me_itsme
Just an attempt to divert attention from the lost Arunachil Persesh!
Nananana Nananana BATMAN.
Just an attempt to divert attention from the lost Arunachil Persesh!
There should have been a provision . Why it was missed , no idea .
According to this report ,
"It is not understood as to how a reference to this provision was not included in the Indian constitution and how this mismatch has occurred in the two constitutions," the proposal adds.
It was not included because of UN resolutions, any such attempt in the other direction would be the violation of UN resolution.
Any literature for your claim . Don't think so .
Because Indian establishment for the past 60+ years has been showing a middle finger to these UN resolutions . They would least care if it any violation of those resolutions .
Just read UN resolutions...... I am not quit sure that this proposal get recognition even in Indian diplomatic and Law authorities.
For the highlighted part, I would not comment as it shows the attitude problem of a Keyboard warrior.
UN resolutions on kashmir are non-binding ones .
You can see facts for yourself in front of you as far as J&K is concerned.
60+ years have passed now . We never accepted those resolutions in the past when we were much weaker and in the future also nothing is going to change .
If stating those facts make me a keyboard warrior , so be it .
My dear it was India who asked to pass that resolution under article six which deal with the resolution of the disputes in Peaceful manner' rather under article 7 which deal with the act of aggression ..... so by this Indian accepted the fact that Kashmir uprising was not act of aggression.
By accepting the UN resolution in 1948, India accepted Kashmir as a Disputed Territory ....since then India has not notified UN about the non acceptance of resolution or not accepting Kashmir as as Disputed territory officially
it not your statement of 'fact' but your attitude .....
Dude , what I said is be it act of aggression or act of uprising , the UN resolutions on kashmir are non-binding .
Which means we can take it or leave it . We have decided to leave it .
Indian PM on his latest speech in UN termed kashmir an integral part of India and said that India favours settlement of all issues on the basis of the Shimla Agreement.
That will you give you an indication of what we consider of UN resolutions .
This attitude is the attitude of India and Indians .
And it is not going to change .
Pakistan has fulfilled its responsibility of withdrawing tribesmen from the valley........has India dropped number of its tropes to the minimum level .....???
In addition to this other responsibilities with which Indian agreed are
official link from UN website: http://www.un.org/en/sc/repertoire/46-51/Chapter%208/46-51_08-16-The%20India-Pakistan%20question.pdf
hope next time you will post whole document if find it necessary to discuss...... after all your are "senior member"
Its non-binding for UN and International community ..... but does not effect the legal standing of the resolutions
First of all keep in mind that Shimla Agreement does not effect the status of Jammu & Kashmir as Disputed Territory .....
My dear your PM speech is the violation of both UN resolutions and Shimla agreement...... as Shimla agreement states
Hatdarmi ki koi haad nahi hai bhai .......
It is non-binding which means we doesnot have to obey it . We are fine with it .
The shimla agreement doesnot even talk about UN resolutions and hence the matter of disputed territory doesnot crop up here .
How can the PM said things be a violation of of Shimla Agreement when he himself says that the matter will be resolved in accordance with the agreement .
Cannot understand what you meant by that .
This attitude is the attitude of India and Indians .
And it is not going to change .
@my2cents as that particular thread get closed therefore I am replying you here
please educate yourself about the plebiscite in Kashmir ....... one of my previous post regarding the subject
other then this whatever discussed in Backdoor channels in the past or present till now have no official/legal standing ..... in Kashmir dispute ......