In Portugal, Modi 'refuses' to come out of his car until cameramen arrive

ashok321

Canada
http://www.jantakareporter.com/india/portugal-modi-camera/132711/

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday hailed the contributions of the more than 65,000 Indians in Portugal, saying they were India’s “real ambassadors” and have enriched the culture of the country they have made their home.

Screenshot_11-1.jpg

“Indians have carried their cultural heritage with them and have always been proud of them,” Modi said addressing the diaspora Indians in Lisbon.

After Modi arrived in Lisbon, he also visited The Champalimaud Foundation, which is a leading cancer research and treatment centre in Portugal.

However, in a bizarre twist of event, the Indian prime minister ‘refused’ to alight his car for a prolonged duration until two cameramen, understandably travelling with him, had arrived and taken their positions.

In the video, two officials are seen attempting to open the door of the car Modi is sat in, but they quickly change their minds for mysterious reasons.

Soon one official is seen looking at his left in desperation. Moments later two cameramen appear from the same direction hurriedly seen taking their positions. The official in question again peeps into the car for a conversation with Modi following which the prime minister finally emerges out of his official vehicle.

Modi’s fascination for the camera has often been a butt of social media jokes. One of Modi’s most famous videos displaying his penchant for camera was when he had visited the Facebook headquarter in the US.

In the viral video, he was seen pushing the Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg away because he had come in between the camera and himself.

In January last year, the prime minister pushing a member of his staff because he had come in between him and the camera was fervently shared on twitter, Facebook and instant messaging platform WhatsApp.

http://www.jantakareporter.com/india/portugal-modi-camera/132711/

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday hailed the contributions of the more than 65,000 Indians in Portugal, saying they were India’s “real ambassadors” and have enriched the culture of the country they have made their home.

Screenshot_11-1.jpg

“Indians have carried their cultural heritage with them and have always been proud of them,” Modi said addressing the diaspora Indians in Lisbon.

After Modi arrived in Lisbon, he also visited The Champalimaud Foundation, which is a leading cancer research and treatment centre in Portugal.

However, in a bizarre twist of event, the Indian prime minister ‘refused’ to alight his car for a prolonged duration until two cameramen, understandably travelling with him, had arrived and taken their positions.

In the video, two officials are seen attempting to open the door of the car Modi is sat in, but they quickly change their minds for mysterious reasons.

Soon one official is seen looking at his left in desperation. Moments later two cameramen appear from the same direction hurriedly seen taking their positions. The official in question again peeps into the car for a conversation with Modi following which the prime minister finally emerges out of his official vehicle.

Modi’s fascination for the camera has often been a butt of social media jokes. One of Modi’s most famous videos displaying his penchant for camera was when he had visited the Facebook headquarter in the US.

In the viral video, he was seen pushing the Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg away because he had come in between the camera and himself.

In January last year, the prime minister pushing a member of his staff because he had come in between him and the camera was fervently shared on twitter, Facebook and instant messaging platform WhatsApp.

by any chance did any of camera person personally told you Modi didn't came out coz there were not at the position yet? or were you part of official delegation travelling with Modi?

This guys obsession is only matched by Kejriwal.
Both of these fellows stalk Modi 24/7.
At least I hope the OP and Kejriwal are two different people and not one person.

and you are a traitor of bar e sagir !he waited for security personnel to give him thumbs up you dumbo . too kabhi dilli villi atta hei kya / mil kabhi mojhe ? i can send you my mobile number if you have courage to meet me and have beer sheer together / ?

imageedit_13_4092289745.gif

and you are a traitor of bar e sagir !he waited for security personnel to give him thumbs up you dumbo . too kabhi dilli villi atta hei kya / mil kabhi mojhe ? i can send you my mobile number if you have courage to meet me and have beer sheer together / ?
He needs visa to come here in India. Don't simply go by his name.

security protocol - body guards/security personnel will move ahead to secure the spot , no waiting for giving thumbs up , other than in Bollywood movie waiting for the camera clapper to 'start action'

and did the same in Mauritius

This guys obsession is only matched by Kejriwal.
Both of these fellows stalk Modi 24/7.
At least I hope the OP and Kejriwal are two different people and not one person.
HaHa I think he runs more than one profiles..
He has deep issue..Kejriwal ji bhi aj kaal silent hai jab khud ka aukaad pata chal gya..

Only Janta ka reporter could come up with such news. No surprise