India announced curfew in Indian occupied Kashmir

How cruel of you, you haven't mentioned 7lakh army, is that army not your army?
I support your claim where our 7 lac Army men or playing candy crush where PAF Pilots bomb their own Land & later PA put boot on the ground ( Original war exercise :enjoy:)

We are bombing those who bomb us. And we have control over all the parts of Waziristan. These terrorists are running for their lives and our army is chasing them down, it will be a matter of a time when you will gonna see them becoming a part of history. :pakistan:
And by the way, how is your war going with kashmiris, I have heard you guys have made a curfew in kashmir recently and kashmiris were outrageous and were throwing stones at indian forces (as usual). A complete shutter down in the IOK. And have you guys managed to suppress all those freedom movements by using 7lakh army or will you guys gonna bring even more in this small land

Lol in which aspects the indian security forces are better than Pakistani security forces. Our security forces are busy killing Indian aided terrorists. But indian security forces are busy killing muslims from IOK and in india.

indian aided terrorists!!?? did saw any Indians giving aid to those TTP?? use your brain if you have any... Taliban see india as their main enemy and you are saying india is supporting them?? all the terrorists forces in Asia is created by pakistan and its master CIA.. If you don't know the history then learn that before trying to troll. your ISI is the one created taliban and other islamic terrorists.. they turn against you because pakistan was loyal to its master USA and when US declared WoT Pakistan had no choice but to obey US and the terrorists in pakistan turned against its creator... pakistan.....

It would be good if India imposed curfew in all 365 days in the valley to prevent any up rising.
Still it won't be enough for them to crush these uprising forever. They will soon gonna deploy more troops in this small valley, a time will come when indian army will gonna out number the total number of kashmiris living over there.

indian aided terrorists!!?? did saw any Indians giving aid to those TTP?? ..........
And Have you seen Pakistanis aiding any LeT or others! No! but when we were killing those indian rats in north waziristan, and also in swat, we recovered lots of indian weapons from them. And it's also suspicious how the indians are desperately wanting to be friend of afghanistan. And secondly you can't deny the fact of presence and influence of india in afghanistan. Indian raw is fully operational in afghanistan and it trains suiciders and terrorists and send them to Pakistan.

........Taliban see india as their main enemy and you are saying india is supporting them??.........
Yes definitely taliban see india as an enemy, that's why they are attacking their best buddy :kiss3: and best friend Pakistan

..... all the terrorists forces in Asia is created by pakistan and its master CIA.....
We create them so that they onwards attacks us and do bomb blast in our country and preserve indian interest!:cuckoo: Which sane country would like to do that! No one in this world would create terrorists to attack its own people and to serve its enemies interest.

...... your ISI is the one created taliban and other islamic terrorists.. they turn against you because pakistan was loyal to its master USA and when US declared WoT Pakistan had no choice but to obey US and the terrorists in pakistan turned against its creator... pakistan.....

If you look closely Pakistan is not the only country who are supporting usa. There are many many countries in NATO who are standing with usa, why they don't attack them. Why they attack Pakistan only, if you put stress in your brain you will realize why, it's not a rocket science.
And another point, have you ever realized where are they getting weapons from? And where they gets the information of movements of Pakistan army which is only possible through satellite.

This is tough love. We must sometimes use strict measures to stop sunnis and shias killing one another in the name of superstitions.

You are welcome.

That Is A Pathetic Excuse Sunni Shia Violence Is One Thing and A Millenia Old Procession Is Something Totally Else

you brainwashed idiot.. read the news first... the J&K police is in charge of the situation.. J&K police men are same people from j&k itself.. if they are using tear gas against those mobs then there must be strong reason too... before jumping over the internal problems of india you Pakistanis must 1st learn that indian security forces are much better than pakistan's security forces when dealing with these kind of problems...in pakistan you are using fighter aircraft to bomb that area to suppress insurgency

You Talk As If India Has Never Used Fighter Jets Against Insurgents

https://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&...Ff0iIliqSe6ri8TNnYDlRMA&bvm=bv.78677474,d.d2s

That Is A Pathetic Excuse Sunni Shia Violence Is One Thing and A Millenia Old Procession Is Something Totally Else

How is that an excuse? Thousands of shia processions take place all over India, and even in Kashmir. Only one procession that passes through sensitive sunni area that always leads to violence is banned.

Is that so difficult for you to understand? What should kashmiri muslim police do? Let shias and sunnis kill one another like in pakistan???

Please keep your stupid religious bias aside and look at this law and order issue for what it is.

We are bombing those who bomb us. And we have control over all the parts of Waziristan. These terrorists are running for their lives and our army is chasing them down, it will be a matter of a time when you will gonna see them becoming a part of history. :pakistan:
And by the way, how is your war going with kashmiris, I have heard you guys have made a curfew in kashmir recently and kashmiris were outrageous and were throwing stones at indian forces (as usual). A complete shutter down in the IOK. And have you guys managed to suppress all those freedom movements by using 7lakh army or will you guys gonna bring even more in this small land

We don't need to bomb anybody in our own country only a curfew would enough for them

I dont understand why Pakistanis are shedding crocodile tears for Indian Muslims. India is the safest haven for Shia Muslims after Iran.

Moharram processions are held all over India with great religious fervour. One or two places in Srinagar are banned because of some arseholes who leave no chance to destroy peace.

Our Muslims brothers dont have to fear about self-exploding mad mullahs like in Pakistan.

offcourse they(indian army) dont have to use amo when they rape women and kill innocent kids in their land.
when Pakistani forces only fighting with men who wanna fight.. we brought all our kids and families to safe place.

I dont understand why Pakistanis are shedding crocodile tears for Indian Muslims. India is the safest haven for Shia Muslims after Iran.

Moharram processions are held all over India with great religious fervour. One or two places in Srinagar are banned because of some arseholes who leave no chance to destroy peace.

Our Muslims brothers dont have to fear about self-exploding mad mullahs like in Pakistan.
really what is shia muslim or sunni muslims to you .. when you kill them just cuz they are muslims why dont you hire muslims in your stablishment and army.
we are dealing which will soon come to india.
india have more poor people than anywhere in world so that is terrorist's safe place to make sucider.
for those who doesnt know .. muslims is a nation no matter where he or she lives.

It's not about sacritarian clashes rather it's about our religion. India is snatching the basic rights of muslims to practice their religion. This is very dreadful thing, this may not only gonna increase hatred for india in IOK but also gonna carve a path for muslims in India to acquire their seperate homeland.

Oh shut up you idiot, where were you when Chinese were depriving Muslims their religious rights ?

What J&K state, run by a Muslim majority government has done, is to keep the religious nuts in check so that ordinary citizens can survive another day without violence; especially when they have see enough morally and politically supported by Pakistan.

There are thousands of Pakistani Muslims who visit India every year, they will never say a word against religious freedom observed by Muslims in India. Only those trolls sitting their shelters with internet speed less than 5mbps in Pakistan. Those who can not afford or are allowed to see the world have all the negative opinions about other countries.

Raise your intellect above reading headlines but content.

Sunni's killing Shia's is a basic human right according to the OP.Maybe they should practise this in Pakistan because India is not really the best place according to Human Rights watch list.

Maybe Pakistanis should invite ISIL guys for implementation of these policies.

It's not about sacritarian clashes rather it's about our religion. India is snatching the basic rights of muslims to practice their religion. This is very dreadful thing, this may not only gonna increase hatred for india in IOK but also gonna carve a path for muslims in India to acquire their seperate homeland.

Abe Dhakkan,

Kam se kam jo thread khud post karta hai, usko to padh liya kar.

“The restrictions were there only to stop one procession that traditionally used to pass from the Guru Bazar area and then through several areas and often led to sectarian skirmishes,” Inspector General of Police in Kashmir, Abdul Gani Mir, told The Anadolu Agency.

Shia vs Sunni: Typical vanilla flavor; not Hindu vs Muslim : Saffron flavor.