In a Bareilly Village, Father Allegedly Kills 6-Year-Old Girl For Not Covering Her Head

WTF is this shit propaganda? yesterday there was a similar thread that got deleted, it said girl was 4 years old and her father name was Ilyas Hussain or something but who is this Zafar now?

Is it that Indians really are trying to diverge attention from lynching and beating old women? @jamahir ???????? What is happening?

how tragic that this idiot clothes his head in the same color as progressive flag in my profile-picture !!

To a Hindutva fanatic, Muslim life is something to be spent or used.

bhai jaan, to call this father as muslim would be to insult islam.

WTF is this shit propaganda? yesterday there was a similar thread that got deleted, it said girl was 4 years old and her father name was Ilyas Hussain or something but who is this Zafar now?

Is it that Indians really are trying to diverge attention from lynching and beating old women? @jamahir ???????? What is happening?

if you are saying the name was different, it simply might be ndtv or the yesterday's agency misnaming him... ndtv generally is a credible source.

while mohammed ikhlaq's lynching must be spoken about, and at uno level too, it must also be recognized that among the muslims of india in the last 15 years has been a increasing tendency towards reactionary fake-muslim and anti-human tendencies... there has been a entire culture shift here among muslims which i spoke of yesterday.

to your post on "whatever", i had some points to reply in calm detail but i want you to read a short conversation between me and engineer saad from yesterday... it starts here ( Dadri lynching: Local BJP member's son instigated crowd to attack Mohammed Iqlakh | Page 3 ).

Was not she safe right in front of her father if she forgot to cover her head ? What kind of foolishness is this ? How can someone kill a 10 or 11 year child just because of all this ? Where are we heading to ?

Even he is a retard he will get fixed when he will get chitrol. Harami ko bacha paida karte hue nahi pata tha pagal hai. When you can not give a better life to your childrens then why do you bring them to this world. May he die a painful death and see hell fire. Amen.

criticising extremists/= criticising Islam
I dont mind you criticizing them but equating them or even relating them to Islam in order to criticize them is really weird!

Nothing extremists do is related to Islam but calling them Mullah is just linking them to Islam unnecessarily in order to criticize them?