Götterdämmerung
Nope. I don't believe that the barbaric Huns would permit them access to those places
Why so judgmental out of a sudden?
Nope. I don't believe that the barbaric Huns would permit them access to those places
Even in WARNice gesture. Indian food is popular everywhere !!
Muslim Dish?you yendians need to stop passing off our food as yours. That yendian woman should be serving israelis daal chapati.
It's not your food by any stretch of imagination. It originated either in South India (which has more varieties of biryani than any other place on earth), or it evolved from Turkic and central Asian cuisines. You Pakistanis (to play your silly game of mis-spelling the name, I should probably call you pukistani) don't have any cultural accomplishments of your own; you simply try to reflect in the light of the borrowed glory of other civilizations.
From WP:
Muslim Dish?
Bhai ab ye bhi bata do Shia Dish hai ya Sunni Dish ya Ahmedi Dish?
Or is it Punjabi Dish or Sindhi Dish or Pukhtoon Dish or Gujrati Dish?
Muslim Dish?
Bhai ab ye bhi bata do Shia Dish hai ya Sunni Dish ya Ahmedi Dish?
Or is it Punjabi Dish or Sindhi Dish or Pukhtoon Dish or Gujrati Dish?
What does Mughali mean? Ohh, Mughals were the one who settled in India and had capital in delhi. Kool, Biryani is an Indian Dish. Whats da issue dawg?It would fall under Mughali cuisine not bhaiya cuisine.
You fugly Indian. Anybody can edit Wikipedia. Everyone knows you bhartis try to pass off superior Muslim food as Indian. Now Biriyani is South Indian? Bwhahahahaha
I'm guessing some South Indian must have introduced it to the Afghans and Iranians as well. Gtfo...
Biryani getting Bombed? Now thats interesting.If it is ahmadi or shia ,then it will suicide bombed or destroyed for blasphemy.
What does Mughali mean? Ohh, Mughals were the one who settled in India and had capital in delhi. Kool, Biryani is an Indian Dish. Whats da issue dawg?
The statements are well sourced. In any case, even if it is not S Indian, it is NOT YOURS. I hate to inform you, but you are NOT a Turk or a central Asian. You are a Pakistani with no history or culture of your own. Deal with it.You fugly Indian. Anybody can edit Wikipedia. Everyone knows you bhartis try to pass off superior Muslim food as Indian. Now Biriyani is South Indian? Bwhahahahaha
I'm guessing some South Indian must have introduced it to the Afghans and Iranians as well. Gtfo...
Do u really not understand that one dish can have several names with regional customization? I mean seriously such low IQ?You fugly Indian. Anybody can edit Wikipedia. Everyone knows you bhartis try to pass off superior Muslim food as Indian. Now Biriyani is South Indian? Bwhahahahaha
The statements are well sourced. In any case, even if it is not S Indian, it is NOT YOURS. I hate to inform you, but you are NOT a Turk or a central Asian. You are a Pakistani with no history or culture of your own. Deal with it.
Biryani is not yours. Endof story.
The statements are well sourced. In any case, even if it is not S Indian, it is NOT YOURS. I hate to inform you, but you are NOT a Turk or a central Asian. You are a Pakistani with no history or culture of your own. Deal with it.
Biryani is not yours. Endof story.
Mughals were Indians. PERIOD.Keep dreaming bharti. Indian dish?