India Chase 288 Against Zimbabwe 2015 WC

Zimbabwe played well ....really well.... I always wanted Zimbabwe and Ireland to reach Qtr finals....instead of 3rd class losers.... who relied on Luck rather than Talent....Hope Indian Team crush one such team in qtr final beyond humiliation....

Good contest between evenly matched teams , India and Zimbabwe
Indeed..both played like fighters....had Zimbabwe played better cricket under pressure they might have even clinched a victory...however the less we talk about another brilliant team in the same pool better it would be for us...because comes the pressure they falter like a chicken.....

Good contest between evenly matched teams , India and Zimbabwe
Pakistani to muh band rakhen. Tumhari aukaat nahi chase karne Ki. 1st batting karke jeet jaao. Chasing Ki naari aayi to Associate team se bhi haaroge.

Wanna prove urself? Pray to Allah that Pakistan get ro chase and then win. Himmat hai?

You need to first chase pakistans 70 odd victories as opposed to 50 for india. First get that far then open your mouth lol

Its 3 wins to the world cup for other quarter finalists . For us its 2:partay:

You need to first chase pakistans 70 odd victories as opposed to 50 for india. First get that far then open your mouth lol

You need to buy Burnol. About 500 kgs for yourself and family and friends.

Apply it well the day India lifts the cup, again ! :lol:

I'll buy the burnol, but you can buy the ky jelly when your *** gets a little sore from being overconfident