India cries over 8 more F-16C Fighters for Pakistan.

Battle-of-Z-722-Ginyu-Force.jpg

10.13_holyegg_funny_pics_41571.jpg

I am sorry but I just could not resist the temptation - this has nothing to do with military this movement on the bike

Just trying to understand why they are reading something from the hand ? what exactly are they doing with the hand , detecting level of methane in environment or is there a logical explanation for the , palm reading gensture?

Military Circus............

They surely didn't as the pic you posted is of parade where tehy do not need to it and only showing there balancing skills here the is NSG today Which had all the gear for your mouth to be kept shut
10947295_848735338537856_1023889979934134100_n.jpg

It was just a Troll by the... Y u are getting so angry? Did your father was on that bike??

They Don't need guns for balancing ? and if they don't have guns they are showing their balancing skill Maan gai bai tujhy iaisi logics ka couse kia hua hai kya??

It was just a Troll by the... Y u are getting so angry? Did your father was on that bike??

They Don't need guns for balancing ? and if they don't have guns they are showing their balancing skill Maan gai bai tujhy iaisi logics ka couse kia hua hai kya??
I guess its better if we do not go on families and behave like Adults and not kids and have sense in talking. First, if you accept he is a troll then he shouldn't be in this forum and spoil it with the attitude.

Second thing, they carried guns as a show of Force, he asked why aren't they wearing helmets etc, I replied they do not need to as its not an combat exercise and they are just showing there skills.

At the end I would say, you bring up really senseless talks and keep making this forum a troll piece better not do so and spoil its name. At least for the sake of your country. Respect it as you are representing your country.

...Like the army was meant to appease the demand for electricity, oil and petrol. That's what the civil-government is for you delusional-clueless-imbecile. The military, have their own-independent budget for procurements, hence the F-16 development.

NO electricity, no gas ,no petrol aur F-16 chahiye :lol: