ali.abbas00001
New Recruit
New Recruit
wesay khan sahab ap kuch bhi krlo moo ki khao gay
VERY TURE AND BRAVE thumbs up for Imran Khan
Rt. Hon Gordon Brown
Prime Minister of Great Britain
10 Downing Street
London, England
7th May 2009
Yours sincerely
Imran Khan
Chairman PTI
New Recruit
i guss , IMRAN KHAN couldnt find any issue, after his last failed attempt to become a leader for "JUSTICE PARTY" nawaz kicked him & QAZI out of picture ?
also his failed army bashing over the , issue of talibans in fata ?
he is become a symbol of political madnes, nothing else ! i guss writting a letter , is gesture to increase his political value, which is - zero ?
SASTAA TANDOOR.... is seriously an amazing scheme!!!! i really hope other political parties follow his lead and do the same!!!!
all pakistan needs is 1 leader to set an example and then others willingly or unwillingly will follow.....so be it Imran,Nawaz,Wali or even ZARDARI....as long as someone can uphold the law and constitution and make sure corruption is decreased and the poor get their share....i guess there will be no stopping PAKISTAN....
New Recruit
Imran Khan should SHUT UP!
Pakistan is going through a very tough time and this is no time for this nonsense!
IK should come to Karachi and beg support from Karachites instead of begging Brown for help against MQM.
IK waists every single opportunity to stand up and be counted.
Sometimes he is after Musharraf and sometimes he is after NS, he is completely confused and needs to set his priorities in order.
Pakistan need IK to become a leader and not a mouth piece of NS and JI!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
prove yor point please if you hate him tell people why they should support whoever you support and stop playing the hat game
Actually, given all the current leaders of Pakistan's CVs, if I were looking to select a leader based on what they personally have done for Pakistan, Imran Khan would be at the top of the list.
He won a World Cup, he created a modern hospital without any government funding, but in order to help out the needy who could not afford it. I don't think any other politician, even though they have looted billions, has given that much back into the country. The near sighted people simply follow what the media churns out, the same media that is controlled by the crooks. Eventually, I think he'll do it though, but I don't know why he bothers. He's shouldn't waste his time imo.