India Again: Miss Asia Pacific World 2012

K2qCs.gif
Maybe you can share the lubricant with all the dudes on this thread :rolleyes::moil:

*Pretty sure your post will be deleted*

Irony in your statement is glaring.. Pakistan has 108.5 male for 100 females India got 106 males for 100 females..

So the tide has turned your way .. :lol:

kindly back your claims with credible source :D slumies

I think nobody is considering the fact that physical beauty alone can't bring one the crown, one has to have some grey matter inside that beautiful skull :P otherwise chances are that one can end up like this,

This is actually the only Indian chick that deserves the title. :tup:

She doesn't look nice to me.

Anyway, the way Pakistanis and Indians mess with each other on any thread and they never let an opportunity go wasted to make fun of each other never fails to amuse me. Love you guys/gals. Keep up the fun job. :lol: (I must admit that Pakistani humor is a bit tastier lol).

Just shows the mentality of a Pakistani . Don't have anything to show for themselves , so bring down those who are actually achieving something to feel better . How sad :cry: . I hope things get better

I might put my mother in a bikini for a contest, but then again I'm not an Indian.

Just shows the mentality of a Pakistani . Don't have anything to show for themselves , so bring down those who are actually achieving something to feel better about themselves . How sad :cry: . I hope things get better.

atleast indians dont show yourselves

chechechecheche

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3071808 said:
WTF, look at this, a tollywood actress, out tollywood friends from kerala must know, they are cheated

images
ye kon ha bhai, " How The Coal Becomes White Swan :azn: :rofl: Fair n lovely k kamal to nahi ;) :rofl:

I might put my mother in a bikini for a contest, but then again I'm not an Indian.

my frnd wearing a bikini is nothing bad. if my sister wants to be a model and wear one, go ahead. until when u will stay backwards.

indian industry today is global. top models come here for photo shoots and india has most miss worlds and top miss universe titles.bollywood is everywhere. it rules pakistan for sure. loll pakistan has nothing but they boast offf their beautifull women in burkas.. have fun in that.