I S I
GAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYRemember to close doors pee k bandaa kahien sota hai kahien ut-ta hai...yeh na ho aik subha mien apki taraf uth ker nahahoun.
Khauja Ajmair visited and did chilla on the shrine of Data Sahib . Do you know that he was the one who coverted a record 9 million folks to Islam . He never mentioned in any of his teachings that erecting a shrine for a saint gets you a kafir label ?
Khud peeta hay aur fatway lagata hayDon't worry i am also taking screenshots of you threatening members here and yea now go ahead and post those screenshots on other forums as if anybody cares.
He died protecting our prophet's ideology. Salutes to this brave guy.
I wish we , Iranians , were like him a brave guy who acted like one of prophet's companions and executed a blasphemous trash so that we could do the same to the western-shits like Soroush who called prophet a tricker.
Bravo brother, enjoy being a companion of prophet and his family whether you were a Shia or Sunni, a martyr anyways.
Just wear the jacket & blow this place already.No respect for Bhensa group.
They are abusing our Prophet PBUH and defending the blasphemers......
We need one of them to take care of Salman Rushdi.We are glad to export all these filthy terrorist to Iran..will you accecpt them? there are thousands more like Mumtaz Qadri!
MILLIONSWe are glad to export all these filthy terrorist to Iran..will you accecpt them? there are thousands more like Mumtaz Qadri!
No respect for Bhensa group.
They are abusing our Prophet PBUH and defending the blasphemers......
He protected constitution when he killed a sitting governor without a trial?totally support this, he protected the constitution and did what a policemen should do i.e arrest or kill people who are spreding fitnah among people.
Reason you wish to pay homage to a killer and a traitor?
Ahhhh don't say that, it's one of my dreams.I don't know about others but I have dream to kill him.
Did the scholars told you that only state can decide punishment for blasphamer?
that's a news for me bro..Legally yes , technically no
Don't you have a dream of killing all of us "infidels" here.I don't know about others but I have dream to kill him.