Lol, because Imran Khan was the highest paid cricketer of its time (no other Pakistani cricketer achieved this). He is rich not because he is still making money from cricket etc. He is rich because of the money he made from cricket in all those years.
His income sources today are pretty clear too---commentary, articles, some income from his established wealth etc.
There have been no discrepancies found. Lol. It's like me saying "Yar obama mera cycle ley gaya tha. Wo wapis nahi diya"....oh bhai, whats the proof?
Zionist media is with Nawaz Shareef and family. Haven't you noticed? ALL the liberal section of Pakistan is with Nawaz and against the JIT/SC/Army etc. Asma Jahangir, The express Tribune, Raza Rumi, Marvi Sirmed, and so on. Bhai meray ankhain khol apni...Nawaz government is running special trains for Chistmas, giving public holidays on Easter, our movies in Nawaz era is showing girls in skirts and open alcohol drinking etc...You think Nawaz is Islamic leader? No, he is pushing the agenda of secularism. Under his government, more steps have been taken to make Pakistan liberal, multi-religious, and secular society than ever before.
You tell me--Valentine days NATIONALLY celebrate hta hai...wo chor, a special train for Christmas? When has that happened before? Why would entire secular and liberal group of Pakistan stand behind him and support him?
It's pretty clear for those who have a tiny bit of aqal..
Nawaz Sharif is the softer side of Evil and Imran Khan is the harder side of Evil; both are anti-Pakistan and both have their gods resting in the West.
Nawaz is an open thief and Imran is a hideous thief. God is exposing both of them.
And by the way, this assumption and claim that Imran Khan was the highest paid overseas cricketer at that time has not be proven in the Supreme Court.
Prove it in court or shut your ugly mouth.
As I said, the party has just begun. Abhi to Imran Khan ki theek thaak dhulai hona baqi hai. Zara Nawaz say to farigh ho lenay do.