Imran’s Pakistan beckons

Uhdon par baat ho jaye :D
Finance: Asad Omar
Speaker: Amir Liaqat
Information :Fawad Chudhry
Interior :Ali Muhammad Khan
Kashmir: Sheikh Rashid :D (burn Fazlu burn)
Defence: Sheryar Afridi
Power: Arif Alvi
Housing: Aleem Khan
Agriculture : Khusro Bakhtiyar :D
Education: Shireen Mizari
Foreign: Shah Mehmood
Haha i know its controversial but hey got any beter ideas?
@PakSword @BHarwana @RealNapster @I.R.A

Bro going to sleep it has been more than 48 hours and hard day. Will reply when wake up.

A strict no for both of them. Aleem Khan is running his own private housing society by the name of (Park View), he should be kept far away from any posting related to housing.

Asad Omar is the only one deserving ..........
Ok Aleem Khan cancel housing goes to Faisal Wadia but i am keeping Amor Liaqat for speaker :D
In the heat of it all he will do sakhat kutay wali of Baboon league

Amir to Bilawal haan bharway aam khaye ga :D

Ok Aleem Khan cancel housing goes to Faisal Wadia but i am keeping Amor Liaqat for speaker :D
In the heat of it all he will do sakhat kutay wali of Baboon league

Create a separate new ministry by the name of 'Joke of the day' ....... that would suit Amir Liaqat.

He, Fawad Chaudhry and Faiz ul Hasan Chohan are gems of pti no pmln rep dares to bs infront of them on tv :D

I don't know about Fiaz Ul Hasan but the other two are proven lotaz.

The only gem I wish to see and succeed is Umar Asad.

I don't know about Fiaz Ul Hasan but the other two are proven lotaz.

The only gem I wish to see and succeed is Umar Asad.
Use lotas to clean ghalazat :D

Faiz ul hasan chohan is legend he called Rana Sanaullah khali khota and called Reham Khan, s book pornographic on live tv :D

very limited change will happen after pti form govt.public will be disappointed soon
there are few things if he done it he will not dissopainted public

fix the economy
complete CPEC
complete projects
form new provinces
fix the education and health

Looking at the scale of galazat ...... we don't need lotaz we need big hoses to clean ...... I hope IK has his janitorial vest ready.
Allah ney insan ko sirf niyat aur koshish di hey kamyabi wo deta hy :D

"The world is coming down, the flags are up, whose going to be number 1 whose going to take home the cup?It’s a once in a lifetime chance”
:pakistan:

there are few things if he done it he will not dissopainted public

fix the economy
complete CPEC
complete projects
form new provinces
fix the education and health
Na ji pehly pani baki sab kuch baad mein :-//
Bc sab nizam tabah hy arsenic wala pani janwaron ko nahi detey wo milta hy hamain