Imran to Modi - Pakistani nation cannot be intimidated give Kashmiris right of self determination

INDIAPOSITIVE

MULTAN: (Dunya News) – Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Imran Khan has said that war should not be an option and peace will be the biggest victory for the people of Pakistan and India. However, he said, Pakistan is not afraid of Indian aggression. “Modi! Listen to me. Pakistani nation is not afraid”, said Imran Khan. He said that Indian Prime Minister Narendera Modi should have opted for peace instead of war. “Kashmiris should be given right of self-determination”, he said.

Addressing the Multan rally on Friday, Imran Khan said that entire nation has woken up today. He said that he will bring heavy investment in Pakistan. Drone attacks are killing Pakistanis on one side and Indian firing on Sialkot border killing Pakistanis on the other but Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif is still silent. “Drones are extra-judicial killings according to UN”, he said.

Imran Khan asked the workers to never again vote for someone who has assets outside Pakistan. “People from other countries will come to Pakistan for employment in my tenure”, he said.

I will break Nawaz-Zardari partnership. Both of them have been cheating the Pakistani nation for the last 25 years. They pay more taxes abroad than they pay in Pakistan. He asked Nawaz Sharif, Shahbaz Sharif and Asif Zardari to declare their assets. Imran Khan said that it is the right of the people of Pakistan to know how much assets their leaders have. He said that PTI’s lawyers will take up the question of the leaders before courts. He said that PTI and PML-N are doing a friendly fight.

Imran Khan promised that he will always speak truth with the people after becoming Prime Minister. He said that South Punjab is deprived of its right and all the money gets spent in Lahore. He said that Islamabad Metro Bus could have been made in Rs. 4 billion but 52 billion rupees are being spent on it.

Chairman PTI told that a commission will be set up to see how new administrative units can be made. He also announced to hold local bodies’ election in order to trickle down the power to the people of Pakistan.

Imran Khan announced to hold the next public meeting in Sargodha next week. He also said that he was dying to go to Sindh and wake up the Sindhi people too.

Modi! Pakistani nation cannot be intimidated: Imran Khan | Pakistan | Dunya News

He is a threat.. I see massive crowd in his rallies just like modi.

76da011cd8cb461bf41fa3304930bd9f.jpg

47426671a58b56fcf8b371dc15aa47d6.jpg

688ddee6824c04d31e8e3fedca6d3ba9.gif

Attachments

• f0f5325a7d81089da893ffc5d70cde9f.jpeg
    f0f5325a7d81089da893ffc5d70cde9f.jpeg
    299.5 KB · Views: 17
Modi! Listen to me.

We didn't vote him to power to listen to you, sir!! :)

Pakistani nation is not afraid

Good for you, even we don't want our neighbours to be afraid of us, we prefer good relations & cooperation, but unconditionally.

Kashmiris should be given right of self-determination

Now you need to be afraid of us. :)

Drones are extra-judicial killings according to UN

As if the terrorists that are getting droned are operating as per the UN resolutions.

People from other countries will come to Pakistan for employment in my tenure

Typical politician. :-)

He is a threat.. I see massive crowd in his rallies just like modi.
I never liked Modi before 2012 but after seeing buring @rse of Congressis by Modi, I started liking him. You are the reason, I like Modi now.

get lost bhakt, we knw how paid crowd from UP used to come in his rallies

mein bas modi ka bhanda in pakistanio k saamne nahi phodna chahta, at east IK's crowd is legit

How about 71 out of 80 seats from UP?

mein bas modi ka bhanda in pakistanio k saamne nahi phodna chahta, at east IK's crowd is legit
Awwww, how cute? Now, go to Sonia Mummy and play with Pappu.

Finally IK has awoken

Yeah. it can become boring thus sleepy to be at dharna marna, rona dhona.

Yaar IK pays them too.

that's the sad reality.

Not a good thinking by a smart fellow/bro like you.

Oh well... how could IK miss out on milking anti-India sentiment? Border skirmishes between India & Pak has stolen the thunder out of his Dharna... & issuing anti-India & anti-Modi statements are the only ways to bring it back! Transformation from a mass leader to a politician is almost complete!

uaar wo azadi march ka kya bana? imrankhan has double standards. ek side to wo india ke khilaf bolta hai aur dusri side ttp indian terrorist ko bachane ki try karta hai. he is no different then usual dirty politicians