India always priorities Bangladesh: Modi

Of course India prioritizes Bangladesh! :hitwall:
Threefold rise in border killing in 2019
Unfortunate, don't have the numbers but it may be somewhat proportional to the rise in illegal border crossings. There are Islamists within BD with nefarious designs on India.

Indo-BD relations are very good otherwise and will remain so.

Of course India prioritizes Bangladesh! :hitwall:
Threefold rise in border killing in 2019
View attachment 697304

Aur teray har cheeze mein Trump ki stake hai. Ab kiski puja karega tu?
:yahoo:

View attachment 697305
From rural India, he worshipped Donald Trump and built a shrine

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst
my questiion is how many indians you guys hunt down ?

It is 'that' time of the year, BD, India, Pak all fighting in PDF. :enjoy:
Yes, We will be doing this for the next 1000 years ( if we are around then) just as we are fighting the Battle of Panipat, Battle of Tarain, Battle of Haldighati today.
We keep long memories.

No wonder.

Bangladesh is number 1 on the list of land to be reconquered by the Indian Reich.

Come to trade. India categorizes Bangladesh in the same category as Pakistan just without the nukes.

For the Nazi Indian it is all waste Bengal.

Oh India doesn't need to conquer Bangladesh. It is sinking into the sea and will be washed away anyway.
There isn't much to conquer.
Whose interested in an overpopulated gooey waterlogged mud patch ?
What India is anticipating is a massive population shift northwards into Assam and the Indian North Eastern states.
India has therefore made an iron wall around Bangladesh with "kill" zones and fencing,
India has ensured that Bangladesh is ringed with BJP run states. Only one state, West Bengal is holding out but it is only a matter of time.

China's access to the sea is Indian concern

Oh India doesn't need to conquer Bangladesh. It is sinking into the sea and will be washed away anyway.
There isn't much to conquer.
Whose interested in an overpopulated gooey waterlogged mud patch ?
What India is anticipating is a massive population shift northwards into Assam and the Indian North Eastern states.
India has therefore made an iron wall around Bangladesh with "kill" zones and fencing,
India has ensured that Bangladesh is ringed with BJP run states. Only one state, West Bengal is holding out but it is only a matter of time.

Your words are unfortunate however one has to ask, are you speaking for India or for Pakistan?

@waz and @WebMaster bhais are these hateful comments warranted? Propagating blatant hateful falsehoods and that too with no provocation whatsoever?? Trying to diss my country with venom for no apparent reason? I will never realize why some Indians hate us so much.

Bangladesh GDP per capita being better than India (our fertility rate lower than India too), why would Bangladeshis migrate to India? Global warming will effect many coastal cities by flooding, Kolkata and Chennai being at the forefront. Aapna ghar samhalo bhaisaab....this is a global problem, not a local one.

Like our FM has said before, if we have to migrate anywhere, we'd rather swim to Europe...rather than next door.

Your words are unfortunate however one has to ask, are you speaking for India or for Pakistan?

@waz and @WebMaster bhais are these hateful comments warranted? Propagating blatant hateful falsehoods and that too with no provocation whatsoever?? Trying to diss my country with venom for no apparent reason? I will never realize why some Indians hate us so much.

Bangladesh GDP per capita being better than India (our fertility rate lower than India too), why would Bangladeshis migrate to India? Global warming will effect many coastal cities by flooding, Kolkata and Chennai being at the forefront. Aapna ghar samhalo bhaisaab....this is a global problem, not a local one.

Like our FM has said before, if we have to migrate anywhere, we'd rather swim to Europe...rather than next door.

I apologize...I have needlessly been carried away by the tone of this thread which has been trolled and I became a troll myself.
I regret my post written in haste and I am glad it got deleted.
On hateful comments, there are numerous posts here written by your countrymen with the following content:
1. The collapse of Pakistan because it has no identity and is an artificial state unified only because it is at war with India.
2. The military " victory " over Pakistan on 16th December 1971 which is repeated over and over again much to the delight of our "guests " from the neighboring country here.
Several threads have been opened on this forum by your countrymen abusing the hospitality on this forum.
If any one has noticed this is a Pakistani Defense forum. Abusing Pakistan will provoke a reaction.
So the question to you is are you writing as an Indian or as a Bangladeshi?
Frankly on the question of global warming and population displacement, it is a matter between you and your neighbors.

Just don't abuse us . A verbal reaction will be as swift as a military one we deliver to those who wish to harm us.

I apologize...I have needlessly been carried away by the tone of this thread which has been trolled and I became a troll myself.
I regret my post written in haste and I am glad it got deleted.
On hateful comments, there are numerous posts here written by your countrymen with the following content:
1. The collapse of Pakistan because it has no identity and is an artificial state unified only because it is at war with India.
2. The military " victory " over Pakistan on 16th December 1971 which is repeated over and over again much to the delight of our "guests " from the neighboring country here.
Several threads have been opened on this forum by your countrymen abusing the hospitality on this forum.
If any one has noticed this is a Pakistani Defense forum. Abusing Pakistan will provoke a reaction.
So the question to you is are you writing as an Indian or as a Bangladeshi?
Frankly on the question of global warming and population displacement, it is a matter between you and your neighbors.

Just don't abuse us . A verbal reaction will be as swift as a military one we deliver to those who wish to harm us.

Apology accepted. I don't honestly care whether you are Indian or Pakistani.

I am a Bangladeshi American however.

I don't speak for any other member here, Bangladeshi or otherwise.

Re: what happened on Dec. 16, 1971, it is part of history and part of the annals of my parents' generation. Most of the members posting currently weren't even born then. In any case it is off topic.

Abusing or bad mouthing any country or issuing threats against any particular person or group is against forum rules here.

By the way, take a look at the following video by Dinesh Vohra Sahab, it will explain a lot. Dinesh Sahab is Indian by the way, no doubt. He made this video for other Indians. Hopefully it opens their eyes.

Sad to see, like other religiously extreme states, India has become schizophrenic.

The leader says one thing, the ministers say another and they act out something completely different!

Not a month goes by without some pandit complaining about Bangladeshis 'flooding' India and here we have brown Santa telling us how much he loves Bangladesh.

This is what happens when you start appeasing extremists - he has to keep them happy at home while spewing propaganda intentionally. No one is taking any of his sentiments seriously.
You want to say that Pakistan would also lynch indian soldiers to death like China in Galwan?
মোদির কথা শুনে এই প্রথম বুঝতে পারছি, "গরু মেরে জুতা দান করা কাহাকে বলে।" Bloody Chaiwala Muslim-killer hypocrite!!

we saved bangalis by defeating pakistani army .

Abusing or bad mouthing any country or issuing threats against any particular person or group is against forum rules here.

By the way, take a look at the following video by Dinesh Vohra Sahab, it will explain a lot. Dinesh Sahab is Indian by the way, no doubt. He made this video for other Indians. Hopefully it opens their eyes.

we are happy that bangladesh is progressing.

we saved bangalis by defeating pakistani army .

we are happy that bangladesh is progressing.

What we need today is stop this needless bickering among South Asian nations, who liberated whom, and who killed the most from another army's troops.

We have to realize that we are getting poorer in South Asia, and falling behind other regions, most notably China. Breaking mosques to build temples on them and scaring minorities only helps the privileged class with enforcing the current status quo.

We're too poor to have these expensive conflicts, which only helps arms makers.

We need trade, exports and human development. Every South Asian family needs jobs which they can live on and raise their kids on.

Yes, We will be doing this for the next 1000 years ( if we are around then) just as we are fighting the Battle of Panipat, Battle of Tarain, Battle of Haldighati today.
We keep long memories.

we need trolls so continue . :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha:
What we need today is stop this needless bickering among South Asian nations, who liberated whom, and who killed the most from another army's troops.

We have to realize that we are getting poorer in South Asia, and falling behind other regions, most notably China. Breaking mosques to build temples on them and scaring minorities only helps the privileged class with enforcing the current status quo.

We're too poor to have these expensive conflicts, which only helps arms makers.

We need trade, exports and human development. Every South Asian family needs jobs which they can live on and raise their kids on.
you are right .

Agree you don't speak for Bangladeshi members. My response was to the abuse those Bangladeshis hurl on my country.
Apologies have to be mutual or none.

If its all the same to you I am a Pakistani American and my spouse is West Bengali American (bi-lingual atheist ) . I have traveled and resided in your country for extended durations related to my work. Due to my social circle I have learned a very tiny bit of small talk Bengali of the type spoken in Kolkata.

Re: what happened on Dec. 16, 1971, it is part of history and part of the annals of my parents' generation. Most of the members posting currently weren't even born then. In any case it is off topic.
Agree. Its off topic and members from Bangladesh should not keep raking up the 1971 Civil War

Agree. Bangladeshi members starting provocative threads and bad mouthing Pakistan should abide by the forum rules.

Am not really interested in what Bangladesh does, or what India thinks of it. As far as I know you share a common language and culture with one of the Indian states which is a very good thing. You have far more in common with India than with any other country. I wish you, all the best. Joy Bangla !

A2C19ED8-C1D8-4949-A18B-604499037392.jpeg

ACB6CB51-D73A-40E5-837E-743BF4F8F30D.jpeg