all know china is large country and if we have disputes with all our nighbours thn we know which are the countries we an finish..now please tell me and the membrs in the forum..which is that secret powerful small country country in the region which can't be finished by India and you don't wanna take it name...:lol:

Are you going mad kiddo? Finish off America ? What have they done for such an outrageous remark. Quit waving my flag around and acquire citizenship of either Cuba or Iran.

Are u semi literate.Where have I said that finish america . I just said andmeant the capability to do so but I guess your alligence to foreign lands makes u hate the truth notwithstanding the tricolour that u wave.

Acting like a ahem joker doesnt get u anywhere are u referring to range of agni V? Have u any idea that AGNI-3 is an ICBM.Do u use any brains when read that agni 3 carries a payload of 2500kg and flies 3500 km+. Do u have any idea that TN warheads weigh from 175 kg to 1000kg.Do U think at all or just post? have u used google ever to increase your knowledge ever? AGNI has a max. range of 16000KM.Can u understand this.Do u know what wikipedia is? Do u Know who Chanakya was.He was the Guru of Indian Rajniti.Do know what he said? He said never name your enemy.Do u know that in the name of pakistan what exactly are Indian goals.If u knew your bloated self confidence would deflate I guess.Anyway shaurya is a missile which Indians says has a range of 700 KM. Google, Go to wikipedia and read that its max. range is 2500 Km.

Yaar, you've gone way too much.

Agni III isn't an ICBM. Although its range can be increased upto 5000 kms it is in no way a 16000 km missile.

About Shaurya, its range is 700 km with full payload, but with reduced payload its 1900 km.

Lets get realistic and not behave like some trolls here.

Take a chill pill and relax, buddy. Your reflexive anti-Americanism does not make for pleasant reading. Make your points. Keep your prejudices to yourself. Just a bit of friendly advice.
:cheers:

Kindly keep your advice to yourself.Thanks in advance.

Self satisfying statement. If India is surrounded by anything, its not hostiles but failed states.

Pakistan - omitted ( Don't want to get banned again)
Bananadesh - Rank 19, just dropped 7 ranks, was at 12 earlier
Sri Lanka- Rank 22

You are right Jana, we won't budge one inch. Our immediate neighbors will cease to exist if they compete or dispute with us.

Yaar, you've gone way too much.

Agni III isn't an ICBM. Although its range can be increased upto 5000 kms it is in no way a 16000 km missile.

About Shaurya, its range is 700 km with full payload, but with reduced payload its 1900 km.

Lets get realistic and not behave like some trolls here.

India can send a rocket to moon and not have ICBM and as for ur advice to not trool why not take my advise and google.

Self satisfying statement. If India is surrounded by anything, its not hostiles but failed states.

Pakistan - omitted ( Don't want to get banned again)
Bananadesh - Rank 19, just dropped 7 ranks, was at 12 earlier
Sri Lanka- Rank 22

You are right Jana, we won't budge one inch. Our immediate neighbors will cease to exist if they compete or dispute with us.

she has realized this brother.I would have really liked to hear the country she was referring to...still :coffee:waiting

manish is all loaded with brahmos :flame: ....cant blam ehim though..guys stop blaming or advicing him..he's just replying to what is coming his way in his own words. :yahoo: