Damn !!!!! those are over 12 yr old and i will have to scan them@jbgt90 Also, share some pictures from J&K.
And i'm sure your wife will be very happy !!!if your in delhi i can give you my number u can take my help and stay in my house with my family my wife and me will make u some realli nice dishes
And i'm sure your wife will be very happy !!!
Food of Nagaland:
Its mainly rice and cooked meat of all sorts pork, chicken, dog, insects and worms, vegetables, and famous chili sauces are essential in the Naga food.
View attachment 16877
Loads of pork....
View attachment 16878
Dried pork....
View attachment 16879
Dried pork stew....
View attachment 16880
Dried pork with bamboo shoots
View attachment 16881
Roasted intestines...
View attachment 16883
And the spicy Naga chicken
View attachment 16885
And vegetarians like me might still find some boiled vegetables
View attachment 16884
Ofcourse!!Sare Jahaan se Accha ,Hindustan Hamara,,,
Pdf allows only 10 attachments at a time.soooo khana delay hogaya.I was about to ask. . . khana kaha hai
ha bhai .. ji assam se hoon...
Ofcourse!!
Pdf allows only 10 attachments at a time.soooo khana delay hogaya.
ha bhai .. ji assam se hoon...
@levina Those picture isn`t looking that pretty .. looks like taken out of some deep rural pockets are they yours ??
Damn !!!!! those are over 12 yr old and i will have to scan them
but will try and do it over the weekend. most of them were taken when i did the manali - leh route on my bullet