India-Britain partnership, High-profile delegation of 20 defence firms to v

Khalbali hai Khalbali.. Khalbali hai Khalbali .. :P . But guys there could be a lot of deals ahead in future with Brits.

I doubt it, there's not a huge amount of defence goods Britain has to offer that you couldn't find cheaper or of better quality elsewhere.

Defense deals with Britain will burn ur pockets...
Its better to have economic and political deals with the brits

Instead of rejoicing that the British economy is tanking, let india muster up the courage and strength to help the UK. Let it be done so that the Brits, their media, their industry never forget India stepped in and helped. Use this as an opportunity to get the BBC to stop broadcasting one sided verisons of the Kashmir Freedom Struggle. Get the Brits to stop fueling Islamic Fundimentlism and supporting it thru nefarious means (Mi6) and instead help nip it there, here, anywhere.

Inko bhi kuch dedo yaar . I am feeling a little guilty now .

Jao de diya ............ toombhi kya yaad karoge !!!!!!!!

Lets have their Aircraft Carrier ..........Queen Elizabeth 2 ...hmmmm...3........whatever that is.....

Lets also give something to AmirKhan to go with this....

Hmmm........lets see ................how about some F 35s for our navy......

:no:

In 2012,

There will be a windfall of revenues for GOI.

Lets see.....

1. The re auctioning of 2G licenses in next 4 months................conservative estimate of US $ 20 billion.

2. The government is thinking of rolling out 4G toward end of 2012 ............conservative estimate US $ 10 billion.

3. Then there are coal block auctions pending...........estimate US $ 5 billion.

4. Then auctioning of s band .............estimate US $ 40 billion.........though this may not come this year.

Don't worry the Brits will keep on sending delegation after delegation.

Jao de diya ............ toombhi kya yaad karoge !!!!!!!!

Lets have their Aircraft Carrier ..........Queen Elizabeth 2 ...hmmmm...3........whatever that is.....

Lets also give something to AmirKhan to go with this....

Hmmm........lets see ................how about some F 35s for our navy......

:no:

There were talks of buying their AC in 2009. What happened ?

I doubt it, there's not a huge amount of defence goods Britain has to offer that you couldn't find cheaper or of better quality elsewhere.

when needed, may be yes India can think of it, if it in a monopoly. But for now India was more interested in something better than Mig 21 but cheaper to increase the number of squadrons.

With due respect we have overgrown British and even they know that we will be bigger force than them in near future