India and Pakistan share Nobel Peace Prize for the first time

d127a7ef8847e983ed96e572baf4c730.jpg

Congrats to both the winners, they both deserved it. If it were up to me, I'd split it between there and include Snowden as the third person! :)

Kyu Sahab Ji Meri kya galti hai? Muje bhi chahiye.
tujhy tera hisa aik peeti mil jaay ga chup ker maal any de dalmore ki daru piye gay

Kailash Satyarthi has freed more than 80000 child laborers, what has Malala actually done to get this much?
tera kya jata hai ? nobel waly janeen malala jany

Like what is worst? Sharing a noble prize with a Indian. Anyways it is a politicized award anyways.

Look at the cause for which the award was given and not the nationalities of its recipient !!!

Could you for a moment enlarge your vision ???

so sharing nobel prize with Indian is the worst ???

You do share not only border but also history and civilization with us .

are you disgusted for life for what you are ???

congrats to both,they deserved it.

why they ruined it by saying "Hindu and a Muslim ... join in a common struggle for education and against extremism." ?

Congrats to the winners but honestly, they are not that deserving to win the Nobel peace prize!

Malala Yousafzai is an inspirational personality but I'm not sure if she had made significant global impact. May be too soon?

About Kailash Satyarthi, don't know much about him but going with his wiki page, his organization Bachpan Bachao Andolan has freed some child labors and street children in India which is commendable but where is the global impact? Also, I guess there are even more successful organizations in this field.

he has freed over 80,000 children from various forms of servitude and helped in successful re-integration, rehabilitation and education.

you don't always need global impact to win Nobel.even far lesser persons won that prize for no reason.on example....

The 10 most controversial Nobel Peace Prize winners | Metro News

Look at the cause for which the award was given and not the nationalities of its recipient !!!

Could you for a moment enlarge your vision ???

so sharing nobel prize with Indian is the worst ???

You do share not only border but also history and civilization with us .

are you disgusted for life for what you are ???

It is unfortunate we share border with you. Indian ocean would have been better instead of India as a neighbor. I respect the cause of the both but when I read the nationality of the other noble prize winner I just don't like it.

As I said before it is a politicized award. Given to even someone like Obama before. So such type of BS is expected.