Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
be it pakistani or indian crore both are shit . i understand millions and billions like civilized world do124000 cr Pakistani Rupees... $7.3 billion
Exactly my thoughts. They have a inferiority complex that’s why they want to show less numbers as more.in simple words how many bn$? leave this crore shit away from us
its 7bn$ but they count in 1000s of crores . why they not count in lakhs ? it will look more bigger .Exactly my thoughts. They have a inferiority complex that’s why they want to show less numbers as more.
The report was in an Indian paper for Indian audience. They understand in crores, as it is the convention in India.its 7bn$ but they count in 1000s of crores . why they not count in lakhs ? it will look more bigger .
in india what is next number after crore sir ?The report was in an Indian paper for Indian audience. They understand in crores, as it is the convention in India.
It is similar to how weights are reported in pounds in US, although international metric convention is kilogram.
i thought you are old school.. even though of putting up anna values for your referencebe it pakistani or indian crore both are shit . i understand millions and billions like civilized world do
One crore and one rupee Khan Sb.in india what is next number after crore sir ?
yaar hazar lakh crrore ??????One crore and one rupee Khan Sb.
Or
Now I'm confused.yaar hazar lakh crrore ??????
Yeah we should have opted to buy sticks, stones and poison arrows it's available in our backyard save tax payers money.
in india what is next number after crore sir ?
So much that it took Chinese months to declare their casualities says a lot.Remember, you have lost he war of sticks and stones very recently. Losing 22 soldiers in the process.
New Recruit
Even till now coward chinkus could not end their toll counting... a liar and coward nation and their fanatic dictators, dreaming to be world leaders..So much that it took Chinese months to declare their casualities says a lot.