India commits 1 billion $ for development in Afghanistan

Good for Afghanistan and Islamist's of Afghanistan, they can use the money to repeat the history of Ghaznavi, Nadir Shah, Abdali e.t.c.

Well these people did terrorise and rule modern Pakistanis, much more than Indians.

Btw, Nadir Shah wasn't from Afghanistan.

Indians are followers of chankiya who poured honey over the grass from where once a thorn injured his foot.

Pakistan will do the needful to secure its borders and defeat its enemies , Insha Allah

abparty13.jpg

a nice pic
why post here ??

I did not take you for a filthy phenomenologists!

Moving forward I intend to proselytise you into taking Kant's Copernican Turn, if you may. :yahoo:

lol

confession i was weak in phlosophy ... excpt the harder areas like phenomenology logic phil-of-math

lol

confession i was weak in phlosophy ... excpt the harder areas like phenomenology logic phil-of-math

Knowing Kant was alwaying good for picking up the hippie chicks --- damn missed out -- lol

OK so Somnath , Delhi , Panipat etc are in modern Pakistan , I suppose

Long before they raided these places, they raided and ruled over regions in Pakistan. That was my point.

Anyway what does this aid have to do with events that took place centuries ago ?

This is off topic trolling.

Considering its India we are talking about, expect 25 years to fulfil commitment.

Modi seems to be chasing the nectar quite greedily all over the place. The restlessness would mean Mr Modi is a greedy person. What do you say Mr Chanakya?

In fact the sliva from the greed is spilling all over the South China sea. Causing a great disturbance for all the other peaceful nations in region.

I do also appreciate a good Mango Nectar drink too bad a good one is no where to be found.

Pakistani mangoes are quite lovely in summer

India : we are your friends
Afghan : show us the money....we are friends of money only!
India: Lakh di lanat..ayee dekh!
Afghan : sada haqq...ithe rakh!