Imran says would stand by army in case of military operation

Even if you are opposed to military operation, you will have to support yuor military if that is going to happen.

If it was Imran in the federal govt., he would never have initiated military operation.

However, this military operation will succeed at nothing. Its because there is neither politcal will, as Nawaz Sharif behind the scene request to TTP not to target PMLN has come forward, nor is there substance in leadership to bring about wholesome change in the direction we are going.

Mark this. Military operation is no solution. It happened in Karachi. Result - Zero. It has happened in FATA several times, result - ZERO. Terrorism is not abating. Its showing in different forms. Talks + military operation is the way forward, not one or the other.

firing between 2 gangs today in layari, watch tv ok...ops in layari or not it is infested by terrorists/gangs same thing. Things are difficult because of political pressure it is something Army should must conduct just like in any part of Pakistan.

Why not you quote them you are very active in quoting news pieces of PTI come forward. I shall post mqm's cry over operations in karachi.

My dear friend , are you aware , still what is the daily body count in Karachi despite the operation entering the final phase ? Will you then use the same logic of establishment playing double games and most of it being politically motivated , hence not getting the envisioned results ?

Something is seriously wrong here. Look at this recent statement:

Half of Taliban groups ready for talks: PTI Imran Khan | The News Tribe

This dude is either really confused or trying to make people dumb

If you can separate those who want to talk and those who dont, wouldn't it end the confusion and make military operation a success? Wouldn't that bring militancy down immediately?

Your PLMN leadership, in election campaign and until now, at least publicly has been saying the same thing.

It is them who called APC and all parties voted for talks as way forward. But when Imran mentions it, he is Buzdil or Taliban Khan? Or confused!

We know as its PMLN third term, they say one thing and do another. So I might stand with a Buzdil Khan, and he may be wrong but not a hypocrite like Nawaz Sharif.

If you can separate those who want to talk and those who dont, wouldn't it end the confusion and make military operation a success? Wouldn't that bring militancy down immediately?

Your PLMN leadership, in election campaign and until now, at least publicly has been saying the same thing.

It is them who called APC and all parties voted for talks as way forward. But when Imran mentions it, he is Buzdil or Taliban Khan? Or confused!

We know as its PMLN third term, they say one thing and do another. So I might stand with a Buzdil Khan, and he may be wrong but not a hypocrite like Nawaz Sharif.

Ready for tough calls, PM tells COAS

The Air Strikes conducted by PAF and Operation conducted by PA. Surely they received approvals from Federal Govt.

firing between 2 gangs today in layari, watch tv ok...ops in layari or not it is infested by terrorists/gangs same thing. Things are difficult because of political pressure it is something Army should must conduct just like in any part of Pakistan.

u r one wierd confused guy, first turned it MQM crying thing and then again turned on lyari, bhai chahta kya he ?

We will continue throwing mud at each other & Talibans are going by their business and doing what they are best at killing innocent people....

I think this should be clear in each and every Pakistani's mind that Operation against the TTP is inevetable and necessary

Or is the other way round! Military struck and in order not to be seen as irrelevant, the political govt. owned it.

I thought you people say Raheel Sharif is dummy of Nawaz Sharif. Why have you all of a sudden changed your stance ?

He says whatever Army decides he will stand by that desicion. Pakistan ki baqa me hi hamari baqa hai.

My dear friend , are you aware , still what is the daily body count in Karachi despite the operation entering the final phase ? Will you then use the same logic of establishment playing double games and most of it being politically motivated , hence not getting the envisioned results ?

I don't believe operation is successful at all, clean up no go areas then we shall talk about ops completion....rangers have already shown their concern at political parties and the fiddling with officers transfers of police/rangers, if anything ops coming to an end is because non is interested in continuing until siasi masti bazi is stopped in Sindh. Yes establishment is playing double and i have said it several times i am pointing at certain men in top/lower orders not entire Army. Obviously no good results achieved overall whether in Sindh or entirely in KPK the reason 10 years wasted playing games and now they are playing another game a khana puri targeted ops instead of a complete clean up but personally I believe even complete clean up won't work its beyond repair enjoy what is left of Pakistan by political parties and those game players in establishment. Read news what IG Baluchistan said it is extremely bad news.